Today: $49.49

At other retailer: $57.05

Save $7.56 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Konitz Coffee Collage Mega Mugs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great mugs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sized medium mugs for your morning coffee

    Read More
    Sherry February 2, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I love these cups and will order more for my daughters and daughter I'm law.

    Read More
    barbara c. January 25, 2016
  • great mugs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my tea. Love them. Wish I paid more for the penguin design since I use them daily.

    Read More
    SHELLIE A. April 22, 2015
  • Wow, it's big!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ceramic, heats coffee in the microwave without the cup getting hot. This cup is about the size of a "large to-go cup" you'd get at your favorite coffee shop (or nearly the size of two regular coffee cups stacked on top of each other). Great quality!

    Read More
    Katniss05 February 16, 2015
  • Needed Oversized Coffee Cups
    Verified Purchase

    I Looked everywhere for oversized coffee mugs and couldn't find any anywhere. I finally ordered these and I couldn't be happier with them. The quality is great, the rims are nice and thin and the size is perfect for an 18oz cup of coffee. Love them!

    Read More
    izzy25 February 11, 2014
  • Great set of Mugs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice tall mugs great for coffee or other hot beverage. Fit snugly under standard Keurig coffee maker. I am ordering a second set.

    Read More
    rondeli December 3, 2011
  • coffee mugs
    Verified Purchase

    Gives you a little more coffee in your cups than were use to, which is good, especially early in the a.m. Does well holding together in several dishwashes. And is very pretty.

    Read More
    kimburley September 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jacqueline L. June 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ed C. May 14, 2016
Sponsored Links