Read All Reviews for Konitz Coffee Bar 13-oz Maxi Mugs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice mugs
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special about them but they serve their purpose

    Read More
    imj679 February 4, 2017
  • Too tall and narrow
    Verified Purchase

    These have a great appearance, but we were trying to match a set of mugs we already have and they don't quite do that. They are too tall and narrow, making tipping easy. These were quickly relegated to the back of the cupboard and used only when our other mugs are in the dishwasher.

    Read More
    galord August 25, 2016
  • patty warren
    Verified Purchase

    i love these mugs just the right size for my morning coffee!

    Read More
    patricia w. July 4, 2016
  • Love these cups!
    Verified Purchase

    These are my favorite coffee cups ever. They are a great size, shape and thickness. I will continue to buy these to replace all of the one offs I have in my cupboard!

    Read More
    sewgr8 February 26, 2016
  • Kinda pricey but nice
    Verified Purchase

    I kept them but somehow I thought it was a 4 pack. My fault.

    Read More
    lynnecali January 26, 2016
  • Very sturdy mugs!
    Verified Purchase

    I am quite pleased with the quality of this product and highly recommend it to others looking for the same at an affordable price.

    Read More
    4kai December 30, 2015
  • Great pirchase
    Verified Purchase

    Feel good in your hand. Good price. Would buy again.

    Read More
    ivnadesouza October 6, 2015
  • Big Mugs
    Verified Purchase

    Great big morning mug for the first "important" sip of coffee

    Read More
    rico006 August 7, 2015
  • Great Mugs!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the 13 oz size. Keeps my coffee good and hot and easy to clean in the dishwasher. High quality…..love them!

    Read More
    marlenebrady June 23, 2015
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    These mugs are a little pricey but I love them! Great shape, not too heavy and they match just about everything! Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    snoopyny April 9, 2014
  • Excellent quality cups
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for usage with my Keurig coffeemaker. Very stylish and work perfectly.

    Read More
    bridgeto January 17, 2013
  • Perfect Mugs
    Verified Purchase

    My sister had just bought a coffee mug tree and I managed to break two of them. These mugs are the same general size and shape and fit in perfectly. The other are different colors but they look nice anyway.

    Read More
    patti4603 December 26, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the quality of these mugs. They were mailed to me packed so well they could not have broken. The price was also a factor for my purchase.

    Read More
    blem45 December 21, 2010
  • great mugs
    Verified Purchase

    These are great mugs. I got them to keep at the office. They are bigger than the average mug, but because of the narrow shape, my tea stays hot longer. Good quality, elegant design.

    Read More
    ckdh November 2, 2010
Sponsored Links