Today $24.02

At other retailer: $26.03

Save $2.01 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Konitz Coffee Bar 10-ounce Mugs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Konitz coffee mugs
    Verified Purchase

    These mugs are just the size I wanted and they match with my dishes perfectly. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser365167 May 29, 2017
  • Great Coffee Mugs
    Verified Purchase

    Getting good use out of these mugs. The larger pods from Nespresso Vertuline fit this cup to the ..

    Read More
    Barbara D. April 12, 2017
  • Nice white cups
    Verified Purchase

    Just simple nice white cups

    Read More
    Asad J. January 22, 2017
  • Nice modern looking mugs
    Verified Purchase

    They are 10 oz. mugs, if they were 12 oz they would be perfect.

    Read More
    Sam Cook January 2, 2017
  • carol m
    Verified Purchase

    great size, for a perfect cup of coffee

    Read More
    carol m. November 30, 2016
  • Comet
    Verified Purchase

    Great mugs-nice size-look much more expensive

    Read More
    Julie G. November 3, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because I wanted 10 oz. mugs. Most are 12 oz and I had those. I wanted plain white and these were perfect. They are just heavy enough to keep the coffee warm for a good amount of time and they are very sturdy. You don't feel like you're sipping tea at a tea party when you have your coffee with these. I liked them so much, I purchased a second set shortly after receiving the first set.

    Read More
    Garry P. October 18, 2016
  • Fits the Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for over a year now and they are as nice as when I purchased them Great coffee/tea mugs. Dishwasher safe.

    Read More
    Ruth C. September 30, 2016
  • fine
    Verified Purchase

    I got exactly what I expected

    Read More
    Kimberly W. July 14, 2016
  • attractive and sturdy but
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way these look, and they are very sturdy. However, the base is so small the cups tended to tip over when I tried to use my aeropress. I switched methods and now use a pour-over cone, and am still using the mugs daily after several years. No cracks or stains.

    Read More
    Idell O. June 19, 2016
  • These are perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just enough head space to add cream and sugar. Friends are constantly asking where they can buy these mugs.

    Read More
    David D. May 18, 2016
  • Morning sipper
    Verified Purchase

    Initially, I thought these cups were too narrow with their bottom taper. After a months use I find they are sturdy and stable. High glaze finish with a large handle make these cups better than most. Recommended!!

    Read More
    Tom W. April 29, 2016
  • patty warren
    Verified Purchase

    they r ok but i wish they were alittle bigger.

    Read More
    patricia w. March 2, 2016
  • Coffee bar find
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to our new coffee bar area.

    Read More
    Suzanne S. January 16, 2016
  • smaller than you would think
    Verified Purchase

    These mugs are simple and do have a thicker wall, but are smaller than most want for coffee. I will probably donate before long.

    Read More
    Ruth B. December 21, 2015
  • Great everyday coffee mug
    Verified Purchase

    My go to coffee mug for years. Good quality, right size.

    Read More
    Marie L. November 16, 2015
  • Great mugs!
    Verified Purchase

    Drinking from one as I type! And thinking about ordering a new set of 4, as I have broken one. That should tell you all you need to know! :-)

    Read More
    ktphoto October 2, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and solid coffee cups.

    Read More
    haplady September 5, 2015
  • Love these mugs
    Verified Purchase

    Great mugs for my morning coffee

    Read More
    Julie T. August 28, 2015
  • Not A Big Gulp
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality; not a big gulp, more like six shots!

    Read More
    Charles S. May 7, 2015
Sponsored Links