Today: $152.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Koldfront White Ultra Compact Portable Ice Maker Sold by Living Direct

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great icemaker
    Verified Purchase

    We have been using this icemaker for a couple of years now and it has been amazing. We put the ice cubes into the freezer when the bucket is full if you don't do that then the ice cubes start to melt, but this icemaker has been perfect and we have really gotten a lot of use out of it

    Read More
    rtmomof3 March 21, 2017
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    good for camping to make clean ice for drinks for 2

    Read More
    rachel w. March 7, 2017
  • clean simple effcient
    Verified Purchase

    simple to set up, operates quietly and efficiently. Keeps up with our needs at the moment.

    Read More
    Pamela B. October 19, 2016
  • Ice Maker
    Verified Purchase

    This is an okay item but it takes a long time to make a lot of ice.

    Read More
    jbaker63 August 2, 2016
  • :)
    Verified Purchase

    Yeah this is perfect for my small apartment. Great size and works fast

    Read More
    veroramanda March 28, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted this for Camping trips in the RV. Love it!

    Read More
    Cheryl W. March 14, 2016
  • Really Works!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for extra ice for small apartment with no ice maker.

    Read More
    robynrobynrobyn February 9, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    We busy at least 2 bags if ice a week. More in summer months. This has saved us the cost of ice. Also the ice is crystal clear and machine is so simple to use.

    Read More
    Mary H. February 9, 2016
  • ICE IN MY BEDROOM
    Verified Purchase

    NO NEED TO GET UP ON THE WEEKEND FOR ICE. TWO THUMBS UP.

    Read More
    JAMES T. August 19, 2015
  • Great for camper
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for when we go camping. Doesn't make enough to fill a cooler but it's easy to set up and leave running for ice cubes for drinks.

    Read More
    Kelly R. April 14, 2015
  • Gini
    Verified Purchase

    Stopped working after one year. Great product while it worked.

    Read More
    Virginia M. January 27, 2015
  • Extra ice is nice
    Verified Purchase

    It makes ice quickly and is a quiet machine, but you have to be there to put the ice in a freezer or it melts quickly.

    Read More
    pegshops July 24, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Best ice maker ever works great mine is several years old and travels in an RV and still works great

    Read More
    diymaddog July 3, 2014
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Product stopped working after a month. If you buy this be sure to get the warranty.

    Read More
    osrt May 28, 2014
  • Worked beautifully...for almost 3 months :(
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our summer cottage. It seemed the perfect solution to supplement the ice supply for our busy summer home. It's was great while it worked. It served us well through July and August. When we returned in Nov for a holiday weekend, it registered "ice full" and would no longer produce ice cubes. NOT worth the money....

    Read More
    m0mnip0tent April 21, 2014
  • ice maker
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item we use it on the boat and even in hot weather where the ice could melt it just keeps refreezing it. The only wish I would make is to have the ice cube holder a little larger.

    Read More
    longislander172 March 24, 2014
  • Quit working after 3 months
    Verified Purchase

    The ice maker worked great for the first 3 months, and then quit making ice all together. We cleaned it out, tried all the suggestions the manufacturer recommended and still nothing. Very disappointed as we bought this to use while we're camping and now we have to hunt for another one.

    Read More
    damato6 February 11, 2014
  • Fast and easy
    Verified Purchase

    This machine has paid for itself already with the ice we make and use. Love the fact that it makes ice so fast when the need arises and you havent kept up with your ice needs.

    Read More
    dinky111 February 8, 2014
  • Just what we needed!
    Verified Purchase

    We live in a small apartment, and of course our fridge doesn't have a ice maker. I was so tired of buying bags of ice, that I decided to look for a counter top ice maker. I came across this and for the price figured I would give it a try. I love it. We have a small kitchen so it is a bit bulky, but other then the size it is awesome.

    Read More
    tg214 February 4, 2014
  • 6 months owned and needs repaired
    Verified Purchase

    We have owned and used this product daily for 6 months. Honestly, we love having a countertop ice maker! It has served us well for 6 months. But, for the price I paid, I definitely didn't expect it to be acting up already! Fortunately we purchased the 2 year warranty because it is already in need of repairs. Hopefully, repairs/replacements will be easy.

    Read More
    hbinarlington January 9, 2014
Sponsored Links