Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Koldfront Thermoelectric Black 4-bottle Wine Cooler

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    great gift for wine lover

    Read More
    Krystina B. December 6, 2015
  • Worked well until it didn't
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this product for 18 months and would continue to do so but it no longer cools. The another abjection is that the temp would always reset to the lowest degree setting after a power outage. I like my wines at 64 degrees. The size is good for the countertop and held more than enough wine for my personal consumption. As the warranty is only for 90 days, this item will be tossed.

    Read More
    patiodweller January 11, 2014
  • Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    The item came quickly and was not hard to assemble the handle. When I plugged it in, it cooled down within no time at all. It runs very quietly, I don't even know that I have a wine cooler at all. It is nice to have more space in my refrigerator instead of having the wine chilling in there. I would recommend it to my friends.

    Read More
    luv2trvlusa December 26, 2012
  • The perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got one for my wife for her birthday. She went nuts. It was perfect.

    Read More
    sharkey4d September 29, 2012
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    This item was purchased for use in my home office and is handy for storing not only wine bottles, but also cans of pop and water. This is my 2nd time around for this item...no regrets

    Read More
    Nini44 August 8, 2012
  • My wine is not getting cold.
    Verified Purchase

    I still waiting on my wine to get colder than 60 deg. Since I don't have AC, I'm hope the problem is because of the hot days.

    Read More
    Shalet July 24, 2012
  • 4 bottle wine cooler
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product to anyone using a wine cooler for the very 1st time......i am thinking of now purchasing a 12 bottle one since this one has worked so well....

    Read More
    gman0727 June 1, 2012
  • Great Cooler
    Verified Purchase

    THIS JUST ARRIVED AND HAVING HAD OTHER WINE COOLERS IN THE PAST, THIS COOLER IS COMPACT AND FITS RIGHT UNDER MY KITCHEN CABINET. ALSO ALMOST NOISELESS---WHICH IS GREAT BECAUSE IT IS NEXT TO OUR KITCHEN TABLE.

    Read More
    kathyhmb April 29, 2012
  • The wine cooler seems great.
    Verified Purchase

    The wine cooler does exactly as promised..small,compact,quiet.

    Read More
    wilham April 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael B. May 31, 2016
Sponsored Links