Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Koldfront 18-bottle Dual Zone Wine Refrigerator

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quiet and does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Don't know if I am deaf or not but this is the quietest cooler I have been around. It holds temp and glad it isn't bigger cause I would then have to buy more wine.

    Read More
    Michael B. December 15, 2016
  • Noisy
    Verified Purchase

    The unit works all right, but it is quite noisy. I cannot tolerate it in the house, so it keeps wine cool in the garage.

    Read More
    sambandar November 17, 2016
  • Consumer

    I purchased this wine refrigerator and loved it initially. Unfortunately, it didn't last more than one year before it stopped working.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn R. November 14, 2016
  • Does Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Little bit of damage during shipping (not enough to return it) and the light switch does work but chills the wine well enough.

    Read More
    coachandy November 6, 2016
  • Fan broke
    Verified Purchase

    One of the fan units broke after just a few months usage.

    Read More
    Breezybee44 October 16, 2016
  • Perfect size wine fridge!
    Verified Purchase

    this wine fridge is the perfect size for our needs. Great product

    Read More
    norahe September 18, 2016
  • Michael Brodowski
    Verified Purchase

    excellent for small condo/ maintains perfect temperature

    Read More
    Michael B. June 28, 2016
  • DO NOT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    Was shipped out THREE, all of which were broken!!

    Read More
    Kelliann D. April 7, 2016
  • Works for a while...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this wine fridge in 2014 knowing it was an inexpensive model. It worked great for about 6 months and the the fans starting making a lot of noise. It was intermittent and didn't last for too long though. Recently the top zone stopped cooling completely and the bottom zone doesn't get below 55. Bottom line - you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Sarah March 15, 2016
  • Dual Zone wine refrigerator
    Verified Purchase

    We had our contractor cut out one side of our bar cabinet to place fridge inside with easy access and this works fabulously. Though we tend to serve more white wine, we can store both types together and enjoy them all.

    Read More
    mms7angels October 27, 2015
  • Nana Nelson
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a Christmas gift to my daughter and son in law. They loved and keep it stocked. The value was good and I liked the convenient size

    Read More
    proudnanaof3 August 13, 2015
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for fit for our space. We had a small peninsula counter to design and it fits in really well. It doesn't take larger bottles though, so make sure you double check the interior size. We bought for exterior size and price. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Carol V. May 1, 2015
  • Not for under counter
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to put under a counter but not designed for that applications. Builder was worried it wouldn't work well, be a fire hazard. That Sad I gave to my sister who Loves it and it keeps the wine perfect temp!

    Read More
    Eugene W. April 23, 2015
  • Susan J.
    Verified Purchase

    The Koldfront 18-bottle Dual Zone Wine Refrigerator was smaller than I thought.

    Read More
    Susan J. April 23, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husbands bar and it comes in handy. Works perfect!

    Read More
    Victoria G. March 7, 2015
  • Best!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This wine cooler is affordable and the best product I have seen. It is light and functional. It is very quiet and compact to fit almost anywhere!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser18467 February 3, 2015
  • Love it!!!

    Before buying this product, I diffinitely checked around to see what was out there and read the reviews on all make and models. I am pleased to say I am very happy with the decision I made to buy this product. This is my first wine cooler refrigerator. I wanted something nice, but not too pricey. It was a great deal and I feel very confident it will meet my standards. Many people say it's noisy! "Not at all"! It's as loud as your refrigerator if not quieter! Don't pass on this deal. Try it out for yourself. They have a good return policy....not that you will need it!!!

    Read More
    M. Russell November 28, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This product is quiet and keeps the wine at the desired temperature. We are very pleased with the price and quality.

    Read More
    vicster0810 January 7, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love my wine refrigerator. The fact that you can have dual temperatures for white and reds. It's keeps them chilled perfectly. I did have a little issue with the first one, the door cracked right at the hinge and overstock sent me a new one with no hassle!

    Read More
    hevnlye October 15, 2013
  • Very quiet operation, does what it advertises.
    Verified Purchase

    For its size, it holds 2 cases of wine, and has red and white settings. Very compact and as I said, very quiet while in operation. Would recommend to anyone who has limited space for wine cooling.

    Read More
    marlin1944 August 13, 2013
Sponsored Links