Today $55.99

MSRP: $81.95

Save $25.96 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kokopelli Peace Indoor Outdoor Decorator Accent Brown and Gold Iron Flute Player Rustic Metal Wall A

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy Family
    Verified Purchase

    I used this on my picture wall - it adds a touch of happiness and dimensional texture. I love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1111492 October 27, 2017
  • Kopokelli
    Verified Purchase

    This is so adorable. I hung it on the wall off my deck.

    Read More
    OstkUser104121 September 19, 2017
  • Kokopelli Peace Indoor Outdoor Decorator Accent Br
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Unique piece, I really like it. It's hanging on a small wall in my dining room. I also like how it isn't flush with the wall, sticks out a bit because it has a votive candle holder on the back. The color is great, not gaudy.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. April 21, 2017
  • well crafted
    Verified Purchase

    actually NOT made in China! One can trust anything with a National Geographic logo.

    Read More
    sueisqoe November 10, 2016
  • Great on my lanai wall
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as pictured and described-very nice.

    Read More
    Nancy B. November 5, 2016
  • My Kokopelli!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited in getting my purchase, the picture just doesn't do it justice! The copper tones make it pop and I can't wait to hang it up on my lanai!!! Really, really cute!!!

    Read More
    Corey F. August 31, 2016
  • LKK
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece. Had read reviews so was aware was candle holder. Looks good on my bedroom wall.

    Read More
    leslie k. August 9, 2016
  • Bonnie S.
    Verified Purchase

    This kokopeli is beautiful,so much more than i thought it would be. Large and also a candle holder. LLove it.!!!

    Read More
    bobo838 April 4, 2016
  • Kokopelli
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece, so glad I decided to buy it. Goes very well with the rest of my Kokopelli and sun faced brass wall pieces. It is very well constructed, and should last a very long time.

    Read More
    Anneta S. December 13, 2015
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice outdoor wall hanging. Looks just like the photo

    Read More
    hope129 December 9, 2015
  • Lanie
    Verified Purchase

    Even better than expected -- beautiful in all aspects, color, shape, surface texture, ease of mounting. I'm very happy with this "Kokopelli Peace!"

    Read More
    L. A. Goodson July 11, 2015
  • Nice wall accent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this distinctive wall accent. Really compliments my succulent and cactus gardens.

    Read More
    phullinger March 23, 2015
  • Beautiful craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and detail. Very attractive.

    Read More
    crystalcat9999 February 4, 2015
  • Kokopelli
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wall art! I ordered the larger one first and liked it so much that I ordered the smaller one as well. I've received lots of compliments on them. They stand out from the wall to accommodate a candle ( I use battery operated tea lights) and that really makes them POP!

    Read More
    bkydbirder July 26, 2014
  • Nice piece but...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece but they should have mentioned somewhere in description that it is actually a candle holder in the back. Wanted this to hang flush on back of my exposed kitchen cabinet and be the center piece for the 3 others similar items I ordered. With the 3- inch deep back cage type thing on it with candle holder at bottom had to put it off to side. :(

    Read More
    sydney86 July 14, 2014
  • Kokopelli
    Verified Purchase

    I plan on giving this as a Christmas gift...perfect.

    Read More
    normcamille December 1, 2011
  • this product is very nice
    Verified Purchase

    i love it.......!!!!!!.. i love it... ilove it... buen producto

    Read More
    mabela November 1, 2011
  • Great all the way around
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money. Its better than I expected. Great quality, size, color and price. It has a place for a tee lite candle on the back side so it protrudes out from the wall about 2". It makes it look so much better on the wall. I put one of those battery operated flickering candles in it and it looks awsome. I'm so glad I bought this!

    Read More
    treb1960 December 3, 2010
  • Great Wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product for the cost. Looks get hanging on a wall - better than imitation at discount stores.

    Read More
    alice1125 January 2, 2010
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Mine does not have as much copper color as the picture, so it looks pretty blah.

    Read More
    patricbon6 December 23, 2009