Today $179.99

Was: $294.99

Save $115.00 (39%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kokomo Teak Sunlounger with Pull-out Tray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well-weathered loungers
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought two of these teak sunloungers several years ago. They have withstood several northeaster winters and are still in good shape. We use Sunbrella royal blue outdoor cushions with them and they look great out by our pool.

    Read More
    Lisa K. October 16, 2017
  • Great lounger
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price and it was delivered quickly

    Read More
    OstkUser382537 October 7, 2017
  • Teak chaise
    Verified Purchase

    Looked for along time for good quality teak chaise lounger this fits good quality for good price easy to assemble

    Read More
    Jill C. September 22, 2017
  • What I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I can't speak to their longevity (just received last week), but they look nice by my pool. My husband and I thought they were easy to put together; one of the two was a little wonky in terms of drilled holes, but nothing that wasn't easily correctable. The other was perfectly fine. They fit in my space well; in fact, my kids liked them so much I might order 2 more while they are on sale. I didn't order cushions yet, and while they aren't SUPER comfortable bare, they are perfectly fine, particularly with a towel thrown over them, in the meantime.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. August 6, 2017
  • Perfect chaise!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought two of these. Came on time, perfect condition, easy to put together! They look awesome on my deck. Looking to buy 2 chairs and a table to match.

    Read More
    gingertree June 29, 2017
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered 2 and both shipped quickly and came in perfect condition. Easy to assemble, sturdy, comfortable. We weren't looking for a pullout tray, but we find it very convenient. We love the teak wood and have these outside, exposed to the Florida weather.....so we'll see how they handle that!

    Read More
    Cheryl G. May 29, 2017
  • Nice Lounger
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had these loungers (ordered 4) for a year now. So far everything is holding together- may have to tighten a few screws once we pull out of the shed from winter storage. They did grey-out from being in the sun for 4 months but have held up well. Little table that slides out is a nice feature. Takes some time to assemble but everything lined up and was worth the effort.

    Read More
    NOELLE F. April 25, 2017
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and feel of this chaise. Really nice product and the price is right. Thanks O.

    Read More
    carolinatransplant April 6, 2017
  • Quality. easy to assemble, nice looking lounger
    Verified Purchase

    the instructions are excellent with extra screws/bolts included. Very easy to assemble - takes me about 15 min. 1 out of 4 ordered loungers came damaged. EASY replacement by Overstock! Overall, nice looking, great design, comfortable!

    Read More
    irina n. July 28, 2016
  • steve r
    Verified Purchase

    well made and comfortable. Pullout tray is a nice addirion

    Read More
    sirbcfs June 28, 2016
  • Mama Christian
    Verified Purchase

    Love the new loungers. I feel like we are at a spa. Very nicely made.

    Read More
    Maddelle C. May 16, 2016
  • Lounge
    Verified Purchase

    So far so great! Have not had a lot of use yet.

    Read More
    Gary T. March 4, 2016
  • Super quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love my sunlounger - it's so very attractive! The design is different from the usual teak furniture. I also like the table under the chair - what a great idea.

    Read More
    hibrenda May 2, 2013
  • Spa like lounger
    Verified Purchase

    This product is well made and easy to assemble. With the cushions it is very comfortable like being in a bar!

    Read More
    vanderwd July 28, 2012
  • Great lounger
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the quality of these chairs. The directions for assembling the chairs were pretty straightforward and easy to follow. The addition of the tray and how to put it into the chair during assembly could be clarified a bit. Our first chair was broken upon arrival and Overstock replaced it immediately with hardly any fuss. Thank you.

    Read More
    lvnlfe2 July 13, 2012
  • kokomo loungers
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly was a slight challenge because the loungers are heavy. Love it

    Read More
    jacki2020 July 13, 2012
  • Not bad for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are sturdy enough for everyday use. They are not a high quality. I see replacing them in a few years.

    Read More
    wawas July 3, 2012
  • Real teak for real low price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a pair of these along with the recommended cushions. We are elated as we really wanted good quality teak chaises but without the extravagant prices. What a wise purchase! These were easy to put together if you know what you're doing.we really like the pull out trays which are so convenient and useful. We have had the chaises for a month now. We like the golden teak tone so bought golden teak oil to apply. That made the color of the wood richer. We were so happy with this purchase that we also purchased the Kokomo teak arm chairs and side table that just arrived today. The Kokomo line offers great quality at a great price. Don't wait until they're all gone...this is a steal if you want teak!

    Read More
    skopynec June 15, 2012
  • Teak Lounger
    Verified Purchase

    I originally ordered 4 loungers, I thought they were so great I ordered 2 more. The quality is excellent, and they were very easy to assemble. I would highly recommend the teak sunlounger.

    Read More
    emj001 June 9, 2012
  • Great price, but too low to ground
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot beat the price for teak furniture, but the chairs were low to the ground. They were so much shorter than the rod iron tables and lounge, that I sent them back

    Read More
    spoiledindallas May 10, 2012