| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $89.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kokomo Teak Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Teak Table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, height, well built. Very Happy

    Read More
    Angelique B. June 30, 2017
  • Awesome side table.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We needed a side table for an adirondack chair we already had so this table got our attention. We received it damage free. Instructions were simple & it was easy to assemble. Looks great on the deck.

    Read More
    Susan K. June 17, 2017
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for the right size table and these fit perfectly into the space that they were intended for. Very satisfied with my purchase, planning on buying more for a relative.

    Read More
    lsalat June 7, 2017
  • Kokomoteak table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my screened room

    Read More
    FREDERICK W. June 7, 2017
  • Excellent table and even better price
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend because the table is well made and fairly Priced.ł

    Read More
    Jeff S. May 16, 2017
  • teakwood side table
    Verified Purchase

    Great little table for the patio

    Read More
    Dolores Kaye R. May 6, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the second one I purchased. The first one did show signs of degrading different from most real furniture. There was a slight discoloring from glue applied to the top between the slats. Also the bolts got a bit rusty after 1 season. Still. Set sturdy. Overall a great value for natural teak if you are ok with minor imperfections

    Read More
    Richard G. April 29, 2017
  • Teak side table
    Verified Purchase

    It just arrived, was very easy to put together and looks great.

    Read More
    caraole April 26, 2017
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, big, wonderful side table on my deck by the water. Loved so much that I just purchased another one!

    Read More
    Jeanette S. April 24, 2017
  • Perfect additional accent for extra outdoor table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    As we prefer real wood to plastic or synthetics, this table is the perfect additional accent piece for outdoors. Especially when entertaining, an extra side table is always handy. Very good value for a teak table!

    Read More
    Ellen S. April 21, 2017
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together; about 5 minutes per table and quality of the table is fantastic

    Read More
    lrussell April 20, 2017
  • Sturdy and great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat that price! Sturdy and nice looking table. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Julie H. April 12, 2017
  • Beautifully Made.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, cinch to put together, beautifully made. Super fast shipping.

    Read More
    zoomflume April 12, 2017
  • Great engineering
    Verified Purchase

    Amazingly well engineered piece of furniture. Well packaged and delived with amzaing speed. The table went together really well and looks fantastic.

    Read More
    Frank L. March 11, 2017
  • Heidi
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful teak side table at an unbelievably reasonable price. It took one minute to assemble and it is rock solid. I love it!

    Read More
    Heidi F. September 30, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Table is excellent quality and very sturdy. I read reviews before I purchased and they were accurate. Size was also very good. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Blue September 23, 2016
  • LG Rinaman
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and looks great with our other teak pieces--thank you!!

    Read More
    OstkUser243094 August 12, 2016
  • Beautiful, Reasonably Priced, but Flawed
    Verified Purchase

    I immediately ordered this table when I received the matching coffee table that exceeded my expectations. I had not thought I could get such a great teak coffee table in my price range (under $***. ) Then came the offer for this matching side table at, again, an amazingly good price. And it turned out to be as lovely as the coffee table but it had a problem - one leg shorter by almost an inch. I debated returning it but that seemed too much trouble so I, not being a carpenter, fashioned a "lift" out of thick fabric and pasted it on the short leg. It's better but not perfect.

    Read More
    mari4lyn July 28, 2016
  • Solid construction side table
    Verified Purchase

    This teak table is a perfect addition to my balcony set.

    Read More
    Lisa K. July 19, 2016
  • kokomo teak side table
    Verified Purchase

    love it fits in fine with my other teak back yard furniture

    Read More
    gail a. July 15, 2016
Sponsored Links