Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $226.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kokomo Teak Lounge Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great out door chairs
    Verified Purchase

    great chairs , easy to assemble, very sturdy

    Read More
    Barbara M. August 17, 2017
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are wonderful chairs, very generously sized. Definitely get the cushions with the chair, and consider purchasing a can of teak oil to keep the chair looking like new (unless you like the weathered look). Teak does naturally weather, so don't be surprised if you have to do a little light sanding every few years. Overstock delivers great value for money on these.

    Read More
    everett h. August 4, 2017
  • Beautiful solid teak chair, bad packaging
    Verified Purchase

    Three of the chairs came tied down within the packaging and were put together within about 20 minutes. The fourth chair had been clearly returned or sent to us damaged. Now it shows the chair is out of stock, which makes me angry because I ordered a custom cushion for a chair that arrived damaged. I hope overstock find me a fourth chair. We shall see.

    Read More
    slfmom June 24, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wow I feel like I sat down in Cuba somewhere. the chains are big and I'm a 6'1" man. I can fit in the chair nicely with lots of lounge room.

    Read More
    OstkUser1018070 May 28, 2017
  • great quality teak lounge chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Well built, easy to assemble. Sturdy. Will hopefully last for many years.

    Read More
    OstkUser1096104 April 27, 2017
  • Kokomo Teak Lounge Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They just arrived. They were easy to put together, are very comfortable and look great. Time will tell how they do over time.

    Read More
    caraole April 26, 2017
  • Better Than I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are really gorgeous. Beautiful style, much nicer then most that just have a boxy look. I couldn't beat the price for such great design. They upgraded the whole look and feel of my veranda. Another note: some buyers complained about having trouble assembling these chairs and I actually hesitated because of their complaints. In my usual style I ignored these whinners and forged ahead with the purchase. They were literally assembled in 10 minutes. Very clever and easy to do.

    Read More
    MaryJo S. April 4, 2017
  • Love These!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two for our front porch, and they are sturdy, heavy and beautiful. I put each one together in less than 10 minutes. The seat and back size are pretty easy to find cushions for, so I bought them from a mass retailer for a fraction of the ones sold on the site.

    Read More
    achickwwit March 22, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is pretty solid but not the best quality teak, which is fine for the low price. You can't leave the cushion on when it rains, which I learned the hard way. It's growing some mold on the seat part, I now always take the cushion off before it rains and hope that it doesn't spread.

    Read More
    alsheldo May 30, 2016
  • steve
    Verified Purchase

    nice and sturdy. easy assembly. nice smooth wood and it is heavy and substantial. I also ordered the pads and chaise lounge seems to be well made

    Read More
    sirbcfs May 7, 2016
  • Excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a set of this furniture on a covered patio in the heat and humidity of Georgia. They were simple to assemble. The cushions are comfortable to sit on and stay in place. They get a lot of use and still look brand new. Excellent value!

    Read More
    girlinatl August 10, 2014
  • Kokomo Teak Lounge Chair Review
    Verified Purchase

    Love, LOVE, love, these chairs. Got the loveseat too. They're so well made and beautiful. I decided to oil them with 100% pure virgin Tung oil and they even look more lovely. The wood is just awesome. So, so happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    cheriee1001 May 13, 2013
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable chair. I really like the design - it's different from the usual teak furniture.

    Read More
    hibrenda May 2, 2013
  • Kokomo Teak Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This teak chair is quite attractive, but it was difficult to assemble because the screw holes were poorly aligned. The chair is overall cheaply built, with joints rather poorly fitted together. Unlike a more expensive chair, this does not seem to use mortise and tenon joints, but instead, it uses quite poorly fitting glued joints. I guess you get what you pay for. The cushions are attractive and well-made. At present, the chair is stable and comfortable, and it looks good until you really inspect it closely.

    Read More
    warrenbr June 18, 2012
  • Love it...Good solid stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with our purcahse. We purchased 4 loungers, 2 dining chairs, a love seat, a sun lounger and a cofee table and are very happy with all of it.

    Read More
    laketwolodge May 31, 2012
  • GREAT VALUE !
    Verified Purchase

    After a very bad wicker experience I decided to purchase the very best - thus my choice of Teak and Sunbrella fabric in a bright red. The chair is fabulous to look at and even more fabulous to sit on. BUY IT!! You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    zxcv12345 May 30, 2012
  • Avignon Teak Lounge Chair set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is fantastic. It is sturdy and heavy wood. Very easy to assemble! Beautiful shape, love the curved arms. Just wish it was easier to find cushions that fit (Overstock sold out just after my purchase of the teak set).

    Read More
    drjrm July 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara B. June 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alan H. May 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    addicted2theo March 10, 2017
Sponsored Links