Today: $319.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kokomo Indoor/ Outdoor Loveseat Back/ Seat Cushion Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What a difference ! !
    Verified Purchase

    ordered two sets of these cushions in the vibrant caribbean blue to replace the old and worn cushions on my love seat and two chairs. What a difference ! These were a little larger than I needed but I managed to get them to work. And what a difference. The thickness of the cushions and the quality of the material and workmanship are excellent. Great choice on my part ! I definitely would recommend these cushions.

    Read More
    donspo December 8, 2016
  • Super Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These are great, well worth the price. I'm ordering more

    Read More
    christineswfl November 8, 2016
  • Superb Quality, fits perfect on wicker love seat!
    Verified Purchase

    The fit and quality of this cushion set is above and beyond what I expected. I ordered Canvas Rust color and accented with Astoria Sunset pillows and cushions on wicker swivel chairs. Pictures do not do these cushions justice. So comfortable and the comments received on the beauty, quality and comfort are even more assurance that I made the right decision on this purchase.

    Read More
    Robin M. October 11, 2016
  • High quality material & workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, Sunbrella fabric. Cushion material is firm & very comfy.

    Read More
    OstkUser434432 September 18, 2016
  • cushions do not fit the loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    The back was supposed to be 18 inches high but it is 13 and the seat is supposed to be 20 inches deep but it is 27 inches deep. Customer service could not give me any information on whether these were just the wrong size sent by accident or if these are the only cushions they sell for this set. because they come from another company so we are shipping these back and ordering them again and can only hope they will send cushions that fit. The cushions take a long time to arrive in the first place much longer than the chairs and loveseat. Im not happy with the headaches this has not been an easy transaction. The first set of chairs had one with a broken arm which they were happy to replace and we had to wait for that replacement as well. I do like the look and price of this set though. Hopefully it will have been worth the hassle when all is said and done.

    Read More
    Kerry L. May 24, 2016
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    happy with these cushions. they are substantial and comfortable. Seem to be well made. I've had them a few months now and since they are sunbrella fabric they clean up well when there is a stain. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. April 2, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what i was looking for .. pretty color and perfect fit.

    Read More
    Francis A. November 29, 2015
  • Beautiful Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit, beautiful fabrice, excellent fit, going to order another set

    Read More
    Cookie October 12, 2015
  • mica
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are fabulous. The color, Aruba, is smashingly vibrant and i love having zippered covers for if they get wet. Mine arrived with a grease spot right in the front. Also, the delivery and shipping are two different things. These cushions take at least three weeks to arrive and that was not what I was first told by customer service.Those two remarks, if removed would give 5 stars.

    Read More
    Micah R. July 24, 2015
  • nice cushion
    Verified Purchase

    color true but back was a bit flimsy

    Read More
    Robert Z. July 14, 2015
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and confortable

    Read More
    Jennifer V. June 27, 2015
  • Great cushions at an excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    I finally decided to spend the money to get quality replacement cushions for our outdoor furniture. I was thinking I was going to have to spend a fortune until I saw these at Overstock. They are very good to excellent quality. I ordered a total of five sets and each is identical in size and shape, so they look perfect side-by-side. The price was 60-70% less than other brand name sites I had seen, so I rate the value as Excellent. We live in Texas where the summers are hot, so I can't yet comment on durability, but since they are made with Sunbrella fabric, I would expect to get several years use out of them. Just a note: the loveseat or double set is simply two of the singles and is a better value than buying them separately.

    Read More
    dytexas December 25, 2013
  • Kokomo Cushion Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and very think, and comfortable. They have held up well thru the summer months

    Read More
    tallchief November 18, 2013
  • You can't go wrong with Sunbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Needed replacement cushions for a love seat, but no the teak one these are made for. However the measurements where very accurate and they fit perfect. Don't buy cheap outdoor fabric. If usually falls about in one season.

    Read More
    amgc63 July 10, 2013
  • seat cushions
    Verified Purchase

    great product; well constructed and very comfortable. well worth the price.

    Read More
    jagord June 24, 2013
  • Comfortable and Attractived
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these for our teak loveseat last year and this year are ordering them for an additional loveseat. The red color is gorgeous and the cushions are comfortable and well made. Sometimes it is vey difficult to find good cushions that fit well. I highly recommend these.

    Read More
    zxcv12345 May 21, 2013
  • Great cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 sets of loveseat and 1 ottoman to replace my 2 chairs, loveseat, and ottoman. Very nice. The plus: nice fabric, nice color and texture---I bought the textured sand color. The minus: I had to remove the ties in order to reverse side of cushions in future (these were made for teak furnitiure) and delvery took longer than usual for Overstock.com. Otherwise, I am waiting to see how the fabric withstand the Florida hot sun and humidity.

    Read More
    pandemonia March 26, 2013
  • Great cushions . . . poor delivery time
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoying the cushions but delivery took way too long! I had the loveseat for three weeks before the cushions arrived. It took a month to get them even though the site advertises 10 days from order to shipping.

    Read More
    gccali July 5, 2012
  • A needed punch of color
    Verified Purchase

    The autum color gave us the punch we needed and matched our outdoor decor beautifully

    Read More
    cms2011 September 10, 2011
  • Nice Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    While these cushions are a little expensive (ok, a whole lot expensive and were actually more than I paid for the Avignon Loveseat), the quality was very good. All seams lined up and were a perfect fit for the furniture. I purchased these in Textured Crimson, which I was hoping would be a pinkish red. The actual color was a dark bluish red, probably more maroon or burgundy. Since I hate both maroon and burgundy, these were returned.

    Read More
    chelseaopus July 18, 2011
Sponsored Links