Today: $306.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kokols Wall Mount Vanity and Glass Vessel Sink Combo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    The kids washes their hands more now, I love it

    Read More
    Bridget A. June 7, 2017
  • ATENTION!!! WASTE OF MONEY!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet comes loose after a period of time. the vessel is not held in place properly with the pop-up drain, and the material of that holds it in place breaks very easily.

    Read More
    Gisela R. December 24, 2015
  • Junk and Dangerous
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return the first shipment because of missing items. The second shipment was no better. Plumber refused to install because this vanity was missing parts and other parts did not fit. It was already tarnished when it arrived in the box. Edges were very sharp. PLEASE do NOT get stuck with losing your money on this one. I ended up buying another vanity.

    Read More
    Annamarie C. December 16, 2015
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install, but not the most sturdy

    Read More
    Karen M. December 13, 2015
  • BEWARE!!! This is JUNK.
    Verified Purchase

    Style is very nice, modern good looking. However that is where the complements STOP. It has very very sharp edges on the chrome metal causing small cuts on my fingers during assembly. Once installed the chrome metal base flexed whenever turning the faucet on or off so much I feared it would crumble apart. The pop up drain would not seal and broke on the second day. Thank God Overstock has and excellent return policy and issued a RMA and paid return UPS. I would NOT recommend this junk to my worst enemy. I love Overstock though and would continue to shop with them as needed.

    Read More
    xfuzz April 24, 2014
  • Nice for small bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    The glass was a little too green for my decor otherwise very nice.

    Read More
    ssanders5 September 30, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Instructions were online and I like manuals. Otherwise I love it! Came very well packaged and on time.

    Read More
    amorousamy August 10, 2013
  • Unique style, difficult installation
    Verified Purchase

    The box arrived damaged and it did not include instructions. The quality of the plumbing materials included was poor. Lucky, we had a contractor who was familiar with installing unique plumbing.

    Read More
    trudiva10 July 30, 2013
  • A bit flimsy put together
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is a bit wobbly and moves so a bit nervous about it but since it is in a spare bathroom, hopefully won't get used that much. looks much better on the picture than actual. Glass also not of great quality. I was looking for a cheap wall hung sink and faucet and this is definitely it. Doesn't look that expensive which is a pity, but not too bad either. It's good for its price. if you are looking for an expensive looking sink and faucet - this is not it.

    Read More
    ashbal16 July 12, 2012
  • Koklols Wall Mount Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    The Faucet and sink combo was very sturdy. Great quality for the great price.

    Read More
    jazzztkaila February 14, 2012
  • Stylish sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink looks fab. Great price that included the faucet. One thing to watch, if you are doing a remodel, is that the faucet is not UPC (Universal Plumbing Code). My contractor told me that I had to have a faucet that has the UPC sticker on there so that it can pass inspection. If you are just replacing a sink yourself at home then this is a moot point, but if you are remodeling and need to pass inspection this could slow you down. We swapped out the faucet for an American made one that was UPC and that. That extra cost, added to the price of the sink, was still less than a vanity without a sink or faucet if we had purchased at a hardware store. We love how this looks, it's not 100% sturdy though, the sink tends to wiggle a bit, and we went over it with the installer, he did install it right, it's just not very 'tight' in its design. For me, that was the trade-off, because I wanted a 'floating' sink, in my tiny powder room so that the floor was free, that way the room looks bigger and I can clean under it with a mop instead of trying to squeeze a mop in on either side of a traditional vanity. This sink is perfect for a small space. Love the sink, and Overstock customer service was nothing short of fantastic when some of the glass parts were damaged in transit, they replaced those parts and went above and beyond my expectations in helping me resolve it fast. Amazing company, amazing customer service.

    Read More
    bigfoot December 8, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This sink and faucet are goreous! The perfect way to dress up a powder room! And not as difficult to install as you might think. So worth the money!

    Read More
    tomorrow24 September 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ratna C. September 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dena F. July 21, 2016
Sponsored Links