Today: $98.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kokols Single-handle Swivel Oil-rubbed Bronze Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice coloring
    Verified Purchase

    The oil rubbed bronze coloring matched everything else perfectly. We purchased two, one works perfectly but the other unfortunately seems like it isn't put together well, the swivel spout wobbles.

    Read More
    Amy G. November 24, 2015
  • Good faucet. Have to clean water spots
    Verified Purchase

    Nice faucet. Love the color. Works as designed. My only issue is it gets white from water spots so I have to clean it more than I'd like. No other issues. Would recommend.

    Read More
    littleoneforsheets December 2, 2014
  • Lovely faucet but bronze comes off
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet has been installed now for 2-3 months. It is beautiful, but just recently the bronze finish has started to come off. I am thinking it would be better for a bar than a kitchen. It has not had heavy use.

    Read More
    aesf April 15, 2014
  • Cutest little faucet for island
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is just the right size and style for our new kitchen island. I purchased a dark chocolate granite sink and have granite with specs of dark colors so this looks amazing. I just fell in love with the style when I saw it and was so happy to have found it here. I do not think local stores carry anything like it, and the price was right. I also bought my gooseneck for my main sink from here as well, and have been very happy with that as well. My only con about this faucet is that it seems to drip a little once the handle is turned in the off position. Not sure if that is the faucet itself or the installation causing that or if it is normal. It is just a little annoying that's all but for the little bit of time we are going to actually use this faucet, it should not present a problem for us. I am so happy with the overall look of it, that I am trying not to let that dripping bother me!

    Read More
    keegluv March 9, 2014
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is just like the picture-looks great with my granite counters. The price is unbeatable, I did price comparison, this is best price I could find online.

    Read More
    silvypinky March 13, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and excellent quality. Would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    bluepearljam January 2, 2013
  • The faucet was of very low quality and leaked.
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet was not even shipped in a manufactures box....the finish was dinged in several places..which I could have lived with. I hooked it up and the faucet leaked water our of the base of the neck. I am returning for a refund.

    Read More
    jeff1977 November 19, 2012
  • Consider for bathroom vessel sinks
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased to use with a vessel sink in my bathroom. I like that it's not at tall as most vessel sink faucets. It's thin and elegant and works great.

    Read More
    msdiyca October 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ltrpilot April 28, 2017
Sponsored Links