Today: $168.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kokols Oil Rubbed Bronze Waterfall Bath Tub Shower Faucet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Alexandra
    Verified Purchase

    Diverter valve didn't work, had to return it. 2nd one worked.

    Read More
    Alexandra M. June 1, 2015
  • Awesome waterfall in our tub
    Verified Purchase

    We love the waterfall look of the faucet set.

    Read More
    Gary J. April 21, 2015
  • The faucet was even prettier than the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the faucet set I purchased. It was beautiful . Iit is the perfect finishing piece for our new tub.

    Read More
    Pat December 26, 2014
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased! high quality tub fixtures and a great price.

    Read More
    kristen December 5, 2014
  • Too Cool
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality a must see to appreciate Would definatly buy again

    Read More
    cmustang2011 April 18, 2014
  • Looks pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for spa tub. Attractive appearance. Good price. I never took in to consideration that if the flow of water is spread out, the water enters the tub cooler than it came from the faucet. I turned the water heater temp up to adjust for that. Of course, that will also elevate the electric bill. If this does not bother you, buy it. I also think that the flow from the faucet is louder than normal. I love the look but unsure knowing what I know now that I would purchase again.

    Read More
    jacklen820 January 17, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    my husband just installed the waterfall for our new Jacuzzi tub/bathroom remodel. it is beautiful! we did not install the shower because we don't think we will ever use it. the water flows so nicely out of the faucet. the color is gorgeous. very rich in color. i sent photos to my friends and family of our bathroom remodel and they all commented on how cool the faucet was. the price was good too. i would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    muskyhunter67 January 7, 2014
  • waterfall Faucet is perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just finished the install of my new waterfall Bath tub shower Faucet set..Love everything about it! the presentation is exactly what i was looking for in something different for my bath room...The quality is great, the color was exactly a match to the other oil rubbed fixtures i have ordered for the bath room...

    Read More
    connaway October 22, 2013
  • Waterfall Tub Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive faucet, although it does have a slightly "flimsy" appearance. I'm a little bit spoiled by the incredible Kraus products I've gotten from The O; they cost more, but they're like jewelry for your kitchen and bath. However, this faucet is more than adequate, I think, if not heavily used.

    Read More
    vv777 July 15, 2013
  • Pure bliss with this waterfall
    Verified Purchase

    This waterfall is stunning. I actually had a shower shelf built to make the waterfall work from above. The quality is beyond compare.

    Read More
    pitpups February 17, 2013
  • Very Elegant in my new bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a new whirlpool bathtub/bath renovation I just did. I wanted something elegant looking and functional. This product was perfect! Plus, there is no way I could have found something of similar beauty and quality for the incredible price on Overstock. I am very pleased with this purchase and it arrived in a very timely fashion.

    Read More
    prachil January 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cindy A. June 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jessie T. February 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JoAnn B. February 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dinah C. October 20, 2016
Sponsored Links