Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $375.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kokols Clear Vessel Sink Pedestal 3-shelf Bathroom Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love this!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! I've had this for a few years and I still love!

    Read More
    leasime June 14, 2016
  • Crazy Design
    Verified Purchase

    Bowl is a little small but like the design

    Read More
    Margaret B. November 16, 2015
  • Jackie L
    Verified Purchase

    Very good I have no complaints.

    Read More
    Jackie L. October 23, 2015
  • Loud and fun
    Verified Purchase

    I love my sink, it looks great and a lot of fun. My plumber had a little bit of a hard time figuring it out, he is new in the business but most would not have any problems. I found that the shelves going down the side are made of heavy glass, a little heavy for the 2 little metal clips on the side of the sink, I put a small wood piece of wood under the end of each one and screwed the wood support to the wall to help brace the shelves and it works great. The sink is not as deep as some and water will splash out easy. But I love it.

    Read More
    jacksonng3 August 22, 2015
  • color not true
    Verified Purchase

    i returned this. Color a garish chartruse

    Read More
    lepoff July 16, 2015
  • Love this sink
    Verified Purchase

    Contractor kept having to refer to the picture in order to install as there we no instructions...but once he got it together he even admired it. It looks great in my small bathroom.

    Read More
    Hall09 December 25, 2014
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Hardware that comes with this sink poor quality. Read the description carefully, this sink is much shorter than it looks. We gave up on putting this together and it actually ended up disposing of it because we did not keep the box for return. They really need to make this product easier to put together and use better quality materials.

    Read More
    48renovate August 18, 2014
  • Cute cute cute
    Verified Purchase

    Well, it came with no directions, but I kind of like that challenge from overstock. It is so darned cute. It is a conversation piece. It is well built and sturdy. And, it is an amazing buy as everything is included.

    Read More
    lindabird November 23, 2013
  • So cool!

    I was having my master bath remolded. I own a small town house that has a very small master bath. I did not like any of the cabinet style vanities that I found, so was considering a pedestal sink. The problem with them is that there is no place to put anything. When I stumbled on this I was delighted. The installation went smoothly until it was time to install the shelves. The contractor either didn't read the instructions or misunderstood them. As soon as he told me that he couldn't install the shelves I called a phone number that was on one of the papers. A very pleasant man answered (Yeah...can you believe it? No "press one, press two" and "please hold for the next available...". An actuial human picked up!! ). When I explained the problem he knew immediately what the contractor had done wrong, so I put the contractor on the phone, they had a brief converstaion and the contractor was able to properly install the slelves. The vanity looks great! There is plenty of room to set down my curling iron and blow dryer when I am using them. The shelves are great for holding hair appliances, extra soap. etc. The vanity top and shelves are very thick, heavy black glass with tiny sparkles. This was the perfect choice for my tiny, boring master bath.

    Read More
    leaisme April 11, 2013
  • Poor instructions
    Verified Purchase

    The instruction website (as none come with product) was for ONLY installing the drain and trap. There was no parts list and no instructions on how to build the stand itself. Luckily I'm very good at building without directions.

    Read More
    rhiannon84 April 5, 2013
  • Beautiful Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This sink was very easy to put together. The packaging was tight and protective. The bowl is beautiful--very vibrant coloring and lots of shine and speckles that are unique. I had a plumber install this sink and he had no trouble.

    Read More
    flobiewan July 6, 2012
Sponsored Links