Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $276.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kokols 30-inch Vessel Sink Pedestal Bathroom Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • excellent deal
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    the sing unit is beautiful and looks great! the price was excellent as this is a total unit. the only negative is that our plumber had to get fittings to match the non standard water hook ups. he got all the transition parts at home depot so it was not hard to do.

    Read More
    snoopdoggydoggett May 2, 2017
  • Excellent looking
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so beautiful. Love it. I will recommend to buy.

    Read More
    Bilquis E. April 20, 2017
  • Worth the Headache

    So this was a pain to get installed, but its BEAUTIFUL. Several plumbers refused to mount the stand to the wall when I was getting estimates so I had my BF do that part and then I FINALLY found a plumber that wasn't too intimidated to handle the actual plumbing part. I had to have my water line (pipe) moved/lowered because of the height of the sink. He then was able to attach the pipes, faucet and pedestal. It didn't take him long. The longest part was moving the pipes, that costs extra but not too much. Of course once I started, it had to be finished because what was I supposed to do with this sink otherwise? My bathroom is gorgeous. I wish I could attach a picture. This was placed in a half bath in my contemporary finished basement that I do a lot of entertaining in. It looks perfect for its setting and I have received a TON of compliments. I don't regret it, just be prepared.

    Read More
    allegraa July 28, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Everybody goes wow over it. It appears to be an expensive sink and it sure isn't. The install was tricky but some of that was the crazy plumbing we were going behind to replace a single cabinet sink.

    Read More
    gctaylor February 21, 2015
  • Bargain For the quality of the sink
    Verified Purchase

    I must confess, I took a lot of jargon from my husband and my plumber but both finally agreed that this is a really cool sink. We spent the weekend doing the installation; it took about 1.5 hour for our plumber to finish the job. The package came with a white envelope with instruction guide, so shopper be careful, don't throw away the white envelope. Having an online instruction guide, With my Ipad, it is not a problem for our plumber to look at the instruction while working on it. The glass vanity sink looks much better than the photo online, It made my small bathroom bigger. In conclusion, Good price, fast delivery, And easy installation. I would definitely shop again on overstock.

    Read More
    silvypinky February 11, 2013
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited and was looking forward to this contemporary sink. All arrived in good condition and was well packed. The problem is that the whole unit is way to low unless you want to bend way over to wash your hand. Perfect for kids but not for adults. No way to use the item in our half bath. I didn't return the item because I didn't try to put it together until a couple of months later (new home construction). I ended up using the sink and the glass top on a piece of furniture and made my own console. I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    hdtina9 November 19, 2012
  • easy to install, looks great, made my bath bigger
    Verified Purchase

    I am very glad to find such bargain on overstock.com. I was surprised to item packed in corrugated paper box, and nothing got damaged. Shipper did good job on packing. Received 2 packing box, the second accessory box come 2 days after the first package. The installation guide only tells you the basic only, you still need plumber to install the product. My guy finished the installation in couple hours, it looks great after installation. It definitely made my bathroom look bigger.

    Read More
    bigsmilegrl September 21, 2012
  • much shorter than described counter only 26" high.
    Verified Purchase

    Counter ht is 26" with vessel on top it is only 30". This is at least 4-6" too short to be of standard for USA. Faucet in main photo is not the one that comes with the set. The one in the photo is genteel mounted and traditional style. The one that actually come is side mounted and contemporary. LOOK AT ALL PICS BEFORE ORDERING. THE QUALITY "SEEMS" okay but we haven't been able to install since no fittings fit with our USA standard plumbing. I called Kokols and was told that they were sending us the correct plumbing but nothing has arrived yet. We have been waiting several days so far with our bathroom half finished. Very inconvenient. OVERSTOCK needs to correct the description of product, put accurate photo as first pic you see, & state that plumbing included will not work with USA standard plumbing set ups and that you must contact manufacturer for the correct ones. I am disappointed in OVERSTOCK on this purchase.

    Read More
    pnwmom1 June 15, 2012
  • Look Nice, But Poor Qulaity
    Verified Purchase

    This sink looks very nice, but the quality of the materials is poor. We had to replace some of the plumbing material in order to install it. An email address is provided to access instructions, but the instructions are only for the plumbing. There are not instructions for installing the sink itself. I do recommend this because it looks nice, but be prepared to figure out how to install the sink and to replace some of the plumbing fixtures.

    Read More
    hilliard7970 June 7, 2012
  • Kokols 30 Inch Vessel Sink & Pedestal Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with the Kokols 30 Inch Vessel Sink and Pedestal Bathroom Vanity! This was such a bargain purchase on Overstock.com and the shipping was only $2.95! This is a great addition and upgrade to my master bedroom bathroom! Thank you Overstock.com for such a quality, beautiful product. Sincerely, Linda H, North Fort Myers, FL

    Read More
    oasislinda04 April 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marlene b. August 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Thomas Roy J. July 24, 2016
Sponsored Links