Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Koko Mid-century Modern Walnut Wood Adjustable Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • great stools
    Verified Purchase

    worked perfect with our slightly taller than normal bar height. These were the tallest stools I could find. The only down side is the chrome base is a dirt magnet and scratches easily.

    Read More
    BJ B. February 20, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size of them and look. They match perfectly with the room because of the wood and black leather combo. The back of the chairs wood seems like it could crack soon so I'm not sure about their durability so I took off 1 star.

    Read More
    Anna K. September 15, 2016
  • Koko Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Very well constructed, I had them for two years and holding up well

    Read More
    Joseph B. June 29, 2016
  • Sharp!
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten many compliments on these barstools in my new kitchen. They are comfortable, well-padded & cleanup is easy. I bought an extra one just in case one ever breaks it can be replaced. I am very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    denaklmt July 16, 2015
  • Perfect bar stool/chair
    Verified Purchase

    We've had these for over a year now and they have worn really well. They move up and down with little effort. They clean up well and are comfortable too. Great purchase. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Leesadee March 4, 2015
  • Good stools
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. I purchased 3 for a newly renovated kitchen. I had to purchase a fourth because the base of the curved plywood back delaminated on one of the stools. It became very weak. That is why i subtracted 1 star.

    Read More
    john c. January 27, 2015
  • Don't buy these stools
    Verified Purchase

    Bought in August 2014 and both stools already have cracked backs by Jan 2015. Looked nice but not for every day use. Wood backs terrible quality.

    Read More
    Dawn B. January 20, 2015
  • Poor quality control...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these stools-- one came with deep scratches in the backrest; the other has a large bulge in the metallic support. I don't know who is to blame, whether it be Overstock or Lumisource, but this is the second time I have received damaged products from Overstock.com. Potential buyers should be aware of this. Also, the stools seem rather top heavy. The floor support piece is a thin aluminum and when somebody sits on these seats at full extension, it feels like they might topple over...

    Read More
    jkass August 12, 2014
  • Very nice barstool!
    Verified Purchase

    The look of these barstools is lovely! I ordered 2 of them for my kitchen peninsula and one arrived blemished (scratched). Overstock.com was excellent at partially refunding me some money for the blemished barstool. I decided to keep it and refinish the wood part with the scratches. These barstools are very comfortable and stylish and I just love them.

    Read More
    giovanna67 July 21, 2014
  • Great bar stools with a classic feel.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these bar stools for my 1950's mid century modern home bar. The streamline design is just right for the era. The laminated walnut grain back seat is like natural silk, with distinct imperfections in each which add to their character. I am happy with the quality of the leatherette cushions. They were very easy to assemble and manipulate to variable heights with swivel.

    Read More
    kawart July 18, 2014
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty nice looking and functional barstools. I like the fact that they can move up and down. A pretty nice product for the price.

    Read More
    jtorange May 10, 2014
  • Fabulous Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Totally love the chairs. They are really comfortable and really enhance the eclectic look I was going for by marrying modern with traditional. Very easy to put together and a great looking roduct

    Read More
    mej0911 April 19, 2014
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic looking stools. Very comfortable and the quality is terrific.

    Read More
    reginaldl January 28, 2014
  • Great Looking and Comfortable Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We love these chairs! They are comfortable and strike just the right balance between being very contemporary and being comfortable. We like the clean lines and the fact that they have a back on them. Great chair for the money!

    Read More
    prima824 January 2, 2014
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stools! We absolutely love them! Great service and quality!

    Read More
    missmeems December 20, 2012
  • Amazing Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love my chairs. They are perfect for my bar and easy to assemble!!! Might buy another one... GREAT FOR THE PRICE!

    Read More
    scharky9 July 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Terry C. November 17, 2016
Sponsored Links