Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kobi Michigan Maple Butcher Block Cutting Board

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cutting board
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my wife instead of counter top pull out this way we can take it out side for cooking out there or camping excellent built very strong thick er than I thought it would be

    Read More
    Randall S. February 23, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very stable, thick and works well. Quality of this block will last for years, just love this.

    Read More
    Tracy C. January 19, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to put atop a rack of metal wire shelves to add some height and additional counter/work space and it's perfect. High quality. It doesn't look like the photo though - it's more of a uniform texture/color and the grain is not as pronounced. Not a big deal to me but something to note if that is important to you.

    Read More
    jackiep317 December 8, 2015
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Fits in my sink for easy cleaning and is the perfect addition to my other cutting boards.

    Read More
    Jaime S. December 1, 2015
  • Retired Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cutting board as a gift for my church's auction. The board was well received by bidders and brought a handsome amount of money for the church. I thank you for a fine product and I am sure the winning bidder thanks you, too.

    Read More
    JoAnn V. November 19, 2015
  • collymac
    Verified Purchase

    hand washed this only--fell apart after 6 months

    Read More
    colleen m. October 14, 2015
  • Good quality, not nearly as colorful
    Verified Purchase

    The construction and finish on the board is excellent, but the picture implies much more color in the wood grain than actually arrived. It looks much more plain and monochrome than expected.

    Read More
    Mark B. September 24, 2015
  • Color of board is not like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the variation of colors this board shows in the picture, however it is very light ( light maple ) and has very little variation in color. Not at all what I was expecting

    Read More
    shell3532 September 24, 2015
  • Condition Condition Condition
    Verified Purchase

    Buy conditioner and bees wax as soon as you take it out of the box. If not it will show your neglect soon. Beautiful piece of wood and makes a kitchen counter versatile and beautiful.

    Read More
    Mark T. August 4, 2015
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This cutting board was excellent quality we used a router to make a channel along the outer edge and use it on our Prep Sink. Arrived very quickly. Highly recommend this cutting board.

    Read More
    OstkUser28985 April 24, 2015
  • beautiful and heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure you have adequate slave on your counter, this piece is beautiful and heavy so I doubt you'll put it away much.

    Read More
    Rachael M. February 12, 2015
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, thick block. The color is lighter in person.

    Read More
    Laura d. December 16, 2014
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Gorgeous. Great quality at a great price and a nice finish. I recommend

    Read More
    Katie Ringo November 21, 2014
  • Kobi Cutting Board
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely attractive "and" functional at the same time. This is one heavy duty item that should be in all kitchens!

    Read More
    owens55 January 3, 2013
  • Terrific Cutting Board for serious chefs.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter, she loved it. She enjoys cooking and needed a quality butcher block that she would not have purchased herself.

    Read More
    cecilmo January 2, 2013
  • Very Fine
    Verified Purchase

    A1 quality & finish. Packaged with integrity. Great value. A gift to myself & my kitchen.

    Read More
    gardeniax100 December 8, 2012
  • Kobi butcher block cutting board
    Verified Purchase

    This block was purchased to top off a wine cooler to match the counter height of our kitchen cabinet. I find the digital temperature varies for no good reason. However, we have found out what needs doing to keep it regulated. I thing this is more the result of variencies of the external influlences than the appliance itself.

    Read More
    junejones November 23, 2012
  • Great Board, needs oil
    Verified Purchase

    The board is great. Level, no warping, great color. The only thing to know is that it needs to be oiled as it is really dry and will absorb any liquids spilled on it before it is oiled. I spilled vinegar on it the first night we had it and it stained it darker than the rest of the board. We oiled it (mineral oil) and flipped it over and there have been no issues since.

    Read More
    cmit2007 September 17, 2012
Sponsored Links