| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $882.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Knightsbridge Tufted Scroll Arm Chesterfield Sofa by iNSPIRE Q Artisan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's Purple.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sofa is truly purple. I was hoping it was a bit more plum, but I love it. The sofa is firm and very stylish. It was super easy to assemble. The boxes were slightly damaged, but that is because the items are not "square" in the box. Did i mention how much I love this sofa? I love it!! Highly recommend. Delivered UPS in several cartons. No tools needed to assemble - just slide the base in and apply weigh (step on) to be sure it's in the bracket. Slide the back in and Viola it's done!

    Read More
    Lori E. September 15, 2017
  • Attractive and expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    Once broken in, they are very comfortable. They look expensive.

    Read More
    Leah S. September 13, 2017
  • not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is what you get when you order a couch on the internet. The material is sort of linen-like, not as rich looking as in the picture. Because it arrives in 3 pieces, when you assemble it's a little wobbly. I paid over a thousand dollars, I could have gotten a nicer sofa for this. BUT it looks good in photos and it is easy to move because it comes apart in 3 pieces.

    Read More
    Laura D. August 26, 2017
  • Strudy sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Feels and looks great. Makes a great addition to any room.

    Read More
    Andrez L. August 19, 2017
  • Pretty....uncomfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This couch is beautiful to look at. I got the purple and love the way it looks. However, it is super uncomfortable. And, it shows wear quickly. We have had it for about a year and a half and are already couch shopping again. Despite rotating the cushions, they do not bounce back, they look smushed. And the back is sagging in parts. It is not worth the money unless you get it on a killer sale (which I did) AND plan to use it mostly for show in a formal sitting room or guest room (which I did not). It is not good for everyday use or for sitting for any length of time.

    Read More
    Jessica B. August 19, 2017
  • Waters Family
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful couch! I love the feel of the materials and love the look...the reason I didn't give it a 5 was not because of the couch, per se...my family is made up of 6' men...they would have liked it to be a a little wider and with more down-but it does not stop them from napping - too often- on my couch!

    Read More
    Waters Fmily August 17, 2017
  • living room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It looks better than pic and we love it. shipment came in on time and very happy with the purchase. It took me less than a hour to put everything together.

    Read More
    abrar August 11, 2017
  • Shipment is horrible.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sitting in my living looking at a sofa without the cushions and the backside. Three weeks and the third package still hasn't arrived. Contacted customer service and hopefully the package arrives soon.

    Read More
    Malisone R. August 11, 2017
  • everybody loves our couch!
    Verified Purchase

    It's true! They do! Everyone wants to buy one

    Read More
    transfix July 27, 2017
  • Absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this sofa in purple and I couldn't love it any more! It's elegant and comfortable and long enough for the whole family to sit on. When I took it out of the box I gasped when I saw how beautiful the color was! I definitely recommend this sofa!

    Read More
    OstkUser1159269 July 20, 2017
  • The perfect starter couch
    Verified Purchase

    I'm totally impressed by this couch. Arrived in three boxes and literally took 10 minutes to assemble. No tools required - the pieces lock together. Easy to move, easy to clean. Yes it's very firm at first, but this will change over time. I like . 100% recommend!

    Read More
    Matthew H. July 16, 2017
  • Poor, poor quality and very un-comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is very bad for the price, very low backs..looked odd in the living room.

    Read More
    cindy h. July 10, 2017
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Amazing couch! It came swiftly in 3 boxes. My partner and I put it together in less than 15 minutes (no tools required). The couch is a little firm but aesthetically pleasing! The linen material is fabulous!!!

    Read More
    Danika S. July 8, 2017
  • Super comfy, super easy, looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really easy to put together. I did it all by myself. I love that tufted sofas don't have back cushions, they always get out of shape and look sloppy.

    Read More
    Emily C. June 27, 2017
  • Comfortably, easy to assemble and gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am in love with this sofa. It was easy to put together, the red linen is bright and fun, and it is extremely comfortable. The seat cushions are firm so you don't sink down into it too far. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Valliant June 26, 2017
  • Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice looking sofa. Bought this for high traffic use and turned out great. Like the dark color and am happy it does not come with back cushions. No issues with it yet.

    Read More
    Shiella O. June 22, 2017
  • Be prepared to store 1/2 a couch over a weekend.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comes in 3 packages. 2 arrived today, and 1 will not arrive until Monday. I am not sure why these items were shipped separately, but the Overstock customer service representative was not helpful. Completely disappointed and will not order an oversized piece from here again.

    Read More
    Lynn G. June 9, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Comes in 4 pieces but it's great for moving absolutely gorgeous and comfortable

    Read More
    Kaiya M. May 30, 2017
  • Exactly how I had hoped
    Verified Purchase

    Love the couch, firm yet comfy. The couch has a lower backrest, but for me, I can't really notice it while sitting. It provides good back support. super easy to put together!

    Read More
    Adrian C. May 24, 2017
  • well done
    Verified Purchase

    the fit is very good, happy with sofa

    Read More
    Tom M. May 17, 2017
Sponsored Links