| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $3,055.49

Save $237.00 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Knightsbridge Tufted Scroll Arm Chesterfield 9-seat U-shaped Sectional by iNSPIRE Q Artisan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous couch!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband and I ordered this couch for our family room, and it's absolutely gorgeous! It was super easy to assemble it took us around an hour total to get all the pieces together. We love that it's specious for a family, and very comfortable. I highly recommend this couch!

    Read More
    OstkUser1214450 September 17, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sectional is better than I could have ever envisioned. Very classy and elegant. I would definitely recommend this product. Perfect fit for my living room!

    Read More
    OstkUser1186996 August 30, 2017
  • Not your cookie-cutter-type of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sectional is unique, modern and hip. Seating on this makes you feel you're a part of a close-knit family/clique. You can customize it to a sofa or loveseat whenever you want to. I've gotten compliments from visitor who stopped by my pad. The only negative I can say about it is that the back rest is uneven. It's higher on the sides than on the center.

    Read More
    OstkUser1284123 August 25, 2017
  • U shaped sectional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was so excited to get this beauty but when I read the chemicals it contained because it is flame retardant I was sad. I returned it. OVERSTOCK was very helpful and helped me through the return process which was very easy. I love OVERSTOCK!!

    Read More
    Aurora O. August 21, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We absolutely love this sectional. Very modern and sleek. Cushions are firm but not uncomfortable. Works perfectly in our space and was super easy to assemble. I was scared when I saw all the boxes it was delivered in, but it took my husband and I maybe 20mins to get it together. Don't be afraid to purchase this sectional because you will definitely love it. Worth every penny.

    Read More
    OstkUser1313065 August 15, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a gamble as to if it would be comfortable or not since we ordered online. It is very comfy and a bit stiff, but well worth the gamble! Super easy to assemble. It did arrive in 8 boxes though. It does have a lower back but we like that.

    Read More
    OstkUser1277280 August 9, 2017
  • Leather version looked cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I knew it was bonded leather when I ordered the couch but, even for bonded leather, it looked really cheap. I returned it. Love the style of this couch and really wish it would've worked.

    Read More
    Lisa G. July 17, 2017
  • Sectional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Back is a little low, , , ,but I absolutely LOVE this sectional. .. .it is more than what I expected!!!!! Just have to get use of the lower back, ,,, but other than that it is AWESOME!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1202252 June 22, 2017
  • Beautiful U shape Couch!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Received my BEAUTIFUL U shaped couch today and it's PERFECT!!!!! Thank you OVERSTOCK. Delivery guys brought it in the house and I had it set up in 30 min.

    Read More
    OstkUser1105760 June 7, 2017
  • Beautiful couch!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $30.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The couch is large and has a unique look. At first, the cushions are hard, but it gets better as you break them in. Assembly was not very hard, but I highly recommend having two people to do it. I used a scotchgard to protect the linen.

    Read More
    Carol May 9, 2017
  • New Living Room Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to replace my old furniture in my living room. The quality is amazing and the cushions were stiff at first but now have loosened up a bit without giving up their entire firmness. It was delivered in 9 different boxes. While the instructions included were for the couch/loveseat set up and not the sectional, I didn't need them. I'm a single 33 year old female and I was able to put the entire thing together by myself. The only headache was making sure the sectional backs settled into the brackets because you can't see them. I would recommend this to everyone.

    Read More
    Teresa R. May 2, 2017
  • Signal Hills 9 Seat Sectional
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Better than expected and very easy to set up. My husband thought it was going to be too large, but now I wish I would have ordered the 11 seat sectional.

    Read More
    Brooke D. April 29, 2017
  • Best couch ever!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this couch!!!! I purchased the grey 9 seater and it is stunning!!!!! A must have!!!!!

    Read More
    JoAnna C. April 26, 2017
  • Obsessed
    Verified Purchase

    Love this couch! So many compliments!

    Read More
    Jamie C. April 18, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL PIECE
    Verified Purchase

    looks just like the pic. Took only an hour to assemble. It came in 9 boxes so it took forever getting the pieces laid out to install. When it finally came together it made the room that much nicer. Worth the buy.

    Read More
    Youssef B. April 5, 2017
  • Lovely and works great for a crowd!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our rather large living room space. It is beautiful. It is a little stiff, so adding throw pillows helps for those times when you want to lounge. It's perfect for entertaining and group conversations.

    Read More
    Jody H. March 24, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sectional, looks great. Only negative is that it is not very comfortable, but getting used to it.

    Read More
    MIchelle G. February 12, 2017
  • Some what happy
    Verified Purchase

    The sectional is gorgeous and not difficult to piece together. However, wasn't happy that it's not taller and not as comfortable to sit on. However, it great to look at.

    Read More
    OstkUser316185 November 23, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and mad crazy comfortable

    Read More
    Scruffy Nerfherder November 16, 2016
  • Love it but hard to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Comes in 9 boxes, looks easy to put together but definitely need 2 people.

    Read More
    Mary S. October 8, 2016
Sponsored Links