| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $1,871.99

Save $429.00 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Knightsbridge Tufted Scroll Arm Chesterfield 7-seat L-shaped Sectional by iNSPIRE Q Artisan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • L-shaped sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The sofa is sturdy. There are pros and cons. Pros: it fits people comfortable. It's nicely made. Easy to put together. Cons: it needs pillows!!

    Read More
    Rhonda H. August 18, 2017
  • Very Attractive Furniture from iNSPIRE Q
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered this sectional and a matching chair and they look like very high end pieces without the high end cost, and we don't have to worry about damaging real leather as they are bonded. They are great looking and the kids and dogs climb all over them. So far, have held up very well. The cool part is the parts is mostly interchangeable for these Knightsbridge couches/sectionals so you could in theory make something custom based on your needs. Just order the right parts and you can have a lot of flexbility in how these are configured. Recommended.

    Read More
    Jacob B. August 8, 2017
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Everything you expect for an inexpensive couch. It's not the highest quality leather, but is comfortable. Very easy to assemble. Lightweight

    Read More
    hnetzel July 31, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this couch so much!!! It is beautiful and very inexpensive compared to all others that I've found. It even looks nice from the back and feels pretty sturdy. It does sit low, but it fits with the style of the couch.

    Read More
    dawn w. July 17, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered the oat color, it's very light. Wish I had ordered the light grey instead. The couch is pretty, but the threads are coming up from the cushions already. I'm the only person to have sat on it! The cushions are firm, almost a little bouncy. Deep couch, my feet don't touch the floor when seated all the way back. Would like to do a color exchange, but too much hassle.

    Read More
    OstkUser815149 April 21, 2017
  • DIVA
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sofa super cute and super elegant 😄 I love it😙

    Read More
    Kristal A. April 5, 2017
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions were terrible but luckily it is super easy to figure out how to assemble. My husband was able to move all of the boxes into the house by himself. It looks really nice. We like the stiffer cushions. Comfy to lay on. My two complaints: very low back so you can't really rest your head on anything. I usually lean on pillows so it doesn't bother me too much. I feel that it definitely has a "fake leather" look/feel. The first night the couch smelled strongly of the glue used to bond the leather, but I think it is getting better. I think it will scratch easily so we are keeping it covered. Bottom line for us: we needed a lot more seating space. This couch provides that, ships fairly quickly considering how many pieces it comes in, and is reasonably priced. Does it look like a real leather couch? Not really, but it's a good start.

    Read More
    OstkUser182528 March 7, 2017
  • Great value for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very skeptical ordering a sectional online but I'm so happy I did! My biggest complaint would be the quality of the fabric. It's a thin cotton material and while it washes up fantastically and the cushion covers come off for even easier cleaning, I wish it was closer to what you'd expect as far as texture for a couch. It's deep and easy to lounge on. It's beautiful looking. The fabric is more taupe than beige. The seam on the back doesn't bother me and was a big concern of mine. It's a low back but I love that look and it's easy to sink into this couch and relax. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    keam0201 February 6, 2017
  • Beautiful Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Came in 7 boxes. 1 came one day, and the other six came the next day. Fairly easy to put together. Although a bit tricky and cumbersome to align the brackets in properly. Definitely would need two people to do the job! We got the Beige and it's beautiful in our new Living Room. The material is a bit thin. So not sure how it will last. But everyone who's seen it has complimented it.

    Read More
    kadamum January 4, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This is better than i thought...love it.

    Read More
    JAMIE K. November 4, 2016
  • Looks great, not durable
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a grey Chesterfield sectional and was going to pay 2.5x more to custom order one. I decided to take a chance on the Signal Hills Knightsbridge sectional because my children are still school age and I didn't want to worry about the sofa being 'ruined'.My husband hates the way the sofa feels - we have throw pillows that he uses to put behind his back if he's watching TV. I don't find it uncomfortable, but it's not plush the way our last 'slouchy' couch was. The reason I took off two stars is six weeks after we bought it, one of my children 'found' a hole at one of the quilted buttons on the corner of the sectional. I think they pushed on the tuft and the seam ripped. There is too much tension on the button for me to repair it myself. I can cover it with a throw since it's in the corner, but a new piece of furniture shouldn't be destroyed in a matter of weeks. I feel badly for spending what I did on it, I probably should have paid the extra and ordered the custom Joybird Liam sectional I originally wanted. It has a lifetime guarantee and the tufting is reinforced, so it wouldn't have fallen apart. I love the look of the sofa, but the quality is less than what a hoped for - I still spent thousands on it. Looks beautiful, but looks aren't everything. The light grey linen color is a nice variegated gray - if you are familiar with *** fabrics, it was close to the Taylor Felt Grey in terms of color. This sofa has a less dense weave than the *** fabric. I love the look but if I had to do it again, I probably would have spent more and done the made-to-order *** sofa. I included a picture of the number of boxes and how it arrived - it took my husband and I about an hour to drag in the pieces, unbox them and assemble to sofa. The picture is an un-styled one, there are remnants of toys and games visible, but it was the only picture I could access from our computer.

    Read More
    Stephanie A. September 30, 2016
  • Looks great, feels horrible.
    Verified Purchase

    The couch looks fantastic, but it is so shallow and stiff.. No wonder it was so cheap, * forbid you pay full price for this item because it will hurt even more when you sit on it.

    Read More
    oliver powell July 31, 2016
  • Must Buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this couch a few months ago and I absolutely love it. Since I was going for the modern look without the messy back pillows, this couch fit the bill. The couch came in several pieces but it was easy to put together as the bottom portion of the couch snap into each other. I must admit, once the couch has been snapped into place, it's tough unhooking the pieces so I wouldn't recommend that unless you have too. I am very careful when I eat on the couch so I place a blanket on the couch since it is made out of linen material so I cannot recommend a cleaning product as of yet.

    Read More
    TB May 28, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this instead of the $6,000 custom one I was going to have made. I was thrown off by the way it was delivered. Like build your own couch style, came in about 10 pieces. I do not like how you can see the seams on the back of the couch where the back snaps onto the base. But overall for 1/3 of the price, I am satisfied with it. Also it is very low to the ground. I ordered new feet for the couch to help make it higher.

    Read More
    nkm1224 May 28, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love it very nice and comfortable

    Read More
    yasmen April 13, 2016
  • Mrs. D
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sectional! It is the perfect size and shape for my family room. The color is true to the picture online and brightens up the room. It was really easy to put together - all the pieces snap into place. The trickiest part was the backs of the couches - but if you line up everything and slide them down, they should click easily into place. I find the seating very comfortable and only wish the cushions were a little firmer and had clips to hold them into place. Otherwise, great for the price.

    Read More
    Effie D. February 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amy D. February 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser705132 December 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kima R. October 15, 2016
Sponsored Links