| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $2,025.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Knightsbridge Tufted Scroll Arm Chesterfield 6-seat L-shaped Sectional by iNSPIRE Q Artisan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfecto!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is part of the bar in our Italian restaurant so it's used for lounging and also by diners waiting for a table. Comes in multiple boxes and the pieces connect together, so will need at least 2 people to do this. Customers love it and so do we!

    Read More
    frednc September 14, 2017
  • Ok...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    As others have mentioned no real instructions on assembly. Very stiff cushions, really low back so not a cozy supportive lounging piece...pricing was good and quick delivery just not sure I would do again

    Read More
    Lori H. June 2, 2017
  • Wouldn't buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this sectional in the bonded leather. Not very comfortable and not well made

    Read More
    Stacy O. March 22, 2017
  • Gray 6 setter sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color. We choose to get the dark gray. It's not as dark as the pictures online depicts but it still matched with our other pieces. Quality of the sofa is great. Only thing I was upset about was one of the sofa pieces does not sit flush with the other sectional pieces. If you look closely you can notice. Overstock customer service was great about taking care of the issue for us. Sofa came in several boxes. Didn't take long to assemble at all. It was actually very easy.

    Read More
    Simran R. February 2, 2017
  • Beautiful sectional
    Verified Purchase

    Firm , well made . Not as easy to align but it comes together very well.

    Read More
    Karren J. January 18, 2017
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    very stylish and firm also thanks "not comfortable to sleep on" but sitting is great. I didn't want it to be a bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser434578 November 21, 2016
  • Dr. P
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful furniture piece, low back but still amazing

    Read More
    Sonja P. November 19, 2016
  • Beautiful sectional!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally wanted the light gray, but having been without any living room furniture for over a month now I went ahead and "settled" on the dark gray. Great decision. The color is beautiful and pairs well with the blue/gray paint in my home and will be more forgiving of stains (I have two young children).. The couch is firm but comfy and I adore the low profile back. The measurements were spot on and this sectional works very well in my petite living room. It doesn't appear bulky or in the way. subtracted a star because I'm not a fan of the assembly method. Sliding the metal brackets into each other was a pain to do alone. I'm not 100% certain the back cushion pieces are secured all the way either. it's a tight fit and difficult to see if everything is lined up properly. We shall see how it fairs over time. The pieces shipped quickly, but communication with Overstock was spotty. I received a tracking email stating my entire order had shipped and came home to find 3 boxes that contained only the couch. I then called and was assured the other pieces were en route. The love seat & corner pieces arrived the next day, but there was no shipping notification or tracking number for this. All in all, I received the sectional quickly and the CSRs I chatted with online and on the phone were helpful, but some clearer email notifications would have been appreciated.

    Read More
    Marybeth F. September 30, 2016
  • Love Our Couch
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is beautiful and is a great price for the quality! The couch fits perfect in our 1900's home and has plenty of room for our family to stretch out.

    Read More
    Rachel B. September 22, 2016
  • Color is very different
    Verified Purchase

    The look of this couch is cute but the beige color is nowhere close to what it looks like online. Instead of the beautiful cream color, it's a darker sand color. Disappointing!

    Read More
    OstkUser472738 August 20, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so beautiful! Easy to assemble. Not as big as we expected, but enjoying the streamlined efficient space saving look. very smart, very sophisticated, and very comfy.

    Read More
    Shellee K. August 5, 2016
  • Shannon from NY
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived last week and I am very happy. Overall the sofa looks classy and it's not too oversized. The depth and firmness are comfortable. The cushions are not stuck on the sofa, so you can rearrange them however you want. And in a few years, when they start to feel less firm, you can unzip them and adjust the fill level to your liking. It arrived quickly. I'm pretty impressed having plucked this off of the internet. One complaint is that one of the screw on feet came with a nail sticking out of it that we didn't see. So when we sat it upright, it scratched my beautiful floor. So please be on the lookout if you get one of these to avoid what I did to my floor.

    Read More
    Shannon S. May 5, 2016
  • mb
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. so easy to put together. good buy.

    Read More
    Malissa B. May 3, 2016
  • Small Scale

    The quality of the couch is fine but just note that it's very small scale -- to me looks like a couch for kids. This is our own fault for not doing enough measuring but now we are stuck with a $**+ couch we don't like.

    Read More
    bmv222 March 3, 2016
  • Love the look but not the process...
    Verified Purchase

    Love the finished look but it is delivered in pieces and isn't very easy to "slide/snap" together. Also the cushions slide down when you get up- we put thick Velcro along them and they're fine now but it was annoying at first. Overall I like this couch just wish it was real leather.

    Read More
    Jenna L. February 17, 2016
  • Beautiful sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This is the nicest piece of furniture I have ever purchased. Very fast shipping. Great quality.

    Read More
    leah l. January 26, 2016
  • Beautiful Sectional
    Verified Purchase

    This sectional is delivered in pieces and requires assembly which was not easy but was not too time consuming. The color is true to the picture and the seat cushions and back are very firm but not uncomfortable. This is a beautiful sectional and I get many compliments on it.

    Read More
    lisap16 January 21, 2016
  • Doc
    Verified Purchase

    Love my sofa and fast delivery!!!

    Read More
    Marvette T. December 24, 2015
  • Amazing Sectional
    Verified Purchase

    Thought it was going to be too hard but it was super comfy. Beautiful sectional for the price.

    Read More
    Kenneth L. December 3, 2015
  • Very true to photo
    Verified Purchase

    Back is little lower than I'd like. Great fabric true to color. Easy assembly. Very firm cushions & back. This couch more for austetics not comfort but I am pleased with purchase and overall value!

    Read More
    Janine R. November 18, 2015
Sponsored Links