| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $1,847.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Knightsbridge Tufted Scroll Arm Chesterfield 5-seat L-shaped Sectional by iNSPIRE Q Artisan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small sectional
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sectional but is to small in my living room

    Read More
    yuri d. September 1, 2017
  • Box Came damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The box was damaged so the items seemed a bit off.

    Read More
    Asad A. August 13, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and size and works in modern or a more traditional room. It is a classic look and the quality actually very good!

    Read More
    Debbie S. July 2, 2017
  • Looks great! Not so comfy, very firm.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I didn't expect it to come in 8 boxes but the couch was surprisingly easy to assemble. It took longer to unpack each piece than to assemble it. I was able to assemble it by myself with some effort on the side arms. It looks great in my upstairs loft. The online convenience of ordering and free delivery outweighs the hassle of assembling.

    Read More
    Charity Boulton June 15, 2017
  • Great sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love my sofa. Comfortable, stylish and perfect for the space without being too much! Love the color and the ease in which you can rearrrange the furniture.

    Read More
    Vanessa P. June 13, 2017
  • Not the best quality and very small
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sectional is mini - as in for a child's room. The quality is not the best - but the price is low so that is understandable - but it is the scale that is the main problem. I find that Overstock stages their product with a lot of accessories etc. to build the product up. Really what is needed is the couch sitting in a normal size room with people sitting on it. This couch looks like it is for a child's room, teenager or small apartment. I actually had to sell it because it looked tiny in my T.V. room. If you are looking for a substantial sectionals this is not it. If you need something really small for a corner or small apartment this might work.

    Read More
    Happy! June 5, 2017
  • Elegant addition to our living room
    Verified Purchase

    This sectional was easy to put together and looks wonderful in our living room.

    Read More
    Jess P. April 25, 2017
  • Couch review
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent couch! It was delivered as promised and my teenagers put it together while I was at work. The brown bonded leather is a little hard but the couch is comfortable and cozy. It looks beautiful and I am very pleased!

    Read More
    OstkUser986920 March 22, 2017
  • Pretty but Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Putting the couch together wasn't bad, but you definitely need two people! We loved the look and size, but the leather was too slippery and the cushions were too hard to get comfortable. We had to send it back

    Read More
    Michelle K. January 10, 2017
  • Looks great, but durability is questionable.
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this piece for almost 10 months now. Love the look of this sofa, the price point, and have found it to be more comfortable than many reviews said, however, I'm worried about its durability. The material is already feeling a bit worn and almost a bit pill-y. Given the design of a Chesterfield you would want it to hold its form and be sleek, but if I had to guess the material may not last more than 1.5 years with everyday use (especially with dogs and/or kids). Still potentially worthwhile though given how inexpensive it was compared to others of similar styles, given the fact that a baby or dog will probably ruin a very expensive sofa in 1.5 years too ;)

    Read More
    Kaitlyn H. January 2, 2017
  • Love this couch.
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure how long it'll last but for now it's my favorite thing I own. It's already fraying a little unfortunately though :(

    Read More
    Sue F October 1, 2016
  • Excellent seating choice
    Verified Purchase

    This sectional came in 5 boxes. Instructions were very good and everything went together with ease, although due to the weight I discovered I needed a second pair of hands. I was mildly disappointed in the color, which was darker than shown, and in the fabric. That aside, I LOVE this sectional and it's comfort.

    Read More
    Kathryn C L. July 30, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Sophisticated comfy couch. I got the five seater, I wish I had gotten the 6 but I'm planning on buying the 3 seat couch and adjusting when we move places. I put together by myself, 5' 6" female and did it, one of the pieces I don't think I could have done alone if I were any shorter. One review said small couch so I was a little concerned but no issue at all it's good width to lay one or two people and great light grey color. Spilled red wine on it already and it came out no issue.

    Read More
    Amanda J. May 29, 2016
  • Great buy - worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    The couch is beautifully tailored... was easy to assemble and looks just like the picture. It is difficult to tell the difference between the greys as you look at the pictures. I ordered the lighter one and am still undecided as to which one I might have preferred, but it has grown on me and I really enjoyed the rug that I purchase from Overstock to go with it (Safavieh Vintage Light Grey/Ivory Rug). Anyway... very please with my purchase and I was super worried about buying a couch that I couldn't sit on and try out. It is firm, but I prefer that.

    Read More
    Nicole T. April 1, 2016
  • old enough to know better
    Verified Purchase

    Pro: The style and shape is exactly what I wanted. This piece fits perfectly in my living room. The scale is what I wanted a sectional with comfortable seating that was not a monsterous sectional. Cons: If I would have saw this piece in person I would have never bought it. I am actually very sad over this purchase. Aside from the size that is where the pros stop. The fabric is extremely thin, almost cheap looking. Within on day I noticed a runner and several pulls in the couch. I live by myself so it is not like I have young kids jumping on it. This sofa would never be able to hold up to young children. Aside from the fabric looking cheap, I ordered what was supposed to be gray. This fabric is not gray. I was actually shocked when I looked at it. It is an odd black and white tweed looking fabric. It is not a solid color. I wanted a solid, gray modern chic piece. Instead what this looks like something I bought at a discount store made of remnant fabric. Not the look I was going for. I looked for several months before purchasing something. I wish I would have requested a swatch of fabric or something that would have allowed me to see the fabric first. The picture for the grey color does not reflect the true color. Like I said good size and shape, fabric horrible. I am almost embarrassed for people to see it.

    Read More
    OstkUser92330 March 12, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    So far...very happy with our couch..and with the service from Overstock. Will order from O again!

    Read More
    Paula N. March 1, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this sectional. I would recommend having someone help with assembly. I did manage by myself.

    Read More
    Nancy B. February 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ca F. March 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gabriel B. April 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angela M. April 19, 2016
Sponsored Links