| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $3,834.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Knightsbridge Tufted Scroll Arm Chesterfield 11-seat U-shaped Sectional by iNSPIRE Q Artisan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my couch today. I love it, fills the space perfectly, comfortable also

    Read More
    Wendy P. September 14, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have 4 boys and this couch is perfect for our family! It is firm and comfortable and large enough for our family and their friends. It came in 11 boxes but it was all in perfect condition.

    Read More
    ackattack July 27, 2017
  • Don't fall for the good reviews!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We needed a large couch for our large family. We loved the look of this and felt the tufted couch would hold its shape better than a pillow back couch. We have had this couch for a FULL year! It is the most uncomfortable couch ever! I hoped in time it would get more comfy, but after a year it's harder than when we first got it. I spent a small fortune on throw pillows trying to help but nope! The cushions don't fit correctly now a year later. The zipper is not stitched correctly in one of the seat cushions. I take very good care of my things. For example the children are not allowed to eat, climb, or jump on the couch. Yet it is falling apart after a year of using it. This couch looks good, but is no where near worth the amount of money I paid. If you want a couch for a showroom house, then this is a good show piece. However if you want a place where your entire family can spend time, relax, and hang out... pass on this.

    Read More
    OstkUser309434 July 19, 2017
  • Amazing...
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little tricky to ensemble all the pieces. But once out together is awesome.

    Read More
    Siri July 19, 2017
  • 11 piece sectional
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived very fast. Have not put it together yet but very pleased with the quick arrival

    Read More
    lisa b. July 9, 2017
  • Worlds best couch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This couch is the mostest dopest couch I've ever had. Assembly was intuitive and simple. It was so much fun to put together I wish I had enough room to get another one. Everyone who comes over is completely jealous and wishes they had one too. It's so big we don't have to fight over who gets the good seat anymore. Every seat is the good seat.

    Read More
    OstkUser1210081 June 30, 2017
  • Very impressed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Couch came in 3 different shipments and reasonably fast. 12 boxes but all of the them fairly light. Great quality, firm but forgiving, and beautiful to look at. You need 2 people to assemble. Took about an hour to assemble, with 45 minutes of that being the un-boxing of the material. A couple pieces seem to manufactured wrong (brackets out of place), but after trouble shooting, some parts like the corners have to placed in at an angle and everything fits perfect. Great buy.

    Read More
    Kevin J. June 25, 2017
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the greatest! It is high quality, comfortable and easy to move in the house and assemble. PERFECT!!

    Read More
    Randy D. June 22, 2017
  • GORGEOUS SOFA
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are very pleased with this sofa for our new home. It fits just perfectly and is the center of attraction for the room. We had it professionally put together and are completely satisfied.

    Read More
    Loretta M. June 22, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa arrived quickly (11 huge boxes). Monitor the delivery date and be sure to stick around the house to be there when it's delivered to facilitate it being placed in your house or garage. It was easy for my husband to assemble alone (2 hours). It feels very firm. The gorgeous look of it overrides any talk of comfort. I bought the beige, so with such a light color, this is not intended for sleepovers. This sofa transformed and upgraded my room. It is very functional for sitting around to watch TV as well as for entertaining. I highly recommend this sectional!

    Read More
    MrsEH May 30, 2017
  • Thoroughly Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am so impressed with this online purchase. Let me be the first to say; I was totally skeptic of ordering this kind of purchase via online; however with all of the helpful online reviews, it made my decision much easier. It is a beauty. One piece arrived with the incorrect brackets and the AMAZING Overstock TEAM was incredible to work with and had the correct brackets expedited. Overall, I am thoroughly impressed.

    Read More
    Sara K. May 24, 2017
  • Worth Every Penny!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you are debating on whether you should purchase, DON'T!!! This sofa is awesome and looks, feels and stands out better in person than the pics online. GREAT BUY!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser499899 May 18, 2017
  • Elegant styled seating
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of the best purchases for our home in quite a while next to our bedroom set. This makes our living room stand out like a victorian home!

    Read More
    Grace April 27, 2017
  • Just got it out together
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful, exactly how I imagined it!!! Not bad putting it together... When it's done it's sooooooo worth it... In love!!

    Read More
    Anna F. April 21, 2017
  • Love this Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $30.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just got a new house and had to have this couch because my living room is big. I was reluctant to buy a sofa from the internet not having seen it in person but I am happy with my decision. It did come in 11 boxes and at first it was a little tricky to put together but it wasn't that difficult and it came with all the pieces. I put it together with my fiance in less than an hour. It is sturdy so far and it is huge and everyone loves it. I hope that the cushions don't end up sinking in because this is not a sofa for shall...we sit and lay on it and my kids are using it too.

    Read More
    Shahida P. April 21, 2017
  • In love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $30.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This couch is amazing- no need to think twice! I was apprehensive about getting the light linen/beige color - but its not too white, and I had a company come out to scotch guard it for *** (well worth the piece of mind!) Put together, this u-shape can comfortably fit three grown men lying down on the different sections. This will be perfect for family gatherings on holidays and is also cozy for family nights in!

    Read More
    Michelle M. April 21, 2017
  • sectional
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together. I love it.

    Read More
    Serita L. April 21, 2017
  • Big regret
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $30.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This product is a big let down. Fabric already piling. If you want to spend $3000 on a product buy something else. Cheaply made.Difficult to assemble.

    Read More
    Mrsv April 18, 2017
  • A Couch of a Lifetime
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This couch is everything. It's the most expensive piece of furniture I've ever purchased, but it's also one of the best. I read a review before I bought it about it being a little firm. It is, but I think that's great so that it doesn't wear down fast!

    Read More
    Dion B. April 16, 2017
  • Perfect for our family
    Verified Purchase

    We love the look and spaciousness of this couch, but don't buy it for comfort if you don't like firmness. We enjoy firmness and we added some pillows for extra comfort.

    Read More
    OstkUser676428 March 14, 2017
Sponsored Links