| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $573.99

Save $417.50 (42%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Knightsbridge Linen Tufted Scroll Arm Chesterfield Loveseat by iNSPIRE Q Artisan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to assemble. Great couch. Seating back is very hard and not comfortable without pillow though. Material is great quality and easy to spot clean.

    Read More
    Kris September 17, 2017
  • Perfect loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this in purple. I love it. It arrived by UPS about a week later as promised by Overstock. Assemble was super easy - NO TOOLS! :) It seems to be a nice quality and firm - very classy. I would purchase it again in a second.

    Read More
    Lori E. September 16, 2017
  • Pretty....uncomfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice to look at, lovely even. However, it is very uncomfortable and shows wear quickly. Would work in a room where it is viewed but didn't get much use. But is not good if you are looking for a place to curl up and relax after a long day.

    Read More
    Jessica B. August 19, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered the love seat and now plan to order the chair because we love it so much. It looks so nice. The dark gray color is gorgeous. Other reviews said it was firm - and it is, but still really comfortable to lounge on! My husband and I have both napped on it multiple times and always hang out on this now instead of our normal couches. Super easy to put together, took us literally 10 minutes...no screws involved the pieces slide together. Great piece, highly recommend.

    Read More
    Courtney H. August 15, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, comfortable and easy to assemble. I was sitting on my loveseat about 10 minutes after opening the box. PS the colour of mine looks like red with a hint of burgundy mixed in. So, if you are looking for a garden variety tomato red sofa, this isn't it.

    Read More
    katjay15 July 14, 2017
  • Hesitant at first
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was a bit wary about ordering this loveseat. I wanted to use at the base of my bed for cuddling with my husband. we measured and remeasured so were very pleased with the fit, quality and fabric! Extremely durable.

    Read More
    E H. July 4, 2017
  • Comfortable loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my daughter. She loves to sit on it and read to her children. She put it together in about 1/2 hour. It was a little difficult attaching the arms to the base. The material seems durable, with 4 children and 2 dogs we hope so!

    Read More
    OstkUser1235458 June 26, 2017
  • Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Loveseat is as nice as the matching chair, however the tends cybin a loveseat is to sit in the center thus making a hole in the middle.

    Read More
    cmorton9 March 28, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble; surprisingly comfortable! A little less height than other couches, yet a great buy for an apartment!

    Read More
    Jennifer C. March 8, 2017
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot beat these sofas for the price! The fabric/color is like a thick black chambray. If you've ever seen a pair of black chambray trousers, you'll know what I mean. It is definitely gray, not black...just very dark. It will be so easy to completely change the look of my room through the years by adding different colored pillows, rugs and decor. I'm super happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Michael S. February 18, 2017
  • Assembly and comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble and very sturdy. Firm and comfortable. Great for small places.

    Read More
    Claudette C. January 28, 2017
  • Loveseat review
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but I don't think that the fabric will be durable over time. Not textured to the touch.

    Read More
    Heather J. January 12, 2017
  • Great fabric for pets
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric on these chairs is amazing. It has an attractive visible weave, but it is not scratchy. I have two cats and their fur does not stick to it and their claws don't snag it. This is the best fabric for furniture in a home with pets.

    Read More
    Emily C. November 5, 2016
  • Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Easy to assemble, super comfortable!

    Read More
    Aaron S. October 11, 2016
  • Not thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    These loveseats are not as sturdy as they look. They just snap together and the fabric feels cheap🙁

    Read More
    Lisa M. October 5, 2016
  • linen 3 piece set
    Verified Purchase

    Color is great! I got the red it's a little too firm for me but hey it won't sink any time soon. We hardly sit in them so can't give much feedback on the durability. I rated it a 3 only due to the firmness. overall I Like the set

    Read More
    Tara W. September 20, 2016
  • Best purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Sits in front of my bed, we love this loveseat!! Super comfy and has held up very well through lots of use. We love the high sides & so easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Angela S. September 11, 2016
  • CUte loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    this item is dark gray. Darker than I expected. Super easy to put together,,,slides into place in just minutes. Not super comfortable buy I'm not "hanging out" in this room anyway.

    Read More
    Ann C. August 22, 2016
  • ostkuser140714
    Verified Purchase

    great buy looks great and ve3ry comfortable not hard and stiff at all !!!

    Read More
    OstkUser140714 July 27, 2016
  • Gorgeous !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 RED Loveseats.(Please Note) The red is NOT a bright RED, as might appear in the pictures. I also purchased the dark gray ottoman, and dark gray chair to match. Gorgeous !!!! Very Good Quality. Looks elegant. Not only classy in appearance... but it's comfy too. "Money well spent."

    Read More
    WillandJill July 14, 2016
Sponsored Links