Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Knightsbridge Brown Bonded Leather Tufted Scroll Arm Chesterfield Sofa by iNSPIRE Q Artisan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sofa looks so high end! Love the rich brown color. Only took 10 mins to get out of the box and fully put together. Much better than I expected. Shipping was super fast as well!!!

    Read More
    Jaime L. September 26, 2017
  • couldn't be happier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    what a very pleasant surprise, went together quickly and easily, looks great feels great and it there was a problem with the cushions, it was fixed.

    Read More
    John B. August 18, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this sofa. Very comfortable and is holding up well with our big family. We can invite our family and friends over to hang out more often now since we have more space to sit on now.

    Read More
    OstkUser1213798 August 9, 2017
  • A bit stiff
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this couch for our lobby/waiting room. It's perfect for that use and looks perfect in our industrial space. If you are purchasing for your home, beware as it is very stiff.

    Read More
    Kaysha S. July 4, 2017
  • Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and love the color.

    Read More
    Luna22 December 17, 2016
  • couches
    Verified Purchase

    The couches are beautiful however the cushions should be wider. Every time you sit on them it creates a big gap between cushions. I had to stuff a towel on the side arms to get them to stop spreading so much. They are not attached with velcro.

    Read More
    kmoney December 7, 2016
  • Nice and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and elegant furniture

    Read More
    OstkUser441717 November 7, 2016
  • Best couch ever
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is my dream couch. It is amazing

    Read More
    Jaclyn P. October 8, 2016
  • manikoz
    Verified Purchase

    just assembled yesterday, looks well

    Read More
    9marina August 8, 2016
  • Fair to Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I am basically happy with the quality, the assembly time, the delivery time, and the price. I would say it is in the good value range which is why I gave it a 4 stars. But the furniture has one significant drawback, namely, the seat cushions are too small. I temporarily solved the problem by stuffing some bubble wrap down the sides of the cushions. So it's more like 3-3/4 stars. Not a high 4.

    Read More
    Franklin V. July 29, 2016
  • It's Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I do like the look of the couch and find it somewhat comfortable. However, the cushions are too small, leave large gaps when you sit on them. I'm considering making new cushions for it.

    Read More
    Heather T. June 28, 2016
  • sofa
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and comfortable i like it

    Read More
    kent s. March 6, 2016
  • Great deal for an amazing sofa!
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa shipped in about a week. It came in three boxes. It was really easy to set up. No tools required. This sofa is huge by the way. I'm 5'10 and I can stretch out on it. It is really comfortable and sturdy. Overly satisfied.

    Read More
    TheDapperTheory February 27, 2016
  • looks just like Restoration Hardware!!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a wonderful sofa. It looks exactly like other sofas which cost 3x as much. Great value!!!

    Read More
    John F. January 19, 2016
  • Perfect for our home!
    Verified Purchase

    This couch was a steal! It was a beautiful material that gave it the perfect modern meets rustic look. It's also so very comfortable. I'd recommend getting the matching pieces to complete the set!

    Read More
    Sofia B. December 29, 2015
  • SBG
    Verified Purchase

    All reviews I read helped and are correct. The couch is beautiful but firm. Seems a little smaller than what you see online.

    Read More
    Summer G. December 8, 2015
  • Great Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    PROS: The sofa looks nice and description is very accurate. Leather is soft and seat cushions are firm. Shipping is quick and customer service is great. CONS: We had to replace our 1st sofa due to some minor cosmetic damage (Overstock support was awesome) - the under-frame black cloth was ripped (too thin). Our second sofa arrived after 2 weeks and also had some minor imperfection (bottom feet had a scratch). Support tried to locate replacement parts but were unable to locate them so offered a fair in-store credit. Overall we are happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    tbone November 12, 2015
  • Super Sofa!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had always loved the chesterfield, tufted style of sofas, but did not want to go with natural leather or pay the high prices that they bring. When I saw this one in a different faux leather material, and for a wonderful price, I decided to order it. With a big purchase, everyone is naturally apprehensive ordering from a photo online, but so far there has never been a single Overstock item that I've received that I haven't been totally happy with, this sofa included. It arrived in 3 boxes exactly on schedule. It took 5 minutes to assemble. The quality is superb and it is beautiful. It is a firm couch, which is exactly what I wanted. It's an absolutely stunning piece of furniture. I was not able to find it's matching loveseat on Overstock, but did find one online which I also ordered but paid considerably more for it. I love Overstock's pricing and free shipping! I'm so happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    tinacv July 3, 2015
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love!!! Easy to put together!!!

    Read More
    jadelyn m. April 28, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Is worth the money and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Melanie P. April 20, 2015