Today $899.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Knightsbridge Beige Linen Tufted Scroll Arm Chesterfield Loveseat by iNSPIRE Q Artisan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty, but a little too firm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This couch is really pretty and elegant looking. It doesnt weigh that much and is pretty hard to sit on, but for the price, it was a good buy.

    Read More
    Samantha S. July 25, 2017
  • Love Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these Love Seats, quality is excellent, easy assemble, great style.

    Read More
    Golda L. July 18, 2017
  • uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The worse experience in my intire life.

    Read More
    OstkUser642554 July 7, 2017
  • Royal Look
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my small living room. very comfortable cushions.

    Read More
    Karishma K. June 29, 2017
  • Very classy and elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    This is not getting a 5 star for comfort so let me just say that right off the bat! LOL it is "ok" to sit on but let's be real if you are getting this love seat it isn't for comfort is for the classy, elegant look. I got it and it was in great shape and exactly what the picture looks like. I put it together myself which I never have put anything together and I did it with ease. I am very pleased with this product and highly recommend it! Great buy!

    Read More
    Mika C. April 13, 2017
  • Great sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and easy to assemble. Comfortable

    Read More
    Berta B. March 31, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love! Can't wait to buy more to fill out my set

    Read More
    Sean M. March 25, 2017
  • Very happy with purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made, easy to put together!

    Read More
    Denise G. March 10, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assembly, great color and comfortable

    Read More
    gabbs82 February 28, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    thought when I read other reviews that is wasn't comfortable at all but my 9 year old son and I think it is very comfy! and it looks good also

    Read More
    OstkUser789487 February 27, 2017
  • Very elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, comfortable and elegant. We bought the red linen color and it is gorgeous.

    Read More
    Marirose D. January 25, 2017
  • Loving this loveseat!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks amazing in our living room. Color is beautiful and goes with anything. Only disadvantage is that is isn't super comfy, but it's great for a sitting area.

    Read More
    jillcro1 January 13, 2017
  • Love the look!
    Verified Purchase

    I have decorated my family room based on looks not comfort, so this piece fits the bill. It looks absolutely beautiful in my family room, but it is on the firm side. I actually love the firm cushions, but the back is a little uncomfortable. My husband is on the larger side, and though he doesn't complain, I can tell it's ackwardly small and uncomfortable for him to lounge on. Looks great though!

    Read More
    Jennifer K. January 10, 2017
  • Great addition to our sitting room
    Verified Purchase

    We love it!! East to assemble and comfortable.

    Read More
    Kim S. September 30, 2016
  • Got the whole set. Love it all!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful - just like it's pictured and reviewed. Assembly was easy. Love the free shipping - UPS brought it right to the door. It was a nice surprise that there is no tax in my state and that the 5 year accident protection covered the whole purchase for a great price. It is very firm as noted, but I'm ok with that. I spurged on some really beautiful throw pillows that make it cozy and comfortable. I am so happy. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    OstkUser503968 September 14, 2016
  • Great purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    This couch was super easy to assemble (just four parts that slide together), and it looks just like the pictures.

    Read More
    OstkUser264847 September 8, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This loveseat is perfect! Very comfortable and stylish at the same time! So glad I bought it.

    Read More
    Shannon N. August 25, 2016
  • Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Arrived quickly. Good quality!

    Read More
    Sarah B August 10, 2016
  • Nice sofas!
    Verified Purchase

    The sofas are very nice! They come in four pieces - two sides, back, and bottom - and have strong brackets which slide together. One person could assemble them, but two makes it much easier. They are light and I'm not sure they are forever furniture pieces. The seating is very firm which is nice for a 'discussion' arrangement - not lounging and watching TV. I purchased the two love seats and the large ottoman. Very happy with the set!

    Read More
    Patricia P. August 9, 2016
  • Katrina
    Verified Purchase

    This love seat is so beautiful. The color is a soft cream and its really sturdy. It was easy to put together too. I was going to buy the same type of couch from Restoration Hardware, but didn't want to spend THAT much on a love seat for the bedroom...this is the perfect substitution! It looks great, expensive and super chic- we get compliments on it all the time. HIGHLY recommend!

    Read More
    Katrina j. August 4, 2016
Sponsored Links