| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $822.60

Save $145.17 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Knightsbridge Beige Fabric Button Tufted Chesterfield Sofa and Room Set by iNSPIRE Q Artisan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better late then never
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchase this cute couch, however it looks like it belongs on a a tiny house! It's so small, we opted to take the couch apart and put it in storage and purchased another couch set from a furniture store in our area.

    Read More
    Heather V. September 16, 2017
  • Nice....if all the pieces were included
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Overall this is a nice sofa set, very close to the picture BUT it arrives in pieces and mine came missing the whole base of the sofa ! So now I have to wait for them to ship the base and have parts of a couch in my room

    Read More
    OstkUser1350111 September 8, 2017
  • very happy with the purchase...
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love it ,it is on the firmer side but that what we wanted.

    Read More
    Anand S. September 5, 2017
  • Excellent sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had this sofa for 2+ years. Assembly was easy. It still looks new and has held up great even with young kids! Well worth the price, which is much better than a lot of similar-looking pieces out there.

    Read More
    Grace K. September 3, 2017
  • Style ,Comfort and Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    As for style it is beautiful. I found the sofa to be very comfortable. It was a little hard for a seventy year old but I did it

    Read More
    goodcakebaker September 3, 2017
  • junk
    Verified Purchase

    do not waste your money. did not make it a year

    Read More
    natalieloans August 29, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very glad that we bought this sofa and love seat! At this price, I don't think I can find this quality and looks anywhere else. We've received so many compliments on these and this looks great in our living room. The cushions are very comfortable too! Paired with: "Solene X Base Square Ottoman Coffee Table - Chrome by iNSPIRE Q Bold" (ITEM# 20158059)

    Read More
    srana August 20, 2017
  • Beautiful set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this two years ago through Overstock. It held up well against my Siberian Husky. I've since given this set away and replaced it with another from Overstock. But it is gorgeous and compared the the PB and WE design. My niece now has it in her living room and it looks great.

    Read More
    foggychase August 20, 2017
  • Too Soft and Sinking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have had two of these sofas for just under an year now - the cushions started sinking and became too saggy within six months of use. Overstock customer service couldn't help because I didnt purchase the warranty! The sofa hasn't been put to any abuse - only two members in household weighing 180lbs and 150lbs, so disappointed with this purchase. These sofas are strikingly similar in looks to those higher priced ones in other retail stores. Avoid making decision just on looks as we did and save yourself this hassle.

    Read More
    Ash August 16, 2017
  • nice sofa!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just love this, comfortable and pretty high quality easy istallation, firm and nice looking. fast shipping, it took only 2 days. really worth more!

    Read More
    Sizan August 10, 2017
  • My fav piece in my living room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been looking for a chesterfield sofa for a while. It's a little shallow for my taste I wish I paid attention to seat depth then. The best part of this couch is how easily stains come off

    Read More
    Melis H. August 8, 2017
  • Beautiful and comfy!!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé and I had been shopping for a couch for some time. He is 6'2" and I 5'0" so finding a couch just the right size has been difficult! With this couch, it is deep enough so he can sit comfortably and I can too! It is also very long so he can actually lay down on it as well. Love it!

    Read More
    Rosemarie G. August 7, 2017
  • living room sofa and love seat
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, affordable, great quality and price

    Read More
    Tiffany A. August 7, 2017
  • Great sofa and easy assembly!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sofa is wonderful.... to top it off, assembly so ingenious it is possible, although would take patience, for one person to put together. The pieces all slide in with self guiding and self tightening wedge hardware. No tools needed! Sofa is solid.

    Read More
    OstkUser958814 July 30, 2017
  • Very good looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the look of our sofa. Well constructed but the cushions do give out after two years. Bear that in mind when deciding to put this in a family room space rather than a formal living room.

    Read More
    Lillian H. July 25, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was hesitant to buy from all the and reviews but it is comfortable . It is pretty hard to sit on at first but after a couple of time of sitting on it fills so much better . Color is nice as well love that u receive this in pieces and can take apart again if moving .

    Read More
    Aaron B. July 18, 2017
  • beautiful, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, easy to assemble

    Read More
    griffine m. July 13, 2017
  • I will buy Again
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sofa for the cost!!! It comes in three boxes and almost looks like you have to be missing some pieces but you aren't. It is super easy to put together and looks much more expensive then it is.

    Read More
    Matthew M. July 5, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    At first was very skeptical about ordering furniture online...but I absolutely love this couch. It looks far from cheap! Very easy to put together and good quality. The cushions are firm...which I like! Received tons of compliments on this couch!

    Read More
    Alicia D. July 4, 2017
  • Cheap fabric and construction
    Verified Purchase

    Looks okay. Not my favorite. Needed something inexpensive to fill the room up. Not used that often as it's in my living room. Has to be made in China. Weird but easy assembly. Slides into a slot.

    Read More
    youngspirit123 July 4, 2017
Sponsored Links