Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Klein Brown Leather Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for Kithen Island!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall we love this product. We order 4 to go under the island when not in use; they are easy to adjust; the stainless steel looks great with our appliances; and the product is easy to clean. Still looks great after 3 years of use! As others have mentioned, the seat bolts were too long, yet we had read other reviews, so already had the solution. I see they are out of stock - we plan to buy two more, when they are available again, so I guess you can say we like them!

    Read More
    Terrence M. February 20, 2017
  • Great barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Great barstoolsHome for over two years look as good as new and work

    Read More
    leighbodn October 1, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Have 4 of these, they are awesome. Look expensive, comfortable, easy to move & don't require a lot of space

    Read More
    jeania r. March 2, 2016
  • We love them!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the shorter screws, as recommended by other reviewers and they were easy to build. They are heavy enough to be stable, but light enough to move. They look very high end, are very comfortable, and the are adjustable to any height so we can use them as extra seating at the dining table!

    Read More
    pgratia February 11, 2016
  • Quality products at great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 4th year we are using these chairs. Still working as designed. The pump still pumps, after 4 years of heavy daily uses for breakfast and dinner. Highly recommend to people who don't want to pay high brand name price for furniture. Wish they have lighter color, though, to reflect the modern design.

    Read More
    coco6 November 30, 2015
  • mike
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong and elegant. We will get two more.

    Read More
    mike w. November 19, 2015
  • They looks nice but the don't last
    Verified Purchase

    At first these stool looks ok, wait for a 6 month use... Then you won't have anything no more...the thread of the stitches felt of and the screws where the seat is attached to it comes to the surface and you feel them when you sit on.

    Read More
    Ana M. November 19, 2015
  • bent seats
    Verified Purchase

    the seats arrived with a wavy dent in each of the little seat "backs" --- they work and are comfortable.

    Read More
    KOSHops August 21, 2015
  • Works For Me
    Verified Purchase

    Compact and sleek. Great for a small bar in a small space.

    Read More
    Valerie B. May 23, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2 sets. They look pretty good. I been using them for 4 month. From the first week, one of the stools system fail, it can not stay up. A second one is giving me the same problem now. I will not recommend this product.

    Read More
    SILVIA H. April 23, 2015
  • designer
    Verified Purchase

    light weight and flimsy. Used in display area, but would not want anyone to sit on them. They tip very easily

    Read More
    mary l. April 23, 2015
  • Great bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these bar stools now for about 4 years and love them today as much as the day they arrived. They have been quite reliable, and have been used by many different body sizes and shapes. I consider these stools to be one of my best buys ever.

    Read More
    Lynold April 21, 2015
  • Abdel
    Verified Purchase

    Not to bad for the price !!! Great for small spaces like the one I have ...

    Read More
    Abdel B. April 4, 2015
  • Great bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bar stools. I bought the first pair about a year and a half ago. Just got the second pair. Like the leather and rotation and lifting mechanism. Yeah, you got to get M6-1 10 or 12mm screws. And I do highly recommend washers to fine tune the length the srews. But that is really super easy and cheap. So no worries. These are really nice and comfortable bar stools! Enjoy!!!😄😄😄😄😄

    Read More
    Ullrich F. March 18, 2015
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice addition to my newly renovated modern kitchen and bar; pretty comfortable but the most important - it looks modern, blends in and the price is just right.

    Read More
    Olga C. January 31, 2015
  • They are great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    They look great, they feel great and they were very easy to put together! I love them.

    Read More
    eerw November 18, 2014
  • GREAT VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT VALUE......I SEARCHED THE INTERNET AND WENT TO ONE OF MY LOCAL DISCOUNT FURNITURE STORES; NO COULD COME CLOSE TO THIS PRICE FOR 1 CHAIR LITTLE OWN 2 CHAIR FROM THE SAME MANUFACTURE. MY HUSBAND AND I DID NOT HAVE ANY ISSUES WITH THE SCREWS BEING TO LONG. PADDING IS A LITTLE THIN;BUT THEY LOOK GREAT. THANK YOU!

    Read More
    SKI YOU LATER October 23, 2014
  • perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair. Comfy and fun. The color is as shown the quality is there. Everyone who walks in loves them.

    Read More
    00dj August 22, 2014
  • We bought several sets!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 6 of them a few years ago. They are great. The only thing I can mention is that one the seat small back rest was damaged when someone heavier sat on it. Otherwise, perfect for average everyday size person.

    Read More
    plgchicago1 July 20, 2014
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Ugly, cheap looking, the seats are uneven and have no padding at all. Bad purchase, going back right away.

    Read More
    mika728 June 27, 2014
Sponsored Links