Sale Starts at: $183.58

Save $115.42 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kittrich 8-inch Twin-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • aaa
    Verified Purchase

    love it best quality 8 inches high took a few days

    Read More
    Debbie P. April 8, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, my kids love it.

    Read More
    cleanriver June 22, 2016
  • perfect comfort
    Verified Purchase

    quality comfort and nice easy to remover and wash cover

    Read More
    frugalteer August 12, 2015
  • Kittrich 8-inch Twin-size Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress, it is so comfortable. I would recommend this for a new mattress for kids, it is a great price too.

    Read More
    Barbp October 18, 2014
  • Wonderful value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    A few years ago, we bought this because my daughter was uncomfortable in her twin bed. She is 5'7" and weighs all of 120 pounds, but some standard twin mattresses are crummy. My husband and I had just gotten another memory foam mattress from o.co and were very satisfied. Fast forward several years and we have a kid who has sworn off anything except memory foam mattresses. More recently, I have a 25 year old nephew who lives in a group home. They are provided with twin beds, but those beds are not built for comfort - at all. I had my nephew try my daughter's mattress and he really liked it. He is 6'1" and weighs about 230 pounds. He was so happy when this mattress arrived, and has found it to be extremely comfortable. His sleep is better and more restful. There is plenty of "give" in this 8" mattress, but I didn't want to risk having him bottom out. That does not seem to be an issue at all. This is a great value, and the quality is top notch. If I need to buy another twin mattress, this will be my first (and probably only) stop.

    Read More
    tinks599 October 15, 2014
  • Better than I expect
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit hesitant in ordering this but I am glad that I did. It's been only a couple of hours of setting up the mattress and it already blew up into full size. There's absolutely no smell to it.

    Read More
    nyuanstar July 16, 2014
  • Warning!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is good but I was disappointed when it came MATTRESS ONLY when the description led me to believe it was for ENTIRE bed

    Read More
    melissaj1101 June 25, 2013
  • Very good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is excellent , no odd smells , well packaged , and excellent price .

    Read More
    lydian65 June 9, 2013
  • VERY COMFORTABLE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE & COMFORTABLE I USE THIS FOR A OUTDOOR DAY BED & FIND MYSELF NAPPING ON IT GOOD PRODUCT I WOULD RECOMEND IT TO ANYONE!!! LOVE IT!! I HAVE BAD KNEES & A BAD BACK & THIS IS VERY COMFORTABLE I HAVE HAD IT FOR OVER 4 MONTHS & IT STILL MAINTAINS IT SHAPE THE MEMORY FOAM IT IS MADE OF IS VERY GOOD & I SIT OR SLEEP ON IT EVERY DAY!!!!! BECAUSE OF THIS PRODUCT I HAVE BOUGHT A QUEEN SIZE FOR MY BED IN MY ROOM

    Read More
    grapevine3333 May 19, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this matress for my spare bedroom for use as a daybed which could be used for my grandchildren if need be (hence waterproof cover). It arrived within the 10 days, looks perfect and I didn't have to get a daybed cover as I dressed it up with some pillows (I ordered the beige cover and I already had a metal base which I covered with similar color ruffle. A few days later we had a visitor stay and she said it was the most comfiest bed she had slept in. The mattress actually states that it is a child mattress but I wouldn't know what the difference would be, I am presuming if you are over 200 ibs it wouldn't be comfortable. There was also no smell (common with foam mattresses) when the mattress was unwrapped. I give this mattress a ten out of ten.

    Read More
    britfull49 February 1, 2013
  • excellent mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress with the blue cover for one of our kids and he says it so much more comfortable than his traditional spring mattress. He liked it so much we bought another for our daughter (with the lavender cover). On her spring mattress, she would wake up with a sore back but since sleeping on her new memory foam mattress, she wakes up feeling great. It arrived in a large box, with the vacuum sealed mattress rolled up inside. Once opened, it expands to it's size very quickly and I let it air out overnight before using it. There was very little or no smell.

    Read More
    landmark4kids October 16, 2012
  • Excellent mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this mattress for my son who lives in a fraternity house. The room is quite small and space is limited. My son loves it! He says that it is more comfortable than the mattress he has in his old bedroom at home. We purchased the steel frame to go with it keeping the space that the bed takes up to a minimum. Would definitely recommend this mattress to anyone who wants a good night's sleep on a budget.

    Read More
    imbchappy August 15, 2012
  • Decent mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Its a decent average mattress took about 18 hours to fully expand very minimal odor. My son has been sleeping on it for a few months now and loves it. No dips or wear waterproof cover is ok spills need caught early though or they will soak into the velour.

    Read More
    1978mom August 6, 2012
  • Great mattress for a kid!
    Verified Purchase

    Package came fast and when we opened it it look exactly as pictured. We waited 24 hours before we allowed our impatient 8 year old to start sleeping on his new mattress. He has been sleeping on it for the past month and loves it!

    Read More
    jelence July 25, 2012
  • Mattress is for kids
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my daughter and would have been disappointed if it had been for myself. Mattress is designed for child and wouldn't hold up to anyone over 150 pounds. Works fine for my current need.

    Read More
    terri2098 July 17, 2012
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress for a guest room , and I also bought a steel platform support on Overstock. They arrived in a couple of days. They work perfectly, with a dust ruffle over the steel support. Very comfortable, just the right thickness-- it fits my old sheets. Neither hard as a rock, nor too soft. I would consider it in a larger size for my own bed. Not crazy about the royal blue plush mattress cover, but it can be covered by a white mattress pad. Good buy. I am happy with it.

    Read More
    newyorkny July 7, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, neat appearance. Nice, soft cover (LOVE that it's removable, washable & waterproof)... Feels so good a sheet is not necessary. We bought the Lavender for the top bunk of a bunk bed. I don't have much experience with memory foam, but feels great to me! Would buy again. Oh..... and NO SMELL.

    Read More
    mwb2050 June 8, 2012
  • GREAT MATTRESS!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the PERFECT mattress for my 11 yr old son, in fact I'm I'm ordering another one for my 13 yr old son as well. I may even order one for my spare bedroom. There was a slight chemical odor right out of the box which was expected but there was absolutely zero chemical smell after 24 hours! I also love the fact that it has a waterproof removable cover! Overall the BEST Overstock purchase I have made to date!

    Read More
    dnafish May 22, 2012
  • Great quality and price
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy, got two for my daughter's (4) trundle bed. Didn't notice any odor as some had said. Also fully expanded in seconds. Very convenient to get mattresses by mail. Would def order again, quite pleased. They are extremely comfortable!

    Read More
    doctormaggie May 21, 2012
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    My boys sleep so much better on these than their old mattresses. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    diyrobin May 4, 2012
Sponsored Links