Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $21.68

Save $2.41 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenWorthy Soup and Latte Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These are perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bowls. The colors are so vibrant. They are very durable. I just put them in the dishwasher and they come out beautifully.

    Read More
    smalls March 8, 2017
  • Not perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    2 of the mugs had imperfections and 1 was cracked upon inspection.

    Read More
    Sarah H. February 27, 2017
  • TF
    Verified Purchase

    Small than I was leftover believe. Still like them.

    Read More
    Terri F. June 13, 2016
  • arrival
    Verified Purchase

    they are great,took 3 tries to get them here in one piece and finally got 4 cups but could never get the green cup in one piece.love them

    Read More
    OstkUser148407 June 5, 2016
  • Just perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for a special friend to replace a broken set.She loved it!

    Read More
    Joan H. May 21, 2016
  • Soup & Latte set
    Verified Purchase

    Like the bright colors, I use them for coffee quick delivery very happy.

    Read More
    Michael G. January 15, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    When the box arrived the red one of the set was broken. It was replaced right away with another entire set. Within a day; the replacement mug broke.

    Read More
    Roger M. May 8, 2015
  • KitchenWorthy Soup and Latte Set.
    Verified Purchase

    The color of these little darlings caught my eye first. I use them for soup. They make it easy to heat up one serving of soup in the microwave. The ones I don't use, I put out for decoration in the Kitchen. I would recommend them. :)

    Read More
    gingerraye April 2, 2015
  • Soup and latte set
    Verified Purchase

    Cups were not as large as I expected them to be. They do look nice but not really useful for soup.

    Read More
    tuesday23 November 14, 2014
  • was damaged on arrival!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful, functional and vibrant set and it is unfortunate, but the green mug was broken in half, when I opened the box! I had read about such a similar damage in one of the earlier reviews too and had thought to myself at that time that may be, the damage was a result of shipping and handling! However, in my opinion, it is probably a result of packing! May be, you guys need to use a bigger box or may be, put each individual mug in separate bubble wraps! I like the set a lot but 1 piece is broken and that makes the set incomplete! To be honest, I have not contacted O about replacement etc and neither do I want to return the rest of the mugs.........it just seems too much work:)! I am sure that O would take care if I did contact (as they've always done so when I've had problems in the past). This is a lovely set for the very reasonable price. I will just order one more set of these 4 mugs to complete the collection and this time, I am hoping that all will arrive intact. Thanks!

    Read More
    sbsg December 16, 2013
  • One cup is broken when it shipped
    Verified Purchase

    Will Overstock be able to replace the one broken cup?

    Read More
    neff12384 August 15, 2013
Sponsored Links