Today $15.99

Was: $17.69

Save $1.70 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenWorthy Microwave Popcorn Popper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Pops well -- very few kernels left over

    Read More
    Kiki8 December 26, 2015
  • cook
    Verified Purchase

    it was smaller than I expected

    Read More
    DEBRA P. April 21, 2015
  • Dangerous! Caught fire!
    Verified Purchase

    The first and only time I it used it, I put it in microwave at 2 minutes, as recommended 2-5. At 1:34 it caught fire. My microwave burned. I was standing by the microwave the entire time.. If I had moved away my house may have gone up in flames! I suggest that Overstock quits selling this item! IT IS DANGEROUS!!

    Read More
    brendacrn February 15, 2015
  • Single microwave popcornn poppetr
    Verified Purchase

    I love this popper as it is microwaveable and I can control the amount of oil and salt. It is the right size for a single person.

    Read More
    Jean C. February 2, 2015
  • There's a learning curve to this.
    Verified Purchase

    Take note, this is a SINGLE serving popper. I knew this when I bought it so was not disappointed in the size. We have used it 4 times and only once got a perfect batch--however, only about 1/2 of the kernels popped. That is not necessarily the popper. My guess is the popcorn. We will be trying a different brand, The hot kernels have pitted the container which is to be expected because it's plastic. Bottom line: it's okay but nobody is willing to toss out the microwave bag popcorn yet.

    Read More
    rata2fe January 2, 2014
  • kitchenWorthy Microwave popcorn popper
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I used the popper, I followed the directions of cooking the popcorn 5 minutes and it burned all of the popcorn. The popper cleaned up well, but don't use the directions included. My microwave is mid strength and I only cook 2 minutes maximum. Listen for the popping and time accordingly.

    Read More
    anna1anna June 19, 2013
  • Single serving size, works great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little device, perfect for a single serving. I use it daily to make a fast, fresh, healthy snack in a reasonable portion. It works for me!

    Read More
    lowrainpa June 5, 2013
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    I mis-read the description and didn't realize that this is a SINGLE serving container. It is very small. I owned a microwave popcorn popper that is comparable to a medium bag like at the movies (somewhere around 3 6-ounce servings). Thanks to the hubby's love for popcorn, it went south (but after almost 3 years of almost weekly use). This little unit is good for watching carbs I suppose, but I would not buy it again.

    Read More
    hichew March 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melodie T. June 9, 2017
Sponsored Links