Sale: $32.35

At other retailer: $42.03

Save $9.68 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenWorthy 18-piece Deluxe BBQ Tool Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    My son in law is going to love this kit!

    Read More
    Alicia J. December 23, 2016
  • Memphis BBQ
    Verified Purchase

    Great for family cook out sturdy and easy cleaning. Dishwasher safe

    Read More
    Leahan F. July 29, 2016
  • piece missing
    Verified Purchase

    I like the carry case but one of my corn holders missing.

    Read More
    Denise B. December 31, 2015
  • Great item!!
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely worth the price!! A lot in it for grilling!!!

    Read More
    Sherry B. July 10, 2015
  • Fathers Day Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My brother and I purchased a propane grill for our father and found this set as a companion to the grill. My dad loved it! The set contains very sturdy and well designed tools.

    Read More
    John K. June 19, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was embarrassed to give this to my husband. It is flimsy and of very poor quality.

    Read More
    cemsam June 2, 2015
  • BBQ
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of different tools in a convenient carrying case

    Read More
    LaDawn R. May 11, 2015
  • BBQ set
    Verified Purchase

    Have not used yet but am impressed with the set.

    Read More
    JILL J. January 25, 2015
  • Nice set in a convenient case.
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice starter set for my son who is just getting into smoking his own meats.

    Read More
    mcd8929 December 26, 2013
  • KitchenWorthy 18-piece Deluxe BBQ Tool Set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this a Xmas gift for my son in law as he loves to barbeque. The loves them and says he would buy them also.

    Read More
    eagram70 January 31, 2013
  • was a cheep set
    Verified Purchase

    was a cheep set shown as a nice set and has already fallen apart

    Read More
    chevalt January 9, 2013
  • Nice and easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift. I was a little leery of what the quality might be like because of the low cost but was on a low budget. My friend loved it and kept telling me I shouldn't have spent "so much money". I kept the secret to myself and plan to purchase another one for my brother who has a birthday coming up. The case itself is thick and heavy duty plastic. No worries if it is left out in the rain, it won't rust or leak inside to the tool set. The 18 piece set is more that anyone ever could ask for a good BBQ. Good set all the way around

    Read More
    huntercarolyn January 9, 2013
  • Excellent kit
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent kit. Great product at great price. Every thing needed to become a grill master.

    Read More
    jtsellsit January 8, 2013
  • poor quality, forget it!
    Verified Purchase

    very poor quality wood handles, lightweight metal...not work the price.

    Read More
    andrewmdc January 2, 2013
  • BBQ set

    Very well made. Bought this for my son-in-law and he was very pleased.

    Read More
    claudia6 December 28, 2012
  • BBQ King
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two, one for me and a buddy so he can't claim his BBQ skills were hampered cause he didn't have his tools with him.

    Read More
    dc49erfan July 5, 2012
  • Attractive and value-priced!
    Verified Purchase

    This value-priced barbeque tools set gets the job done! Its design is quite stylish and offers a well co-ordinated look among all pieces included in the carrying case. The various tools need to be cleaned after use and put back securely into storage case. The wood handles of the various pieces in this set are wood--a good insulator itself--but one still has to cautious when using these utensils around heat/fire.

    Read More
    salemclipper June 1, 2012
  • Awesome grill set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this gril set for my boyfriend for christmas. Weve used it a bunch of times since and I have to say that Its a great little set for the money. Im not to sure about other grill sets because this one is our first. It has everything you need and Ive washed the tools a few time so far and the wood seems well treated its not absorbing all my dish washing soap and the knife is super sharp! Love this little set.

    Read More
    mwriter27 January 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janet L. October 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cathleen a. October 14, 2016
Sponsored Links