Today: $29.02

At other retailer: $31.03

Save $2.01 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenWorthy 13-inch Pizza Stone Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rate
    Verified Purchase

    Love to use it. It work well with the other item I have.

    Read More
    Nichols June 20, 2017
  • Simple but Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The item is simple but does exactly what it should. It was purchased as a gift and my husband (the cook) uses it often and loves the quality!

    Read More
    simplydanniw May 1, 2017
  • Hate this!
    Verified Purchase

    We find this pizza stone totally worthless and somewhat of a hassle. Can't put water on it while it's hot...soap will ruin it forever....supposed to make crust crispier; but doesn't. Very Disappointed!

    Read More
    Krisha D. March 8, 2017
  • Regina
    Verified Purchase

    I received quickly and safely. I think it is very cute and has worked great for delicious pizza . easy to clean

    Read More
    REGINA C. January 31, 2017
  • irish rose
    Verified Purchase

    Does very well for what I need it for

    Read More
    Trish October 13, 2016
  • pizza stuck to this stone
    Verified Purchase

    no matter what I did my pizza crusts still stuck to this stone. It became so dirty with stuck on crust I can't use it anymore.

    Read More
    Susan C. July 26, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new pizza stone to replace by broken one. This one is real stone and comes with the oven holder which makes removing it very safe and easy. It is very good quality and the price was great.

    Read More
    Debbie H. June 7, 2016
  • Makes great pizza
    Verified Purchase

    The pizza stone makes the pizza crust very crisp. It is a wonderful addition to my kitchen supplies.

    Read More
    Maureen S. May 23, 2016
  • Great Stone
    Verified Purchase

    This stone is exactly as we expected. Easy to use and clean.

    Read More
    Kim S. April 10, 2016
  • good option
    Verified Purchase

    saw many more expensive one, this browns bread nicely

    Read More
    overstocked9033 March 17, 2016
  • Nice and heavy, easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for make at home pizza but use a different recipe for crust. My recipe came out nicely browned on bottom and top

    Read More
    kann56 March 14, 2016
  • Perfect Pizza
    Verified Purchase

    Whether heating store bought pizza or making your own this is a necessity. Having the serving rack is a great bonus for bringing it to the table. Washes well.

    Read More
    amyokok March 14, 2016
  • Cooks pizza very evenly
    Verified Purchase

    Me and my family love this item

    Read More
    wen21 January 29, 2016
  • Pizza stone
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Lynne C. January 24, 2016
  • Kitchen worthy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it.Does a great job.

    Read More
    Gladjola B. November 3, 2015
  • Non-stick perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice-simple and effective

    Read More
    Christine K. September 25, 2015
  • Love the stone!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pizza stone! It was delivered in record time and is exactly as described. This pizza stone will get much use, for baking pizza and even cookies!

    Read More
    sheilasmith September 6, 2015
  • Pizza Stone Kit
    Verified Purchase

    Love the metal unit it's sits in-makes for easy in and out of the oven!

    Read More
    Susan M. September 4, 2015
  • Nice pizza stone
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this stone, durable and makes a great pizza

    Read More
    Mark G. August 5, 2015
  • Pizza Stone...
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift use it all the time...

    Read More
    vincipier June 26, 2015
Sponsored Links