Today: $19.99

At other retailer: $26.55

Save $6.56 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenWorthy 10-piece Storage Container Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Smaller than they looked but perfectly useful
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure you read the measurements. Work well, I was just shopping for something bigger.

    Read More
    Casey P. March 1, 2017
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    A great way to organize cereals, chips, and other dry foods with the larger receptacles. The smaller containers are best used for leftover sauces into the fridge...they look good on the pantry shelf, too.

    Read More
    Lucy C. November 12, 2016
  • Not exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    They do not deal which is what I expected from a canister. They are also a very strange size. I would not get this again

    Read More
    Melisa B. September 26, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect size for sugar and other things that I have opened. Just perfect

    Read More
    Cheryl J. August 14, 2016
  • Canitainers
    Verified Purchase

    Too small thought they would be bigger

    Read More
    lindacar2 July 13, 2016
  • Simone
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than I expected but overall very good quality!

    Read More
    Simone T. June 30, 2016
  • kitchenworthy 10 pc storage container set
    Verified Purchase

    I expected something bigger/different.. These are very small, I'll have to see about how to use them.

    Read More
    Karen S. January 26, 2016
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Thought this was a nice set but it was extremely small.

    Read More
    Donna N. September 29, 2015
  • These are great!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought they were a bit bigger, but I like the different sizes. The top is not as sturdy as I like and when I try and pour little cereal pieces out they get stuck

    Read More
    Christine V. September 11, 2015
  • Product as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    They are convenient and useful for small items

    Read More
    mamatice August 26, 2015
  • storage container set
    Verified Purchase

    AWFUL !! Very poor quality and then they charged me 3 times the rate to return it. NEVER AGAIN

    Read More
    LORRAINE S. May 11, 2015
  • Tara B. ****
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I had in mind.

    Read More
    OstkUser27517 April 21, 2015
  • Not worth your money
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap Plastic, Container lid is very bad, does not stay in place.

    Read More
    radhika17 April 28, 2014
  • I wish the product wasn't broken!
    Verified Purchase

    The storage containers came inside each other, so the smaller ones didn't break. The largest container has a crack in it that superglue may fix.

    Read More
    amandabaer October 3, 2013
  • Small storage containers
    Verified Purchase

    These containers are good quality and stack together well. But they are small. I don't actually know what I will store in them because they are so small.

    Read More
    kentia97 May 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser340898 June 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Socorro M. April 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Yajaira A. May 5, 2016
Sponsored Links