Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid Warm Berry Aluminum 2.25-quart Tea Kettle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • replacement.
    Verified Purchase

    replaced one left on the lit burner and no water. red pot turned black. remarkably still usable. but handle on lid collapsed. these are well made.

    Read More
    doerain November 1, 2015
  • Love.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and quality.

    Read More
    azmomof1 October 26, 2015
  • Tea Kettle
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this when I got into Tea (s). I just LOVE it. I could not have asked for a better quality tea kettle. I love the color and the quality. What a great buy.

    Read More
    neensfavoritesite1 August 19, 2014
  • Great tea kettle
    Verified Purchase

    Love this kettle. The color is so pretty, a dark berry color. The price is amazing as well. I completely recommend this kettle.

    Read More
    roastinginaz April 9, 2014
  • Great product, and beautiful color.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift and it was well liked. Would not hesitate to purchase another.

    Read More
    savyshopr1 February 11, 2014
  • Gorgeous Kettle
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this kettle for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. Her old kettle was rusted inside and when I saw that I knew she needed a new kettle that was coated inside and out.

    Read More
    aettesis July 7, 2013
  • Tea kettle
    Verified Purchase

    Like this tea kettle. Have to be careful not to overfill as it has a tendency to spew hot water

    Read More
    agoldreyer May 14, 2013
  • BETTER THAN EXPECTED
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this tea kettle. It's well designed and well made. I like the silicone handle which has made my pot holders obsolete. Highly recommend this kettle.

    Read More
    lynneya50 April 8, 2013
  • tea pot perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with product and delivery. Would definitely recommend to all.

    Read More
    821margie March 21, 2013
  • Excellent kettle; beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    Being of Irish descent, I've been drinking hot tea most of my life, so I've owned many kettles in my 46 years. I'm quite confused by the reviews with complaints about this product. I would put this kettle at the top of the list. Fortunately, I ignored the handful of naysayers and ordered this beauty. No clue what was meant by the whistle being too soft or the opening too small...clearly unrealistic expectations breed disappointing results. For me, I'm very happy with this purchase and will recommend it to others!

    Read More
    kmc23 March 20, 2013
  • Second time purchasers
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I spent a long time on the web and in stores looking for a stove- top kettle. We even looked on the UK sites as England is the land of tea drinkers. We chose this one for its generous size for two people, for its sturdiness and quality, and for its design. We find it pours well without dripping . The whistle is loud without being shrill. We'd prefer a brighter red; the color on the screen is pretty true. Given the choices out there this one suited us the best - so much so that it is the second one we bought. A word of caution – always place the whistle lid on the spout- I often left it open and one day the inevitable happened- I left it on high heat and forgot about it. The metal got red hot and the enamel chipped and a small amount melted onto the stove element. The damage was minimal considering the duress, but I decided a new one was in order, Highly recommended for its quality, durability and functionality.

    Read More
    eugen1e March 13, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this, I got exactly what I wanted and what I was expecting. Can't ask for anything better then that!

    Read More
    amandalgouse January 30, 2013
  • Great for induction cooking
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this for use on a new induction stove and it works well. Aesthetics were not important but this teapot has a good rugged look.

    Read More
    milton201 January 30, 2013
  • A Really Nice Tea Kettle
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what they sell in high-end dept. stores. I went and I saw it. I love the color, comfortable handle, nice whistle, Great deal!

    Read More
    4weeva January 25, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Works well on our glass top stove! Heats water in a matter of minutes.

    Read More
    dungy111 January 19, 2013
  • Nice, upscale tea pot for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I manage a few income properties and discovered one was about to rent but did not have a kettle. Wanted something that looked nice but was not expensive. This one fit the bill. Unfortunately for me I ordered during the winter holidays and it took nearly two weeks (maybe 10 days) to arrive. Most of the time Overstock purchases ship fast. Other than that I am satisfied with the quality and price.

    Read More
    vtcarol January 9, 2013
  • Train Whistler
    Verified Purchase

    love this little tea pot. looks so great on my back cook-top

    Read More
    tl956 January 7, 2013
  • great decor love it
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product to my frenz....This kettle was a great buy for me the colour was exactly wat I was looking for....Iam very hppy wit my purchase....I bought the same brand but different style at Costco an I was very upset wit it the kettle never whistle when it boils...

    Read More
    nyshopper7 December 18, 2012
  • TERRIBLE DESIGN!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The design is terrible. The fill hole is smaller than usual, hard to reach under the handle and if you have the spout open, you can't take off or put the lid back on (as in refilling it after pouring water out). The spout opener is poorly placed and blocks the small top opening. The handle gets very hot after a short boil. All in all I am surprised by this bad design since Kitchenaid usually makes a good product.

    Read More
    imtellinya November 15, 2012
  • time for tea
    Verified Purchase

    very quick delivery. nice looking on stove.the whistle is audible but not overpowering. not too heavy for lifting when it is filled. :-)

    Read More
    ladycomic October 26, 2012
Sponsored Links