Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid Stainless Steel 14-piece Pro Knife Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • They rust.
    Verified Purchase

    They looked good when new but they rust.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. August 21, 2017
  • Kitchen Knives
    Verified Purchase

    Not very sharp and not high quality

    Read More
    PBHayes February 14, 2017
  • Knife Set
    Verified Purchase

    Thi's a good product, we have all sizes in one package.

    Read More
    Morena M. March 9, 2016
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    Had this set for almost 3 years and all the knives are still sharp and look great. Made sure not use in dishwasher however. Occasionally notice small rust spots on a couple of them, I think it can be polished out however. Excellent value and they are all 1 solid piece which goes a long way towards durability.

    Read More
    Matt L. November 19, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    I guess KitchenAid doesn't make products nearly as nice as they used to.

    Read More
    1blessedroad November 4, 2015
  • amanda92
    Verified Purchase

    I like this set it is a great item to have in your kitchen the knives are sharp which I need in the kitchen doing cooking chores.

    Read More
    amanda92 October 21, 2015
  • Dolores
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice . They cut very well. Only thing is That when I received them they had rust spots on them on them

    Read More
    Dolores M. October 20, 2015
  • Cut up
    Verified Purchase

    Sharp knives I enjoy using them

    Read More
    carchille1 May 1, 2015
  • chaz
    Verified Purchase

    not very short seems to be poor quality

    Read More
    Charles C. April 23, 2015
  • Not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Extra slot, for what I don't know. Knives are turned sideways, I don't know why. If I was smart I would have returned.

    Read More
    Biddlecomb Game K. April 21, 2015
  • Mother in law
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter in law loves them!

    Read More
    Terry E. April 21, 2015
  • Good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good collection for the price.

    Read More
    jenjen2355 February 12, 2015
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this knife set to match our appliances in the kitchen. We do like the looks and also they are easy to use. The quality seems very good. We enjoy using them.

    Read More
    Meli January 6, 2015
  • Real
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stylist addition to my kitchen I can't wait to use all of them.

    Read More
    tamroc90 November 14, 2014
  • 4 out of 5 overall, a very nice set for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of knives for the price. The only bad thing I can say about it is that the knives don't fit perfectly into each slot and there weren't instructions for what knives go where. All the slots up top were the same size, so you pretty much have to guess.

    Read More
    scotty747 October 15, 2014
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    We like the design of this set. My husband especially likes the fact that each knife is a solid piece. There are no parts that can break off of the handle or anything like that. The scissors are very sturdy and can be sharpened just as easily as the knives and the set comes with a sharpener.

    Read More
    sunlitgreeneyes March 2, 2014
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered Kitchen Aid Pro SS 14pc cutlery set/kit. Received 13 pcs. The shears were not in the package. Very disappointed. Overstock and Kitchen Aid should correct this. Item #13283826-000-000

    Read More
    colin90 February 8, 2014
  • Sharp and light
    Verified Purchase

    The knives are sharp and yet they are lightweight. They feel good in your hand while you are using them. Comes with a sharpener and sissors which are very handy.

    Read More
    jsuglia April 23, 2013
  • Knife set
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad cheap set. Def not what I thought from Kitchen Aide. My block was cut wrong. Should have sent it back. Knifes also rusted even hand washing.

    Read More
    shopguy13 April 21, 2013
  • Amazing set!
    Verified Purchase

    Besides the block being stunning, the quality of the knives are incredible. For the money you really can not say a bad thing about this set. I had a set a henkel knives which were amazing but beat up, which put me on the market to shop around. I have to say I really do not see a difference I cook and use them at least once a day, and as long as you strictly hand wash them they stay spotless.

    Read More
    montefleig1215 January 19, 2013