Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $49.99

At other retailer: $75.83

Save $25.84 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RVSA Rotor Vegetable Slicer/ Shredder Attachment

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • shredder
    Verified Purchase

    convenient to use with the kitchen aide

    Read More
    harold July 10, 2017
  • works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Works really well with mixer, love the attachment

    Read More
    OstkUser117278 May 10, 2017
  • Nice attachment
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a larger project that I was shredding cheese for. This is such a handy attachment rather than using a hand shredder. It does tend to get blocked up and needs to be cleaned out frequently.

    Read More
    Cathy May 1, 2017
  • Excellent attachment
    Verified Purchase

    We've yet to use this attachment but I think it will be another great kitchenaid product!

    Read More
    Melmommy04 February 27, 2017
  • My gift to myself
    Verified Purchase

    I love it have always wanted it now I got it

    Read More
    OstkUser484112 February 4, 2017
  • Lives up to the KitchenAid Standard...
    Verified Purchase

    This Slicer/Shredder lives up to the KitchenAid Kitchen Equipment standard. I have used it numerous times now and am very pleased each time with its preformance. Brenda

    Read More
    brevau January 31, 2017
  • mommachief
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for shredding cheese, I can keep my knuckles now.

    Read More
    mommachief January 25, 2017
  • I love this tool!
    Verified Purchase

    Thus makes grating fresh cheese and slicing vegetables a snap!

    Read More
    Rochelle M. January 14, 2017
  • paul
    Verified Purchase

    have been looking for this product for a while.

    Read More
    OstkUser505542 October 25, 2016
  • Great product as always.
    Verified Purchase

    Kitchenaid always delivers. Nice, heavy plastic that even I can't wear out quickly.

    Read More
    Jenny R. October 12, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Love it with my mixer, can't live without it

    Read More
    donnajane2 September 15, 2016
  • Very sorry I purchased this
    Verified Purchase

    I was new to the kitchen aide stand mixer and decided to purchase the accessories I thought would be most useful. This was one of them. The first time I tried to use it was to shred cabbage. You would think that this is a task it was designed to do, but it failed miserably. In the first place, I found the instructions for assembling the parts difficult. Once I thought I had it put together and attached to the mixer, I proceeded to try to shred some smallish chunks of cabbage. It just didn't work - i could not get any satisfactory results. Disgusted, I took the attachment off and tried to disassemble it. The metal shredder cone refused to unscrew from the shredder attachment. I just had to store it away as is. I would have loved to return the product but the cost to do so was not worth the trouble. Do not buy this.

    Read More
    Libby B. July 22, 2016
  • Mr G
    Verified Purchase

    It saved us so much time when making our kimchi. Great value as well.

    Read More
    Rolando G. March 28, 2016
  • Shred large quantities of cheese in seconds !
    Verified Purchase

    More of a shredder than slicer, best use is for hard cheese. Mozzarella works better if gently frozen. Carrots or potatoes work ok. Cucumbers maybe, if they are very firm. Celery, onions, not so much. If you wish to slice those, there is a different accessory, KSM1FPA food processor attachment. I was expecting the housing to be aluminum, but it is a tough plastic. The drive shaft and blades are nicely machined metal. The wide slicer could probably use sharpening with a Dremel, if you own one.

    Read More
    Brian I. March 15, 2016
  • Mr G
    Verified Purchase

    good product makes a great gift

    Read More
    John G. March 6, 2016
  • Kitchen aid slicer/shredder attachment
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Love all my kitchenaid attachments. Overstock provides excellent products and service.

    Read More
    Barbara H. March 2, 2016
  • Shredder attachment
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, useful in many ways

    Read More
    Charles A. February 11, 2016
  • Shipped on time
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product and shipped on time. Thank You!

    Read More
    nighthawk07 February 5, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    arrived on time and exactly as described. love this

    Read More
    rick4aces January 25, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to use to crate carrot cake, much easier than a hand crated. So glad I made the purchase.

    Read More
    Cindy B. January 17, 2016
Sponsored Links