| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RRKHM920BF Buttercup 9-speed Digital Hand Mixer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have a KitchenAid large counter mixer which I have had and ued for several years. Now that there are just two in our household to cook for I decided it was time to purchase a hand-held mixer. I received the KitchenAid 9 speed Digital Mixer (Refurbished) last week. First of all you would never know it was refurbished by looking, the paint, beaters, etc. were good as new. Secondly, I love the "user friendly" design of this model. The on/off and speed controls can be operated with one hand. The handle has a easy grip surface. The 9 speeds allow this mixer to be used for not only soft foods such as mashed potatoes but also has the power to mix a batch of cookie dough. .

    Read More
    judyw0804 September 29, 2013
  • Works perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    You just can't go wrong with Kitchen Aid, works great and very versatile.

    Read More
    grmpyii March 1, 2013
  • Little golden essential gem!
    Verified Purchase

    I had one of these little mixers many years ago and decided to research what was on offer now - the KitchenAid is not available in UK but the reviews were excellent. I bought this little golden gem and it fulfils all that I require for the little mixing jobs ie mashed potato (in the saucepan), whipping cream without getting the big mixer out. I was concerned that it was refurbished but it looks like new. I would recommend. It also came to UK very quickly (just over a week) with just under £5 in postage. Thank you!

    Read More
    annipanni May 28, 2012
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    This mixer is very nice to use, and it also is a pretty mixer. It is very easier for quick clean up after use. I also like the wire beater which seem to wash off so much easier than my old style ones. I love the 9 speeds which are great for anything you want to mix. This mixer has a nice weight to it, not too heavy to hold, yet it seems to be pretty sturdy for good use. I would buy this brand anytime.

    Read More
    cookin4you May 22, 2012
  • KitchenAid 9-speed Digital Hand Mixer (Refurbished
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was what I expect from Kitchenaid. Shopping was easy, lost of information about the product. I felt confident in purchasing from Overstock.com. Shipping was fast.

    Read More
    azacat May 10, 2012
  • kitchenAid 9-s digital refurbished hand mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This mixer is a smooth operator. Noise level is minimal, not disturbing like 'some' others. The color is soothing and it does have an affect on my pastries...they all come out very mellow and easy on the palate nice,nice! Even though its refurbished I still hope l get some mileage out of it. This is a keeper! thank you OS

    Read More
    tuscan April 6, 2012
  • Great Mixer for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product for quick mixes. I used this serveral times and so far so good. I did notice after the third use that one of my mixes stands was becoming loose.

    Read More
    baragainhunter1 April 3, 2012
  • Beautiful nixer
    Verified Purchase

    Kitchen-aid=Quality. This is no exception. The color is great, and I love the ability to knead bread dough with the attachments without having to lug out the full size stand mixer. I had 1 very minor issue unrelated to quality and O.com took car of it promptly and beyond my expectations. This little hand mixer does everything you could want, d=from salad dressings to meatloaf --cookie dough and whipped cream. I love it

    Read More
    ssinderella March 6, 2012
Sponsored Links