Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RRKHM620CS Cocoa Silver 6-speed Hand Mixer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Hand mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Does the trick for light kitchen prep

    Read More
    Faith R. M. May 28, 2016
  • Puuuurrrfeeect
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, love to bake so I use it all of the time for cakes and pies. Great quality and well worth the buy

    Read More
    thaqueen April 25, 2015
  • Not very powerful.
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a more powerful mixer. It slows down with cookie dough. It seem slow for everything! Was expecting a much better product.

    Read More
    meralex January 1, 2015
  • Great mixer, especially for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, wonderful product. I was worried about buying a refurbished product, but I am satisfied with the quality of this mixer.

    Read More
    mcclune January 24, 2014
  • A Very Different attractive color of a hand mixer.
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new hand Kitchen aid mixer. I'm a Kitchen Aid person and this one is very Unique in it's color.

    Read More
    carolynjean6 July 27, 2013
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this back immediately, cheap looking and construction was not solid.

    Read More
    jet50 July 17, 2013
  • Hand Mixer for home.
    Verified Purchase

    I had a handmixer that was too heavy. I sent for this one because I wanted a lighter one. Kitchen Aid mixers are usually good quality. This one is just fine. Must get the beaters in securely before mixing, otherwise they fall out during use. Much lighter. I like the mixer.

    Read More
    yamamama2 March 25, 2013
  • Great mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice mixer....just like new even though it is refurbished.

    Read More
    dlee10 February 27, 2013
  • Excellent delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I am sure this is an excellent product but I failed to read the screen properly. I am located in the United Kingdom and didn't notice the disclaimer which would have told me that I would need a power converter to convert the volts down to 110. As I didn't realise or think about the type of plug used I just told my husband to replace the plug with a UK standard 3-pin plug, which he did without taking much notice of me and consequently blew the fuse twice. It was only then that he rang an electrical engineer who said that the voltage needed to be converted and that he may have blown the unit up. So all in all I have a product that I am unable to use and I only have myself to blame. I hope that this review should help others also located in the UK or a similar situation. Incidentally, the delivery on the other hand was fantastic - I knew what time the unit was put onto the plane, when it landed and even when it entered Customs (HMRC). So I can't really fault the service I have received.

    Read More
    ann1974 January 5, 2013
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Was pleased with this purchase. Product was delivered promptly and was as described.

    Read More
    nancyjk January 4, 2013
  • kitchenaid hand mixer
    Verified Purchase

    very good product.easy to use.and the best thing very litlle noise I LOVE IT

    Read More
    angel22vicky December 11, 2012
  • For Batter and for Worse
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using a Sunbeam Mixmaster hand mixer since 1974 (yes, it still works fine without one repair) and wanted to upgrade. I have to tell you, this Kitchen Aid mixer is wonderful. I received it yesterday and made whipped potatoes with it last night. It is quick and quiet. Mixing was so easy it was like slicing butter with a hot knife. The biggest plus is the wire beaters, which do not collect a lot of food as the old Mixmaster does.I think I am in love!

    Read More
    cowpunk118 November 15, 2012
Sponsored Links