Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RRKHM5WH White 5-speed Ultra Power Hand Mixer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Love my little hand mixer.

    Read More
    Cheryle R. May 22, 2016
  • KitchenAid RRKM5WH White 5-speed Ultra Power Hand
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size and how well it works! Great purchase!

    Read More
    nyl8tor March 3, 2016
  • Bought for the name
    Verified Purchase

    Runs great and VERY satisfied refurbished or not

    Read More
    donna9111 April 21, 2015
  • better off getting new - not redurbished!
    Verified Purchase

    I got a redurbished item that was actually broken. I returned it for another. The defect on both products was that the small wire on the whipping paddle was disconnected from the base. They had been glued back on, and it didn't look like a very reliable fix.

    Read More
    eehavey December 22, 2013
  • very happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    received mixer boxed and packed perfectly. the mixer looks perfect, no scratches. plugged it in immediatly to make sure it worked well. i cook a lot so i have made cookies, muffins and a sauce using my refurbished hand mixer in the last week and its working great. i'm hsppy i saved some money!

    Read More
    foygmcg February 22, 2013
  • Beware1 No accessories included

    There are no dough hooks and there is no mixing wand. When contacted,Overstock said these are not included in the refurbished model. It states in the online description that they are.

    Read More
    karenkarenkarenkaren February 8, 2013
  • I purchased this hand mixer at Kohl's

    This product did not after 2 weeks stand up to the products name. It operateds more like a wisk then a mixer! Returning it to Kohl's and will never purchase another KitchenAid portable mixer again. It is not a Turbo Beater as advertised on the box. The best you could use it for was to beat eggs! Miss my 20 year old GE hand mixer! The quality of this so called, Ultra Power hand mixer by KitchenAid is pathetic.

    Read More
    mariehnj February 5, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    excellent as described with ontime delivery and great price

    Read More
    1john316 January 2, 2013
  • Powerful Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Great little mixer. Amazing power for such a small package. I mixed up a very stiff cookie dough without any problem. Mixer just churned thru without sloing down. Highest speed doesn't seem to be as fast as other hand mixers though.

    Read More
    wgp2008 December 17, 2012
  • Hard to control
    Verified Purchase

    Even though this is a "refurbished" mixer, I expected it to work smoothly. The beaters vibrate back and forth so much that it wears my arm out just holding it in place. They are installed correctly, so that's not the problem. I've had several hand mixers and this has been the most difficult to use. It won't stay long!

    Read More
    ladybirdtwo December 5, 2012
  • Buy this!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best hand mixer that I have ever owned. The price was excellent. Happy I bought it.

    Read More
    deeela August 3, 2012
  • KitchenAid Hand Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I love using it. It whips up chocolate chip muffins, lemon cake, rhubarb desserts in a flash. Easy to hold. Not bulky. Clean lines. I love the beaters because they are slim wires & SOOOOOO easy to clean. Stores easily.

    Read More
    lastbest July 19, 2012
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    great value!!!!! Granddaughter loves it, just right for a 10 year old to handle.

    Read More
    melmb January 31, 2012
  • Low speed really is low speed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter. We had previously bought a used Black and Decker Power Mixer at a garage sale. "Low" speed literally was like high on other mixers and it was impossible to use unless you needed a high speed for something. FIrst time we used that one, cookie dough went everywhere!! THIS one's low speed is LOW and works GREAT! I have bought refurbished products before from Overstock and have never had any problems.

    Read More
    mjanice January 9, 2012
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    The mixer is for light use and not if you need to tackle big projects. I bought it for my light cooking task such as mixing a simple cake batter.

    Read More
    malta1 January 5, 2012
  • Excellent addition to the kitchen tool belt
    Verified Purchase

    It performs great every time. I've purchased a refurbished product before, but this one was an excellent choice.

    Read More
    acheiver August 2, 2011
  • good price for good mixer
    Verified Purchase

    my previous mixer's low speed was too high. this one has a good low speed

    Read More
    brodrig May 20, 2011
  • Re-furbished is good!!
    Verified Purchase

    Good mixer for a fair price; lots of power even when mixing heavy cream cheese frosting

    Read More
    chazeng April 13, 2011
  • Hurray for the small guy
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in place of a standing mixer. Sturdy and choice of speeds. Tackles most any mixer job - you just will not have the convenience of a bowl and hands free but then it cost much less than a stand mixer. Unless you bake quite alot of things, this is a great mixer to have on hand for the occasional cake batter, meringuine, etc. And you cannot beat Kitchen Aid when it comes to mixers. Although a refurbished item, it seesms to work like new.

    Read More
    duffus1 April 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    6401 April 27, 2017
Sponsored Links