Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RRK150WW White-on-White 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Item
    Verified Purchase

    Make a great wedding present, I already had one and use it all of the time so I decided to get my daughter one for her wedding present.

    Read More
    Brandy H. August 2, 2017
  • trash product from trash company
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    every kitchen aid i ever had broke this one did it a lot faster. After only 4 months this thing fell apart and is unusable. Tried to call kitchen aid and spent forty minutes getting put on hold and transferred to other countries. Never again.

    Read More
    william m. July 10, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my aunt that makes cakes and she loves it

    Read More
    Yvonne R. April 27, 2017
  • In excellent condition
    Verified Purchase

    Very convenient purchase.

    Read More
    elsadubois February 16, 2017
  • Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy!! Daughter loves it!!

    Read More
    tilly01 February 2, 2017
  • Beautiful product
    Verified Purchase

    I gave as a gift and she hasn't stopped baking Her dad and I Love her that much more.

    Read More
    Olivia M. January 12, 2017
  • Refurbished but works perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Even though I bought a refurbished unit it stands up to the challenges. And if you're not obsessed with color this white unit fits the bill. So 5 stars!!

    Read More
    David W. December 30, 2016
  • Refurbished Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This is great, finally used it today to start my Christmas baking. Love it! And, it's not the first refurbished product I've purchases. You can SAVE with refurbished items...

    Read More
    Stefania H. December 20, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mixer. Period

    Read More
    OstkUser667951 December 19, 2016
  • Great mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mixer! You won't be disappointed!!

    Read More
    Rcritter December 2, 2016
  • KithenAid refurbished Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Have purchased several refurbished kitchen aid products (larger mixer, processed, etc) over the years & to-date have NOT had a problem. Run a small business at home so my equipment gets a lot of use. Love love my kitchenAids...and I have tried many brands over the years. Also Overstock.com delivers to my door faster than some which say "store to store" are supposed to be faster AND ... I have to pick it up! Very happy w/ the products and service

    Read More
    ladamsel August 9, 2016
  • Great mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! Not a bad purchase. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Amy W. May 8, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This unit works great & have had no problem with it at all.

    Read More
    Debbie F. April 2, 2016
  • Great mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. So much power to mix mints and breads but love the slow setting for the first mixing in of powdered sugar or flour. Refurbished but could never tell it, looks like brand new!

    Read More
    alice k. February 22, 2016
  • Its truly beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have always wanted a kitchenaid stand mixer and I was finally able to justify spending over $$$ for one. The box was opened when it was delivered but nothing was damaged. I haven't used it yet but boy is she pretty to look at. Just wish I seen the cocoa silver one first.

    Read More
    Temeka G. February 17, 2016
  • Love, Love, Love
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my mixer! Making bread is a snap. Did someone say cookies? No problem! I bought the meat grinder/shredder attachment and OMG! I'm grinding all my own burger and sausage.... in short, the best investment I've made!

    Read More
    jessie s. February 15, 2016
  • Chef
    Verified Purchase

    Good product does what is expected and reliable

    Read More
    Joe W. January 16, 2016
  • gelena
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because my husband asked for it for his birthday but my granddaughter and I use it more than he ever has. we love it.

    Read More
    gelena November 4, 2015
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the white/white solely because of the great price under $***. This refurbished item was in perfect condition with all of the parts, but the packaging was far from acceptable if you were going to give this as a gift. Since the mixer is for my home use I couldn't be happier. Nearly half the price of a color mixer in the same model! and the white/white has a modern, yet retro, look in my kitchen with dark cabinets, granite and stainless steel. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Connie D. October 17, 2015
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Always knew when I got a chance I would have a KitchenAid mixer like my mother. After my purchase, I realized this was a great choice. I like the tilt head that allows me to easily remove the bowl. I love making homemade ice cream and the metal bowl is great for freezing before I mix my ingredients. The only reason it has 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the metal attachments, missing bowl guard, and weight of mixer. I don't have much counter space and it is too heavy to put on the shelf in my pantry with other appliances; therefore, it sits on the floor. I ended up buying an additional mixing paddle (white coated) since the metal one turned dark gray and chalky after putting it in the dishwasher. As a refurbished item, I did not receive the bowl guard attachment, which would be useful when adding wet ingredients; however, the price was well worth it! Not to mention, I could always buy it separately. The mixer came in its original box and was still in the plastic. Great buy!!

    Read More
    Tia A. August 23, 2015
Sponsored Links