Today: $189.99

Similar item price: $269.99

Save $80.00 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RRK150WH White 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it.

    Read More
    Vicki E. April 20, 2017
  • Better than expected......
    Verified Purchase

    I was overjoyed, the mixer appears new out of the box. No sign of use at all.

    Read More
    Frederick S. April 19, 2017
  • Best thing ever
    Verified Purchase

    Best thing ever. I don't know what took me so long to buy one. I use it all the time. Love love love it.

    Read More
    Amanda B. April 17, 2017
  • Love it😀
    Verified Purchase

    Cakes come out fluffier and bread making is a breeze. Bowl and utensils clean up easily...a must for any cook

    Read More
    Kelly H. April 11, 2017
  • Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved it! Now she's going to bake more.

    Read More
    nsdaciuk April 4, 2017
  • Refurbished but great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for couple years ago, still working great!

    Read More
    chow2007 March 20, 2017
  • Great, like new.
    Verified Purchase

    You'd never know it was a refurbished item, it looks brand new. I've used it once since it arrived and it works just as it should. No problems so far. I don't think I'll ever order a brand new one and I'll be letting my friends and family know the same.

    Read More
    OstkUser330163 March 19, 2017
  • Fab refurb!
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived in a carton labeled "Refurbished " but looks spanking new and works perfectly. This was a great bargain!

    Read More
    Helen P. March 13, 2017
  • Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new mixer, it will make baking so much easier for me a d I think I will bake a little more offend

    Read More
    LaTrenda B. March 12, 2017
  • Good as new
    Verified Purchase

    No problem with this mixer. It works great right out of the box.

    Read More
    Vincent F. February 28, 2017
  • LOVE my mixer
    Verified Purchase

    It came to me looking brand new and I have had no problems at all. My whole family loves using this mixer!!! Great buy!!!

    Read More
    Angela F. February 18, 2017
  • easy mixing
    Verified Purchase

    I love my mixer, 2 years ago I bought both of my daughters a kitchen aid mixer, and they loved it, so I thought I should have one also.

    Read More
    margaret l. February 15, 2017
  • My daughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, no complaints.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. February 15, 2017
  • At Last
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted a Kitchen Aid mixer for years. I am thrilled with this one. It was sold as refurbished, but I don't believe it's ever been out of the box. Extremely good buy!

    Read More
    Mary R. February 12, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I had one of these for years but gave it to my daughter because it was very heavy for me. Nothing could ever replace it, so I bought another one!

    Read More
    Carol S. February 7, 2017
  • Love to bake
    Verified Purchase

    First pound cake I made was the best ever. Easy clean up

    Read More
    anniemae01 February 5, 2017
  • Great mixer, eh attachments
    Verified Purchase

    Love the mixer. I didn't realize that it didn't come with the white coated attachments though, that was a little disappointing.

    Read More
    Erin F. January 22, 2017
  • Great mixer with for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Best mixer available, and much better then lugging it around the mall and to your car. Fast shipping straight to your door!

    Read More
    William B. January 22, 2017
  • Great present!
    Verified Purchase

    My mother had wanted one of these for years, but they were always too expensive, so I got her this one for Christmas and she was thrilled. It was like brand new! She LOVES it!

    Read More
    (null) (. January 18, 2017
  • Love my KitchenAid
    Verified Purchase

    I've only used it twice but I love my KitchenAid mixer. It works like a dream.

    Read More
    Kelly M. January 5, 2017
Sponsored Links