Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RRK150WH White 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This is the second refurbished KitchenAid Artisan mixer I have bought, this one for our vacation home in Florida. LOVE the white color, it works like a charm and looks brand new with one tiny scratch on the back. I had to look hard to find it. Great buy.

    Read More
    bugzna2000 July 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The item arrived in great condition and works like new. There are no cosmetic marks or any indication of prior use. I wish it did come with the overhead guard, but the attachments are handy to tackle any recipe you have. Highly recommend this purchase!

    Read More
    • KitchenAid RRK150WH  White 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer (Refurbished)
    Golden June 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love the product. Clean, perfect condition, all pieces included. Motor is a little bit noisier than I would have expected, but overall very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Carolyn P. June 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Working great. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Linda W. B. June 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love my mixer. Looks brand new. Very satisfied customer.

    Read More
    OstkUser1773288 June 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    so happy with this mixer! we have been baking like crazy here!

    Read More
    Susan C. June 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    like the ease of changing attachments

    Read More
    John K. July 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    so far so good has not given me any trouble at all

    Read More
    Kelli P. July 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this..purchased as Xmas gift for my daughter. She love it. It made me buy another one for myself. Great affordable.... love it,! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser684120 July 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love it! No problems yet and it was a refurbished purchase .

    Read More
    Patricia J. July 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Works like a charm! You would have no idea its refurbished. It even made a long distance move with no issues. I would definitely buy again.

    Read More

    This user was entered into a sweepstakes after submitting their honest review.

    Michelle S. July 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Really good Item I can't wait to use it

    Read More
    SUSAN M. July 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Best purchase I ever made

    Read More
    deegirl13 June 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charles H M. July 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Edward S. July 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deb June 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deysi R. June 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kphan July 10, 2018