Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $189.99

Similar item price: $259.99

Save $70.00 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RRK150WH White 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • KitchenAid = Superior
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had a KitchenAid Stand Mixer for many, many years. I purchased this one for my daughter-in-law because she loves to cook and is very good at it. Even though it was refurbished, it looked and worked like new. This is a very good choice.

    Read More
    crwrtx August 19, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Brought for a baker and he fell in love with it!

    Read More
    Nettie August 18, 2017
  • Can't wait to use it more!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Although refurbished it looks and acts brand new. I would never have paid the price for a new one, so that is perfect for me. Easy to figure out and use. I have not figured out which splash top to buy so do not have that but has not been a problem yet. Deboned a rotisserie chicken breast and shredded it and made lots of stuff with that. Fun Stuff. Made biscotti yesterday. Have not used a lot yet but I think I will!

    Read More
    linda713 August 18, 2017
  • I feel like a baker
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After I realized that I needed a new mixer because my previous one was too small. I purchased this. This unit arrived on time and undamaged.

    Read More
    Keisha904 August 9, 2017
  • Love This KitchenAid
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Tried and true, this is a heavy duty mixer. For these prices, how could you buy anywhere else? Do not let refurbished scare you away, it arrived like new. Purchased the white to add decals and give it a bit of a custom look. Great buy.

    Read More
    Cara August 9, 2017
  • Love this mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Always wanted a kitchenAid mixer and this did not disappoint!

    Read More
    Diana C. July 28, 2017
  • MIXER
    Verified Purchase

    HAVE 600 SERIES,,TO MUCH 4/ME THIS IS PERFECT TILT HEAD..DONT BUY STAND OR PRO

    Read More
    JOHN V. July 26, 2017
  • Excellent Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this piece for myself and have been using it regularly ever since!

    Read More
    Ramzi A. July 17, 2017
  • KitchenAid Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    KitchenAid mixers are the best! This white one looks almost antique, and goes with my other appliances. This one being refurbished makes it affordable.

    Read More
    Catherine T. July 1, 2017
  • Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, love it, love it.

    Read More
    Andy W. June 30, 2017
  • Love this mixer
    Verified Purchase

    When i received the mixer, it looked great. Brand new in fact, even though it was refurbished. It came with a manua. The first time I used it I noticed two things. One, it left my sugar cookie dough with gray streaks. I had read about this, and forgotten that there is some sort of treatment used on the bowl and does this. I had washed it with soap and water before using it. But after the cookies I used lemon juice and sea salt. Scrubbed the heck out of it. Seemed to work. Then, the second time I went to use it, the bowl wouldn't stay locked in. I called the number in the manual for KitchenAid. They said it might be the bowl or the base. They immediately shipped me both. Bowl arrived first, so I swapped it out and problem solved. KitchenAid customer service was so so so easy. Why can't every customer service be that effortless and quick? I love the mixer. It's beautiful! I thought from the picture that the white paddle and dough hook were plastic, but they are metal, painted white. I think my only issue seems to be it's ability to mix thick doughs. I'm not sure if this is normal, as this is my first stand mixer. Maybe I was expecting it to not sound like it was trying so hard. It does mix them, just kind of jars around just a little while it's doing it. Again, might be normal. I got a real good deal on this mixer. Was nervous about it being a refurbished model, but I do love it. And have used it quite a bit for cakes. I wouldn't have been able to afford full price for a new model, so I feel pretty good. And with the exceptional customer serivice of KitchenAid, I wouldn't hesitate to look at any more of thier refurbished appiance deals.

    Read More
    Red Angel June 29, 2017
  • KitchenAid mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited just start using my new KitchenAid mixer I had wanted one for quite a while but found them pretty pricey my sister uses overstock.com all the time and told me I should go online and see what they have I was excited that I would be able to afford one and could hardly wait for it to come to my door thank you so much for making it affordable.

    Read More
    Gloria C. June 28, 2017
  • Stand mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this unit. I only wish I have one or two more bowls to do wet and dry separately

    Read More
    Judd L. June 26, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Im very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Betty W. June 22, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Used it a few times and it's great

    Read More
    James H. June 7, 2017
  • Love KitchenAid mixers!
    Verified Purchase

    Came in great condition. Works fantastically! Love it.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. June 7, 2017
  • Perfect !
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love love love this. Have had it for a week and have made two batches of ice cream and salsa. It's so simple my two teens have been using it as well. I also purchased an extended warranty. Looks pristine and cannot tell it's a referb.

    Read More
    OstkUser624856 June 3, 2017
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my husband as a surprise gift since he is the baker in the house. He loves it. Uses it all the time for his world famous pecan caramel pound cakes.

    Read More
    Warren G. May 31, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have always wanted one and it was great. Use it for everything. Have been great making my sugar cookies and didn't burn out like all the other mixers.

    Read More
    Sue B. May 28, 2017
  • you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    it came cracked but works great

    Read More
    Russell W. May 26, 2017
Sponsored Links