Today: $209.99

Was: $229.99

Save $20.00 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RRK150SM Silver Metallic 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ***
    Verified Purchase

    I've always wanted a Kitchenaid Standing Mixer and the price I paid was the lowest I've ever seen. I Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser651604 February 26, 2017
  • A Rocky Start, but a Truly Magnificent Conclusion
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with my purchase of a refurbished KitchenAid RRK150SM Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer from Overstock.com. I paid probably around half the price I would have paid for this very high-quality mixer had I purchased it new; I have used this fine machine regularly in the weeks since I received it and it has been truly amazing. In the interest of full-disclosure, the first mixer Overstock.com shipped to me was a mess: the mixer had been carelessly thrown into its large shipping box with a couple of loose shipping air balloons, along with the three mixing attachments, all parts bouncing against each other throughout their transportation. Not surprisingly, the mixer had been smashed when the box was dropped during the trip, and the coated mixing attachments were all chipped. When I contacted Overstock.com I communicated with a clearly automated program that asked me how it could help me. To the credit of the company, “Sam,” this virtual representative, immediately arranged with the Claims Department to ship me a replacement mixer. The new mixer arrived within a few days in perfect condition: shipped again in a large shipping box, this time the mixer was fully protected inside in its own smaller KitchenAid box, which featured Styrofoam inserts to protect all the parts. I paid nothing for either shipment and was not asked to return the first damaged mixer (which was almost certainly damaged beyond repair.) I was later contacted by Stacey, a clearly human company representative, who made sure that the second shipment met my expectations and that her company had made things completely right with me. I am thoroughly pleased with the Customer Care I received from Overstock.com and will happily purchase more items from them in the future. It is my perspective that it is well worth trusting this company for the purchase of a refurbished item: my experience is that they are committed to ensuring that their customers are satisfied. I have been thoroughly pleased with my mixer’s performance, including when I use it to mix stiff bread dough. I am completely happy and satisfied with the ultimate outcome to my purchase, owning now, as I am certain I do, a really fine mixer that I believe will continue to meet all my needs for many years to come.

    Read More
    Mark C. February 12, 2017
  • Bought this as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my momma for her birthday, she proudly displays it on her counter and uses it whenever she can

    Read More
    JANICE V. January 12, 2017
  • fq from maryland
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this purchase so far, because it is refurbished I just hope I don t have any problems with it in the immediate future..

    Read More
    fronzie w. December 10, 2016
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase was a gift for my daughter and she loves it. I have used mine for 24 years and would be lost without it. She was pleased with this one and is beginning her own journey with the best mixer ever.

    Read More
    dianne7l December 10, 2016
  • Stand Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Works great on all my heavy baking.

    Read More
    Susan H. December 6, 2016
  • Mike
    Verified Purchase

    As expected, just like my Grandmother's KitchenAid mixer which she was so proud

    Read More
    Michael F. December 4, 2016
  • mixer
    Verified Purchase

    i can't believe that this product,look so real on the on the screen,but,when i received it looked totally different!!! So frustrated with it !! I had to wash multiple times in order to use,because a gray dust kept come off of it and i still can't use the bowl,because it scratches easely and turn my cake dough in metal residue

    Read More
    leslie e. November 23, 2016
  • Baking home goods
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and shipping. It does not feel refurbished. Save around $100 buying refurbished.

    Read More
    Shahriar M. November 20, 2016
  • Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price!

    Read More
    ElleCart November 19, 2016
  • Very Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very heavy appliance. The color is Silver and Black. I have not used it yet but I will soon. The bowl screws into the base and the shape should allow for all ingredients to mix perfectly. I think I will love it!!!!

    Read More
    Luannar L. November 17, 2016
  • Dr
    Verified Purchase

    The first one I ordered arrived cracked and Overstock replaced it without my having to ship the heavy item back. it's a great product and got it at a great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser660860 November 11, 2016
  • Kitchen aid mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Looks expensive and so easy to use. My daughter feel in love with this mixer at first sight.

    Read More
    Kathy H. November 9, 2016
  • KitchenAid
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mixer. This is my first one. I would have ordered the smaller one, but I think it is new to the market.

    Read More
    Beatrice L L. November 7, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Always wanted one, couldn't beat the price.

    Read More
    Laura S. May 31, 2016
  • Silver Kitchenaid 5 qt. stand mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I love my kitchenaid mixer, it is what I was looking for a long time.

    Read More
    Beverly A. April 10, 2016
  • VP Marketing
    Verified Purchase

    Same great mixer as always but refurbished. Small imperfection in the silver metallic finish but worth every penny of the refurbished price. GREAT value.

    Read More
    Jeanne S. March 23, 2016
  • Kathy McNeely
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful mixer. Looks great also.

    Read More
    Kathy M. March 13, 2016
  • Great Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mixer for my son-in-law who is a chef. He loves it! He says it works better than the one he has at work. He uses it a lot and so far, still great. It was a Christmas gift so only a few months old.

    Read More
    geema5 March 10, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about purchasing a refurbished product, and I did not want to pay a few hundred dollars for a mixer. My Kitchenaid refurbed mixer was the way to go! The mixer looks, and performs, like a brand new ($400) mixer, but at half the price. Awesome product and comes with a warranty!

    Read More
    Michele P. March 5, 2016
Sponsored Links