Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RRK150SM Silver Metallic 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • New KitchenAide Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great replacement for my mixer that went away with my divorce...the only difference is the attachments are not coated in rubber...which is perhaps a good thing...it worked well for my Holiday cookies! Bravo! I'd like a little more clearance between beaters and bowl, but otherwise, just fine.

    Read More
    Susanna F. January 5, 2018
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a Christmas gift. Showed up on time. For being refurbished it looks brand new. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Stephanie W. December 31, 2017
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, great price & fast shipping! My mother-in-law loved it! It was a very special Christmas gift : )

    Read More
    aprilcorbett December 30, 2017
  • Kitchen Aid Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was so happy to receive this for Christmas. Love the silver color. Not shiny. Very nice looking on counter.

    Read More
    fontenews December 26, 2017
  • Kitchen aid essentials
    Verified Purchase

    Great cooking essential item in the kitchen

    Read More
    Cynthia M. December 23, 2017
  • KITCHEN AID REFURBISHED STAND MIXER
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    ARRIVED ON TIME WITH NO PROBLEMS. BOUGHT AS AN XMAS GIFT FOR ONE OF MY DAUGHTERS. THE ITEM IS REFURBISHED JUST LIKE THE ONE I PURCHASED OVER 10 YEARS AGO AND STILL USE. GREAT BUY

    Read More
    DUZZ December 20, 2017
  • Just arrived
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I can't wait to start baking with this mixer! It arrived very speedily and there is nothing wrong with the appearance. Time will tell if there's any mechanical problems since it was a "refurbished" item. Don't anticipate any. KitchenAid is a wonderful brand! Looking forward to many years of use!

    Read More
    Judith W. December 17, 2017
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy. Looks and works just like a brand new one!

    Read More
    Eric D. December 17, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Received it just in time for my Christmas baking.

    Read More
    Pat F. December 8, 2017
  • Best Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    There is not too much one can say about this mixer except I wish that I had bouqht it many years earlier. It was refurbished and I was hesitant of buying used. Knowing the reputation of KitchenAid I took the leap. I love it and works very well with no issues in a year of ownership while using it at every chance I have. I feel that it will be on my counter for years. Buy it, don;!t be afraid!

    Read More
    etrom December 6, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Works perfectly! Would never know it was refurbished!! Love finally having a tilt head Kitchen Aid! If you are longing for a kitchen aid mixer, buy here!

    Read More
    jrich00 November 12, 2017
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter Good price

    Read More
    Laura K. October 7, 2017
  • Refubished
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love my KitchenAid Mixer and my daughter wanted one for her apartment. I got this for the price... I gave her my old one and kept this one.... Its awesome.. So glad I jumped in and got it...

    Read More
    Dawn H. September 29, 2017
  • Kitchen Aid Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Love it work Great for sure

    Read More
    Noreen S. August 27, 2017
  • Refurbished like new
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have owned this mixer for about 10 months now. I can't say that I use it all of the time but that is just because I don't use a mixer regularly. With fall around the corner and then the holidays, I'm glad that I have this. When it arrived, I wouldn't have realized it in was refurbished. It was in pristine condition. I saved a significant amount of money and have added since the meat grinder attachment and now awaiting the pasta one.

    Read More
    Renee M. August 18, 2017
  • A dream come true
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this mixer, so easy to use and clean up, the best purchase I ever made, wish I bought it sooner!

    Read More
    Audrey M. July 7, 2017
  • it came in mail just like it says in the title.
    Verified Purchase

    its a great mixture, it does the job. I'm glad I bought it.

    Read More
    Deborah Homemad G. May 27, 2017
  • ***
    Verified Purchase

    I've always wanted a Kitchenaid Standing Mixer and the price I paid was the lowest I've ever seen. I Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser651604 February 26, 2017
  • A Rocky Start, but a Truly Magnificent Conclusion
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with my purchase of a refurbished KitchenAid RRK150SM Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer from Overstock.com. I paid probably around half the price I would have paid for this very high-quality mixer had I purchased it new; I have used this fine machine regularly in the weeks since I received it and it has been truly amazing. In the interest of full-disclosure, the first mixer Overstock.com shipped to me was a mess: the mixer had been carelessly thrown into its large shipping box with a couple of loose shipping air balloons, along with the three mixing attachments, all parts bouncing against each other throughout their transportation. Not surprisingly, the mixer had been smashed when the box was dropped during the trip, and the coated mixing attachments were all chipped. When I contacted Overstock.com I communicated with a clearly automated program that asked me how it could help me. To the credit of the company, “Sam,” this virtual representative, immediately arranged with the Claims Department to ship me a replacement mixer. The new mixer arrived within a few days in perfect condition: shipped again in a large shipping box, this time the mixer was fully protected inside in its own smaller KitchenAid box, which featured Styrofoam inserts to protect all the parts. I paid nothing for either shipment and was not asked to return the first damaged mixer (which was almost certainly damaged beyond repair.) I was later contacted by Stacey, a clearly human company representative, who made sure that the second shipment met my expectations and that her company had made things completely right with me. I am thoroughly pleased with the Customer Care I received from Overstock.com and will happily purchase more items from them in the future. It is my perspective that it is well worth trusting this company for the purchase of a refurbished item: my experience is that they are committed to ensuring that their customers are satisfied. I have been thoroughly pleased with my mixer’s performance, including when I use it to mix stiff bread dough. I am completely happy and satisfied with the ultimate outcome to my purchase, owning now, as I am certain I do, a really fine mixer that I believe will continue to meet all my needs for many years to come.

    Read More
    Mark C. February 12, 2017
  • Bought this as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my momma for her birthday, she proudly displays it on her counter and uses it whenever she can

    Read More
    JANICE V. January 12, 2017