Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RRK150PT Pistachio 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • I feel like a pro!
    Verified Purchase

    Never thought I'd have one of these. Wonderful, the model fits under my cabinet . . . hurray.

    Read More
    mypianomuse2 January 6, 2016
  • Refurb worth having
    Verified Purchase

    It's refurbished and works perfectly, and I know that somebody has gone over it with a fine-toothed comb to make sure. It was purchased for what I consider a great price to replace a big old 30-year old KitchenAid that just gave up the ghost last Christmas. I hope this one will work half as long, but it's already shown just how good it is. And the pistachio color is just what I needed in my kitchen. A great purchase.

    Read More
    binkybean December 10, 2015
  • She's delighted with it.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this stand mixer as a thank-you gift for a very kind friend who has helped me through an extended recovery from surgery. She reports that she's delighted with the mixer, and she frequently brings me samples of dishes she's made using it. She did say that the color is more "celadon" than "pistachio," but that she's very pleased with the choice.

    Read More
    lydacher December 7, 2015
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is true to picture. Love the mixer, love the color. Don't know how I lived without it.

    Read More
    Amber S. November 19, 2015
  • Amazing value
    Verified Purchase

    I have always wanted one but couldn't bring myself to pay the price. The pistachio color coordinatef well with my backsplash. It works very well and is in absolutely perfect, brand new condition. I believe these refurb mixers may have been returned merely for issues like color not being exactly what someone wanted or perhaps wedding gift duplication. I couldn't be happier with mine. I used a coupon and got it for less than $200.00

    Read More
    kacdq August 29, 2015
  • Jane
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Came in perfect condition!

    Read More
    Jane F. August 20, 2015
  • NanaG
    Verified Purchase

    I call my new KitchenAid Mixer "my pistachio "! Having waited decades for this, I am very pleased! It runs smoothly, quietly, and really did surprise me, when it mixedy husband's birthday cake so smoothly. Love it!

    Read More
    Gretchen S. August 14, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    good value for a nice appliance

    Read More
    Christine L. July 14, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This unit came like-new with no visible defects and works great - I suggest everyone get the refurb product, as KitchenAid absolutely stand by them. Super buy!

    Read More
    Christopher G. June 10, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Refurbished but you'd never know. I did buy the extra 2 year warranty

    Read More
    Evelyn J. April 8, 2015
  • it was okay
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased to say that the shipment was quick. I love the color and look of my kitchenaid. It works okay to me. But im not sure if its supposed to make a weird sound. I know its refurbished but oh well I just wondered. Whenever I make a dough. I literally have to hold the top down because it shakes and it has a cracking sound. I never had a kitcheaid mixer before and I cant afford a brand new one. I just really have to deal with what I have.

    Read More
    missdaiks May 29, 2014
  • mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Love it only had for a few weeks. So far so good! Always wanted one.

    Read More
    mzlilly February 20, 2014
Sponsored Links