Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $231.97
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RRK150OB Onyx Black 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • jgather
    Verified Purchase

    Love the kitchenaid. Even though t was refurbished it looked like new. Works great! Glad I made this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser163694 May 23, 2017
  • Great mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my niece as a wedding present. She has reported back that she uses it all the time and loves it.

    Read More
    theschotz April 15, 2017
  • Refurbished? Who knew?
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like brand new. Runs like brand new. SO happy!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser508043 April 14, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great!!! More than I expected.

    Read More
    Stacey L. March 11, 2017
  • A great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    My Daughter Loves It! and Just we loves ours.We love Overstock.

    Read More
    ruth l. February 4, 2017
  • Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing! Glad I bought it. Can't wait to use it

    Read More
    christina g. January 18, 2017
  • Works great, I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Does a great job, the price was right.

    Read More
    Cathy G. January 14, 2017
  • MAKES BAKING SO MUCH EASIER!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted this for so long! I love this so much and use it all the time. Its beautiful on my kitchen counter!

    Read More
    Jill B. December 2, 2016
  • Best Decision EVER
    Verified Purchase

    Don't let the refurbished part bother you this mixer look perfect and works perfectly.. packaged really well. I am so pleased that I bought this

    Read More
    Kimberly m. November 24, 2016
  • Kitchenaid is my brand f choice!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    A really great choice!! great quality and condition for refurbished item. Very happy with my purchase. Than you Overstock

    Read More
    NYDIA D. July 23, 2016
  • Nancy Block
    Verified Purchase

    Already made my first cake. Love my Kitchenaid mixer.

    Read More
    Nancy B. July 12, 2016
  • Joyce
    Verified Purchase

    Received like new .My recipes are mixed to perfection. Refurbished is like new.

    Read More
    joyce c. May 10, 2016
  • Pam
    Verified Purchase

    I have had the kitchen aid mixer for a couple of months. It has preformed great. It makes mixing cookies so easy. I love it.

    Read More
    Pamela P. May 8, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Other than the box, no evidence that this refurbished.

    Read More
    carefulshopper2 May 8, 2016
  • This was a Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    T he person who it was given to was extremely happy with the mixer. This is the one brand that she has always wanted. The model that I picked out, KitickenAid RRK150OB mixer, the one that that drew tears form her we saw the box.

    Read More
    dpe1943 March 23, 2016
  • Cannot tell the difference
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as refurbished about two years ago and it still works perfectly!

    Read More
    Cynthia M. February 24, 2016
  • cookies
    Verified Purchase

    cookies are delicious. please remember to make more cookies. if you buy this, send me cookies.

    Read More
    jb February 3, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried that it would look less than brand new but I was wrong. This refurbished mixer was PERFECT and my sister was thrilled to receive this as a gift!

    Read More
    George V. January 11, 2016
  • Diann
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was slower than expected. However arrived well packed. Beautiful and runs great. My sons family love it and even ordered some attachments. You can be confident that refurbished is still top quality.

    Read More
    gardenlady2008 January 5, 2016
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to use wanted one for a long time kitchen Aid is awesome

    Read More
    OstkUser73715 December 31, 2015
Sponsored Links