Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RRK150MY Majestic Yellow 5-quart Tilt-Head Stand Mixer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Had for 3 years
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical but I was wrong! Running great still!

    Read More
    tashawells May 2, 2017
  • Very pleased!!
    Verified Purchase

    Mixer works great and is exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    Jessica M. September 20, 2016
  • Just like new and half the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical buying a refurbished item, but I decided to give it a go. You can return it if not fully satisfied. I love it! I love the pretty lemon yellow color and I have used it a few times with the great results you would expect from Kitchen Aid. It came packaged like a new mixer and I saved hundreds of dollars! Very happy!

    Read More
    Vicki M. August 18, 2016
  • the majestic mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I love the wonderful mixer and cook all the time...

    Read More
    Tina R. February 19, 2016
  • Kitchen Aid Majestic yellow mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This mixer is beautiful. The yellow is such a fresh color. Works great, and came with additional mixers.

    Read More
    cooksie January 22, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Don't worry about "refurbished" it's just like new.

    Read More
    Jessica V. December 14, 2015
  • No regrets
    Verified Purchase

    Worried about buying refurbished, but I use it only occasionally and it hasn't let me down yet. Always glad to have it for special recipes and I love how it looks.

    Read More
    cggrmi4 November 10, 2015
  • L
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mixer, refurbished, but just like new!

    Read More
    Linda S. November 4, 2015
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a second mixer to use at my summer house. Couldn't have gotten a better price for the very best mixer!

    Read More
    3210reese December 2, 2014
  • great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The mixer came quickly and works great. I love my KitchenAid mixer.

    Read More
    deeof7 September 16, 2014
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    After ordering a new one for my mom, I was contacted via email, they were sold out, so I ordered this one, and it was perfect luckily. I wanted yellow.

    Read More
    pinkieoutlinie May 5, 2014
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a refurbished mixer. No a scratch on it! Looks brand new. Love it!

    Read More
    jdgc February 4, 2014
  • This mixer was a great value

    I looked everywhere for the Majestic Yellow mixer for A good value. You had the best price around!

    Read More
    peggyone December 17, 2013
  • Best mixer at the best price anywhere!
    Verified Purchase

    Kitchenaid is the best mixer in the world, and the Artisan is much better than the classic. I had a classic for 25 years it was still working great, but I ws having trouble mixing stiff bread dough. I bought an Artisan about 7 years ago, and it is much more powerful and handles bread dough wonderfully! When my son told me he & his daughter tried to make cookies and how difficult it was to mix by hand, I started looking for a reasonably priced Kitchenaid . I found several deals on Overstock and when I found an Artisan I bought I bpught it for him for his Bday. Now there's no problem making those cookies!

    Read More
    napi211 September 24, 2013
  • kitchen aid mixer (rerurbished)
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my refurbished KitchenAid mixer. The mixer looks brand new. Very pleased with my purchase. I would definelty buy refurbished items again from Overstock.

    Read More
    Mexnurse September 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jennifer r. June 8, 2016
Sponsored Links