Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RRK150GC Gloss Cinnamon Artisan Series 5-quart Stand Mixer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Absolutely amazing. Kitchen aid is the best.

    Read More
    Donna S. March 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great buy I love it! The color is beautiful. It works amazing for mixing for my cakes and cookies. So much better than mixers I have bought in the past.

    Read More
    OstkUser1798260 March 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looked beautiful, but beaters didn’t fit right...perhaps because it was refurbished. We returned it and got another, which was just fine. Must have been a glitch.

    Read More
    Linda S. March 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    My grandmother absolutely loves this mixer I got her, the color is beautiful!

    Read More
    Jennifer F. February 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I always wanted one of these but they were soooo expensive I was apprehensive about buying refurbished but no problems I waited a while befor I wrote this to really test it out it passed

    Read More
    rnintexas February 22, 2018
  • Refurbished Kitchen AId
    Verified Purchase

    Great Mixer still going strong with no problems

    Read More
    Kim D. December 31, 2017
  • Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect Never know it was refurbished. 100% recommend

    Read More
    Martha M. February 25, 2017
  • Excellent Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I had my doubts about buying a refurbished stand mixer. But when I received my Kitchenaid 5-quart (refurbished) mixer in a new box, and it looked brand new, I was completely satisfied with my purchase. I would (most assuredly) recommend Overstock to friends. Shipping was fast, also. I love it, and I am very happy that I decided to do a refurbished mixer. It even included a warranty.

    Read More
    Seth S. November 6, 2016
  • great mixer
    Verified Purchase

    great product,easy to use and clean up

    Read More
    dac22 April 26, 2016
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I have always wanted a Kitchen Aide mixer but I didn't feel I could spend that much cause I don't bake that often. I bought a reconditioned mixer for almost half the price of new and it's perfect! Works great and I even got the cinnamon color I love. Maybe I'll have to start baking more now!

    Read More
    Pat. L. April 16, 2016
  • Best think i ever have
    Verified Purchase

    Work so good im so happy whit it

    Read More
    esma d. January 4, 2016
  • only mixer to own

    I have had my original KitchenAid mixer for 33 years and it's still going strong! Never has needed repair. I bought another for my vacation home. Nothing compares to these mixers, when I mix something I can throw it all in and mix away. Cookie and cake batter is a cinch. These mixers are worth every penny. I expect it to outlive me!

    Read More
    Charles P. November 26, 2015
  • kitchenaid
    Verified Purchase

    This mixer works and looks like brand new. It is just like the picture.

    Read More
    Sharon B. November 19, 2015
  • As good as new
    Verified Purchase

    This mixer is as good as new. There is nothing to show that this was ever even opened by someone else. Perfect condition.

    Read More
    Susan G. November 18, 2015
  • Love mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first mixer and I love it it's awesome runs smoothly it's easy to use and great help when your making butter icing

    Read More
    Refugio C. November 7, 2015
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this mixer for some time now and it has been great. Some cosmetic blemishes which is to be expected from a refurbished item but other than that the mixer has made kitchen life easier. I highly recommend one of these mixers.

    Read More
    Aral M. September 9, 2015
  • Love !
    Verified Purchase

    I love the kitchenaid and this was an upgrade from my old one . This works as promised.

    Read More
    Dawn Q. May 29, 2015
  • WORKS
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKS AND ACTS BRAND NEW.

    Read More
    Carmen Y. May 13, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed to start my kitchen collection of tools and appliances

    Read More
    scottk546 April 21, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Like others, I was a little hesitant to buy a refurbished product, but the price was so good I decided to give it a try. The mixer arrived in the original box and has worked great. I had other cheaper mixers in the past and there is no comparison. The mixer is VERY heavy, so unless you can leave it out on the counter it will probably not get used. I am delighted with this KitchenAid Artisan Mixer.

    Read More
    arjane July 29, 2014