Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RRK150GC Gloss Cinnamon Artisan Series 5-quart Stand Mixer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect Never know it was refurbished. 100% recommend

    Read More
    Martha M. February 25, 2017
  • Excellent Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I had my doubts about buying a refurbished stand mixer. But when I received my Kitchenaid 5-quart (refurbished) mixer in a new box, and it looked brand new, I was completely satisfied with my purchase. I would (most assuredly) recommend Overstock to friends. Shipping was fast, also. I love it, and I am very happy that I decided to do a refurbished mixer. It even included a warranty.

    Read More
    Seth S. November 6, 2016
  • great mixer
    Verified Purchase

    great product,easy to use and clean up

    Read More
    dac22 April 26, 2016
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I have always wanted a Kitchen Aide mixer but I didn't feel I could spend that much cause I don't bake that often. I bought a reconditioned mixer for almost half the price of new and it's perfect! Works great and I even got the cinnamon color I love. Maybe I'll have to start baking more now!

    Read More
    Pat. L. April 16, 2016
  • Best think i ever have
    Verified Purchase

    Work so good im so happy whit it

    Read More
    esma d. January 4, 2016
  • only mixer to own

    I have had my original KitchenAid mixer for 33 years and it's still going strong! Never has needed repair. I bought another for my vacation home. Nothing compares to these mixers, when I mix something I can throw it all in and mix away. Cookie and cake batter is a cinch. These mixers are worth every penny. I expect it to outlive me!

    Read More
    Charles P. November 26, 2015
  • kitchenaid
    Verified Purchase

    This mixer works and looks like brand new. It is just like the picture.

    Read More
    Sharon B. November 19, 2015
  • As good as new
    Verified Purchase

    This mixer is as good as new. There is nothing to show that this was ever even opened by someone else. Perfect condition.

    Read More
    Susan G. November 18, 2015
  • Love mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first mixer and I love it it's awesome runs smoothly it's easy to use and great help when your making butter icing

    Read More
    Refugio C. November 7, 2015
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this mixer for some time now and it has been great. Some cosmetic blemishes which is to be expected from a refurbished item but other than that the mixer has made kitchen life easier. I highly recommend one of these mixers.

    Read More
    Aral M. September 9, 2015
  • Love !
    Verified Purchase

    I love the kitchenaid and this was an upgrade from my old one . This works as promised.

    Read More
    Dawn Q. May 29, 2015
  • WORKS
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKS AND ACTS BRAND NEW.

    Read More
    Carmen Y. May 13, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed to start my kitchen collection of tools and appliances

    Read More
    scottk546 April 21, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Like others, I was a little hesitant to buy a refurbished product, but the price was so good I decided to give it a try. The mixer arrived in the original box and has worked great. I had other cheaper mixers in the past and there is no comparison. The mixer is VERY heavy, so unless you can leave it out on the counter it will probably not get used. I am delighted with this KitchenAid Artisan Mixer.

    Read More
    arjane July 29, 2014
  • Best kitchen tool ever.
    Verified Purchase

    I have only used my a few times since Christmas and I just love it. It is a refurbished model so I am cautiously optimistic about the life of the product. Hopefully Overstock will stand by the product if I have any problems in the first year.

    Read More
    jessicajm January 24, 2014
  • Love this mixer
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with my new mixer. Everything about it is perfect.

    Read More
    shlv1 December 27, 2013
  • Couldn't be a better deal.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to buy a Kitchenaid for my daughter who has been using one that was my Grandmothers. After 4 generations, it started to show it's age. The price of a new one was out of my budget so I got refurbished. She was just as happy to have it and totally understood not paying $100 extra for the pretty, original box. I bought a 2 year warranty just in case but I have never had any problems with O's refurb items.

    Read More
    lonestarlori November 30, 2013
  • Happy Replacement
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a high quality stand mixer, do not hesitate to purchase this product. I have used it and am extremely happy with it. It is quite heavy so make sure that you are able to lift it and move it about.

    Read More
    1203barb November 16, 2012
  • Almost perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Kitchen Aid mixer, purchased for a second home. The first is still in excellent condition after over 25 years of constant use. This new one functions perfectly and looks great. I was a little worried about refurbished product, but am reassured that this is as good as new with a slight blemish, barely visible. Highly recommend this!

    Read More
    marcoilndfl November 6, 2012
  • This is a first rate mixer!

    The only problem i had was that I needed an step down transformer to be able to use the mixer in UK and this was an expensive item. i don't remember seeing this as a requirement in the original advert. otherwise I was delighted with the service i received from Overstock.com. The item arrived when they said it would, I could keep track of my mixer's progress online, it was well packed and arrived safely. On the whole a positive experience.

    Read More
    bhook21 July 5, 2011
Sponsored Links