Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RRK150ER Empire Red 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • KRB
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT. EXACTLY AS ADVERTISED

    Read More
    kbatch July 26, 2017
  • stand mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I like this, would have bought the smaller model if it had been available at the time.

    Read More
    Linda S. June 21, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Was a Referb. could not tell...looked brand new.

    Read More
    sterling w. November 8, 2016
  • Stand mixer at super cheap price
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good machine that should last forever. Unlike one I bought previously, the beater and mixer attachments appear to be aluminum instead of a porcelain type material on my others. For the price I paid, I don't really care I just won't stick these in the dishwasher.

    Read More
    texaspossibilty September 1, 2016
  • MrMagothy says great product!
    Verified Purchase

    My newest daughter-in-law love this product.

    Read More
    gmmagic May 3, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    The tool that gets the job done to perfection.

    Read More
    OstkUser103296 April 29, 2016
  • Always wanted one!
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't wait to use it, works great, so glad to be able to finally afford one!

    Read More
    Karen B. April 13, 2016
  • Love my Kitchenaid
    Verified Purchase

    Refurbished product was in PERFECT condition, it works great. My husband and I often use it to make bread, pizza, or pasta dough. Can't wait to get the pasta roller and cutter attachments.

    Read More
    OstkUser98326 April 5, 2016
  • KitchenAid 5-qt Artisan Stand Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Mary F. February 21, 2016
  • Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Use weekly works great love it

    Read More
    Earl T. February 10, 2016
  • Mr.Oscar Shaver
    Verified Purchase

    this works the way it is build for ,coulnn't ask for nothing more.

    Read More
    Oscar S. February 1, 2016
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    The answer to all my kitchen prayers!

    Read More
    Cynthia S. February 1, 2016
  • Great mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this mixer over a year and love it. Kitchen Aids are big and heavy, so you must leave out on counter to use. I love my bold red mixer and it looks good on my counter. Not one problem and I bought a refurbished one.

    Read More
    kissy12 January 20, 2016
  • Good as new!
    Verified Purchase

    Wouldn't know it was refurbished.

    Read More
    Joseph C. January 19, 2016
  • Rhonda
    Verified Purchase

    I luv it!!! No problems!!

    Read More
    Rhonda S. January 19, 2016
  • Mostly satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Although the mixer was refurbished, the pouring shield was missing. Other than that the mixer works great.

    Read More
    Richard B. January 11, 2016
  • Godfather Part II
    Verified Purchase

    Just as expected. and good for the price.

    Read More
    Bill S. January 6, 2016
  • Buck
    Verified Purchase

    Great Christmas gift for the person who enjoys cooking!

    Read More
    Walker B. January 1, 2016
  • Time saver in the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace a larger non-tilting KitchenAid stand mixer. It's so much easier to use that I use it much more than the old one. It makes quick work of pizza and bread dough, cake batter and cookie dough. I'm looking forward to trying some attachments next year.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. December 30, 2015
  • kitchen Aid
    Verified Purchase

    This mixer is well built and beautiful red! I love the tilt head feature and it has enough power to mix heavy cookie dough

    Read More
    sharon d. December 27, 2015
Sponsored Links